Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 4 2007

Kathy was great. Easy to talk to and she explained the techniques thoroughly and clearly. We already have seen a noticeable difference and are striving to have the best pack possible.


Angela Griggs
St. Louis

May 4 2007

"I felt Kathy was very helpful and took a lot of time to make sure we understood the training techniques. Our dog is a 17 week old puppy and we were amazed at how well it worked in such a short time. We had noticed some aggressive signs in our puppy and Kathy showed us ways to solve that issue."


Lisa McMurtry
St. Louis

May 4 2007

The techniques make sense. I like that it is a natural training. I like the in-home approach - that the dog gets the important stuff quickly and that I don't have to do the 6-8 week classes.


Peggy Slater
St. Louis

May 4 2007

Kathy made the program easy to understand. We all felt very comfortable with her and with the techniques. Kathy made what I thought would be a very intensive process a very productive, positive experience. We felt we saw results immediately. Kathy was very supportive, encouraging and approachable. We are very excited to be using the tools we were given.


Sandy Parks
St. Louis

May 4 2007

Very clear presentation of techniques. It was very interesting and we thoroughly enjoyed the training and felt our therapist equipped us with tools to continue the training. Casey responsed to the techniques and we think the natural training is fantastic.


Tiffany Frimel
St. Louis

May 4 2007

"Kathy was very clean in her demonstrations and explanations. We were amazed at how well she was able to help us get positive change. I was very happy at the low key and calm manner we can take to achieve our goals. It was the most impressive thing we have ever been a part of. I highly recommend the Bark Busters' program. I hope you will continue to do your outstanding work. You have given us hope in a situation that otherwise looked bad."


Mary Wertel
St. Louis

May 4 2007

Kathy was so kind and gentle and very encouraging. We absolutely recommend Bark Busters - I have several friends with problem dogs. I am so glad she came. We know we are on the right path.


Sherry Reiter
St. Louis

May 4 2007

Just a little note of great Thanks & praise to Kathy & Betsy, our wonderful therapists! Having a household of 11 dogs can be quite a hassle at times. We love all our rescues but we still want people to come visit us, not be afraid of our hairy children. A leaf falls in the yard and the dog goes crazy barking . . . until therapy began. My husband and I can not believe the difference the training has made. Already the barking has decreased greatly. The kids can have friends over and their ankles are safe from Clifford wanting to eat them. Tripper (my most spoiled possession) seems more relaxed and enjoys company now that she doesn't have to bark at them. Instead of hiding and growling, Luigi actually ran up & frantically licked our last visitor!! My dad can walk thru my yard a little easier now and at meal time there is hardly a peep. Feeding 11 dogs while they were all barking got some what nerve racking, now we laugh at how quiet it is. We are amazed at our household now and love it even more, if that is possible. Everyone should have this training, for one dog or for a pack of dogs. We are so very pleased. Betsy and Kathy are both extremely wonderful people that I am so glad to have befriended. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!


Lori & Burt Baker
Brunswick

May 4 2007

I like the idea of training in the home. I was comfortable with Kathy from the beginning. I was aware of Bark Busters from a newspaper article and after seeing it, I knew I needed to make an appointment with Kathy.


Vicki Sontag
St. Louis

May 4 2007

Our session was informational, enjoyable and immediate results were accomplished. I am recommending Kathy and the Bark Busters program to everyone. Thanks for your help.


Fr. Bob Sampson
St. Louis

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC