Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 25 2007

Our 10-week-old puppy has stopped chewing items, biting our hands and was potty trained all in 2 weeks! It works! You just need to do the training/homework every day!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Christa Byrnes
Merrimac, WI

January 23 2007

Rebecca was very patient with thorough explanations for each topic being taught. Sadie was already responding well by the end of the session. I found the natural training techniques effective and simple and can be applied in a variety of circumstances.

More reviews about Rebecca & Ryon Jones


P. Wortley
Dallas

January 22 2007

By the next day, Bella was responding at an excellent level. Love the training techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends & neighbors.


Carly
Austin, TX

January 22 2007

By the end of the training, Chloe was calmer. Found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable.


Lani
Austin, TX

January 22 2007

I felt the training was excelled and would recommend Paula due to her punctuality, appearance, patience and overall demeanor.


Fred
Austin, TX

January 22 2007

The examples helped us to get the idea before we had to use the training techniques with our dog. We were leery at first, but the practice with Dennis' instructions and guidance helped us get the hang of it. Well worth the effort. So glad we called them in.


Rena & Peter
Lakeway, TX

January 22 2007

The training techniques were communicated in a way that was very understandable. I was surprised and well pleased with the natural training techniques. I learned some very logical and workable techniques. A very good learning experience. It went by fast for my and my dogs were exhausted but a happier group. The system is effective.


John
Cedar Park, TX

January 22 2007

Paula did a great job explaing the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Based on the initial training session we are happy.


Atul
Austin, TX

January 22 2007

Paula took her time and was very knowledgeable. I saw noticeable results by the end of the training. My puppy and I now are communicating. I'm setting the rules now. I learned so much in two hours. I felt that it was an excellent training experience for me and my dog. Well worth it. I will be definitely be telling others about my experience with Bark Busters and my therapist Paula.


Lori
Austin, TX

January 19 2007

Results were right away! I am pleased with the natural techniques; you don't have to hunt for anything to correct (clicker, treats). Immediate results and I like the personal attention. I liked it because it doesn't take food to correct problems and the personal attention you get.


Sandy H.
Wateville, OH

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC