Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 11 2007

For a stubborn dog, we did pretty well after just one visit... It's effective, and it's fun to have some quiet and control in the household.

More reviews about Jason Santos


Jenifer Mac
Scituate, MA

January 11 2007

I felt completely educated about how it works and why and I saw results almost immediately!

More reviews about Jason Santos


Cheryl T.
Bridgewater, MA

January 11 2007

My husband and I found Jason to be thorough and patient as well as the training to be convenient and easy. We also found the training very effective in helping us to handle a few problems we have. Thanks to Jason and Bark Busters we have A- dogs and continue to strive for that A+!

More reviews about Jason Santos


Joanne S.
Avon, MA

January 11 2007

Jason was wonderful -- my 4 kids listened to quite a bit of the lesson... I can't believe how quickly Speedy responds. I learned a lot about dogs in general and Jason was great! My neighbor is already jealous of the way Speedy listens... my house is crazy, and my kids kept interrupting along with a few neighborhood kids, and Jason took it all in stride. I'm still not sure how he did it, as our dog had only been with us for one week, and she (and the kids) were very excited. Speedy is now 1 year old and a dream!

More reviews about Jason Santos


Anne Marie C.
Scituate, MA

January 11 2007

Jason was organized with the information and prepared well, and we were very impressed with how well our dogs to the commands right away. Thanks a lot for your help... our boys are so happy and well behaved.

More reviews about Jason Santos


Mark S.
Scituate, MA

January 11 2007

For the first time, Otis seemed to be listening to us. It's (the methods) are quite different from the standard techniques for correction... Jason spent three hours with us the first session,but the time flew by... it seemed like 45 minutes! I like the fact that Bark Busters guarantees to keep coming back as long as there are issues to be resolved. I finally have hope that Otis will in time learn to be a follower, rather than trying to lead...

More reviews about Jason Santos


Stephanie G.
Bridgewater, MA

January 11 2007

Jason is knowledgeable and explains the techniques so that they are easy to understand. It's a kind, natural way to train dogs!

More reviews about Jason Santos


Mary M.
Marshfield, MA

January 9 2007

I was concerned because my dog was completely unfazed by any corrective/disciplinary action I had tried before. I thought he wouldn't "get it", but he did! It is also nice to be able to rely on voice commands only, no treats required. I loved that it was in my home instead of a store with 10 other dogs and the chaos that brings. Connie was very knowledgable and listened well, as well as explained things clearly. Very effective!

More reviews about Connie Archer


Lori B.
Houston, TX

January 9 2007

Noticeable results? Most definitely!! Very enjoyable training session--Connie gave us both a really good workout and that was lots of fun. Chewey responds very well to the verbal correction. I like the "no treats necessary" approach. Everthing we did was very specific to our situation and needs. Chewey and I look forward to Connie's visit. She makes it fun!

More reviews about Connie Archer


Laura Hooker
Houston, TX

January 9 2007

Major learned to respond to the "BAH" before I remembered what to do! Major really wants to do right when I call him. I got a little tired after 2 hours but understood that the whole experience was needed. It seems to be working and it's only the 2nd day! Most of the dog walkers in my neighborhood let their dog walk out front the whole length of the leash. I know that's not right and what I should do now.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Saretta Burke
Madison, WI

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC