Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 23 2006

Unbelievable results! Fantastic! I saw results at the end of the 1st day. The few minutes a day of practice is well worth it. Glenda is easy going, we laughed a lot. It was great!We had giant issues with my dog Woody prior to Glenda, and no other training helped. We are thrilled. I have had Woody to group training, individual training, and nothing worked. I am very very happy with Bark Busters. Although cost was a possible deterent, the results make every penny worthwhile!

More reviews about Glenda Cohen


Nancy B.
Gaithersburg, MD

August 19 2006

Very personable trainer. High marks across the board!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Valentino H.
Lansing, MI

August 18 2006

Kendra was great. She was easy & fun to work with. She let me know when I wasn't doing something quite right and also praised me when I did well. I felt very comfortable. The difference in my dogs was amazing by the end of the session. It all made so much sense that it makes you wonder how we as humans have done things wrong for so long! Very eye opening! I feel like it immediately reduced stress for me. It gave tme the control I never thought I'd have.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Tina H.
Brighton, MI

August 17 2006

The same night that we had our training, we were able to keep the dogs from barking at every little thing. We noticed results the first day. We can even walk in the door without the dogs jumping on us and no more peeing in the house!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Patty P.
Madison, WI

August 17 2006

I had no idea that this service would work so well and so quickly. Michelle and the techniques used for the training have worked wonders for myself and my dog.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Scotti V.
West Point, NY

August 17 2006

Michelle is by far the best trainer I have had yet, and I have had a few.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Shirley H.
Vails Gate, NY

August 17 2006

Michelle seems genuinely concerned/interested in my training problems. I was confident she would be able to teach me how to communicate better with my puppy. My puppy has been changed to a better behaved animal overnight.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


V.L.
Pomona, NY

August 17 2006

Michelle did a great job addressing the issues I have been having with Dodger, as well as answering any and all the questions I had. I've seen an immediate response in Dodger.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Michael C.
Pomona, NY

August 17 2006

Michelle has been so great with follow-up and continued contact! She has been so great to work with in all aspects of Brandy's training. The philosophy of this type of training is wonderful and it works so well. I'm very grateful for the relationship that I have with my dog, due in large part to Michelle's help.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Wendy D.
New City, NY

August 17 2006

Information and techniques addressed were concise and easy to follow. Calvin's problems were addressed in a professional yet individualized and caring manner. I was told that further help or assistance is available as needed. The program is worth money spent.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Seen M.
Suffern, NY

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC