Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 4 2007

"Kathy was professional, knew what to do to help me, was on time and worked with me until I "got it". I LOVE the program. You see immediate results."


Beverly Pettinelli
St. Louis

May 4 2007

"The program is very easy to understand. It was easy to make our dogs behave using the natural training techniques. Kathy was wonderful to work with - she made the process very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to anyone having trouble with their dogs. Before Bark Busters, I was ready to get rid of all three of our dogs. After this training, they are a joy to have around. Thank you Kathy and Bark Busters!"


Dawn Jeanquart
St. Louis

May 4 2007

"Kathy was very thorough with all aspects of the training. I didn't know it would be as easy as it is. Bark Busters is a great program and they have great trainers. I would definitely recommend them."


Hannah Windgate
St. Louis

May 4 2007

Kathy was great. We were very pleased with the results.


Rena Cunningham
St. Louis

May 4 2007

Anyone who can turn my demon dog around I can recommend. Last week, I was going to have my Pom put down. I have tried for three years to get this dog to quit barking. Nothing worked. My last attempt was going to Bark Busters, but I really did not think it would do any good. After Kathy worked with my dog (and me) for two hours, there was a big change in her. You could see her reacting to the commands and there is such a change in her that I think Bark Busters has saved her life. I rescued her from her previous owner because that owner was going to put her down and now I know she will be OK.


Kathy Benson
St. Louis

May 4 2007

I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and family. My fiance is so happy - he has decided we can keep Tara. It was amazing how quickly you can change a dog's behavior. It was also very gentle training. Thank you.


Lisa Viets
St. Louis

May 4 2007

I lost my two best friends of 12 and 13 years. I found my new best friends at the Humane Society - both had been abandoned. Thanks to Kathy explaining "dog mentality" and how to communicate with my dogs, things are getting easier every day. To have the ability to co-habitate and communicate with my dogs is the best part of Bark Busters' training. I have bragged to one and all about your training program. Kathy is a great trainer for Bark Busters.


Lisa Keller
St. Louis

May 4 2007

Kathy was great. Easy to talk to and she explained the techniques thoroughly and clearly. We already have seen a noticeable difference and are striving to have the best pack possible.


Angela Griggs
St. Louis

May 4 2007

"I felt Kathy was very helpful and took a lot of time to make sure we understood the training techniques. Our dog is a 17 week old puppy and we were amazed at how well it worked in such a short time. We had noticed some aggressive signs in our puppy and Kathy showed us ways to solve that issue."


Lisa McMurtry
St. Louis

May 4 2007

The techniques make sense. I like that it is a natural training. I like the in-home approach - that the dog gets the important stuff quickly and that I don't have to do the 6-8 week classes.


Peggy Slater
St. Louis

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC