Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 5 2007

The training techniques were very easy to understand and execute.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Angela K.
Maplewood

June 5 2007

Linda was very thorough. She provided us with the perfect explanations regarding Sam's behavior and why each of the training techniques work! Unbelievable! We were so pleased to see immediate changes in Sam's behavior! We appreciate the fact that this training is not punishing or treat based. We had no idea how we had contributed to our poor dog's strange behavior. We are so grateful we finally made the call. Our lack of leadership was driving our poor Sam crazy!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Debbie & Scott Nachazel
Oregon

June 5 2007

We saw fast results in a short period of time. Donna was very clear at communicating ideas and techniques.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


David M.
Houston

June 4 2007

Very informative-easy to work with and understand.


Teri B.
Holland

June 4 2007

The nipping at my ankles stopped within 5 minutes!! What a wonderful way to train my puppy!! Very natural approach that works!!


Amy H.
Perrysburg

June 4 2007

Cheryl was great at explaining everything. I would recommend Bark Busters because Rudy responded the first lesson.


Grace K.
Sylvania

June 4 2007

Cheryl was very good with my children. I would recommend Bark Busters because I liked the non-physical correction.


Meg N.
Sylvania

June 4 2007

I noticed results on the first visit. It was amazing! I would recommend Bark Busters because of the results!


Kevin S.
Perrysurg

June 4 2007

After an half an hour, our puppy was more responsive to us and less aggressive with our 5 year old.


Keri T.
Holland

June 4 2007

Very patient, understanding and clear. An Absolute must for any dog and owner! She even helped with our bird!


Jocelyn B.
Perrysburg

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC