Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 17 2006

Michelle has been so great with follow-up and continued contact! She has been so great to work with in all aspects of Brandy's training. The philosophy of this type of training is wonderful and it works so well. I'm very grateful for the relationship that I have with my dog, due in large part to Michelle's help.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Wendy D.
New City, NY

August 17 2006

Information and techniques addressed were concise and easy to follow. Calvin's problems were addressed in a professional yet individualized and caring manner. I was told that further help or assistance is available as needed. The program is worth money spent.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Seen M.
Suffern, NY

August 17 2006

This was a great day for us. We learned about so many things. Most of the things we were doing were wrong and we didn't even know it. Thank you for helping us to be happier and for our puppy to be happier.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Susan P.
Highland Falls, NY

August 17 2006

We could see results in one session. It was shocking! I thought we would need several sessions to see even a little improvement. Thanks, Bark Busters!

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Brad & Grace D.
Nanuet, NY

August 17 2006

I must admit, I was skeptical at first, but its effectiveness is impressive. Michelle even took the time to point out some issues I hadn't noticed with my two older dogs. She is fantastic!

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Erin K, vet tech & receptionist, Vet at the Barn n
Chestnut Ridge, NY

August 17 2006

Very helpful. Easy to understand for both dog and us!

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Michelle D.
Nanuet, NY

August 17 2006

Michelle made the experience a very enlightening experience. My dogs really responded well to the program.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Lauren G., vet tech, Vet at the Barn
Chestnut Ridge, NY

August 17 2006

George is a lot smarter than we thought. He responded well to the lesson. I was surprised at how well he picked things up.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Jodi S., Vet Technician, Hudson Valley Animal Hosp
New City, NY

August 17 2006

Thank you very much for your training. I am very happy about the training opportunity in my home. My trainer, Michelle McCarthy, did a very good job in explaining the program, teaching and supervising. My two Manchester Terriers responded immediately to the training.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Tina W, Dogs, Cats and House Pet Sitting, (www.dog
West Point, NY

August 17 2006

System is easy to understand and use. Very good response from Genesis to training.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Michael G.
Chestnut Ridge, NY

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC