Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 14 2006

We had taken the test online and our dog received a D. After one night, almost an A!!! We saw results immediately. We were very impressed with the training experience. We observed night and day results with our dog. Simple basic techniques.


Anna and Larry Fl.
Toledo, OH

August 14 2006

We are able to enjoy our dogs again. Thank you! Our dogs respond well to the training aids. We are so glad that Cheryl brought her dog Cocoa to help us out. We worked in different area and scenerios- it really helped! We would recommend Bark Busters and already have!! It seems like our dogs had every kind of problem that a dog could have and you helped us with them all! Cheryl was friendly and professional and we've already seen big improvements!!


Lyndsay and Ricky M.
Toledo, OH

August 14 2006

We didn't think there was any hope for our alpha dog's behavior. After learning the techniques from Mark and the simple "laws of the pack" we had a completely different dog. We only required 2 visits to gain control! We can never say thank you enough!! Now that we're out of the Northern Virginia area, I'm sorry to see that there's no franchise in Charlottesville.

More reviews about Mark Renshaw


Beth R.
Charlottesville, VA

August 14 2006

The response to the commands is amazing. Brenda is very pleasant to work with.


Shaunti & Rick B.
Phoenix, AZ

August 14 2006

Igby's barking greatly reduced and he was able to sit and stay for the very first time in his life!


Mary W., Amigo Animal Clinic
Phoenix, AZ

August 14 2006

I learned a lot about proper training techniques for my dogs and how to handle some of the stickier situations without making it worse.


Elena T., Four Legged Friends Animal Hosp
Phoenix, AZ

August 14 2006

The results were amazing. My old dog can learn new tricks! The natural training techniques were very important to me. I don't believe in "force" training. It was easy to follow, makes total sense and the guarantee is unbelievable.


Michelle M.
Phoenix, AZ

August 14 2006

The response to the commands is amazing. Brenda is very pleasant to work with.


Shaunti & Rick B.
Phoenix, AZ

August 14 2006

The pack mentality is realistic and comfortable to apply and the convenience of home training is excellent. Everyone needs to have control over their animals.


Tina N., Animal Rescue Ctr
Phoenix, AZ

August 14 2006

Brenda was very encouraging and gave good examples of how I should communicate with Sophie. I was amazed. Sophie was following the stay command when we practiced the "someone is at the door" scenario. I liked the way Brenda explained how to read my Sophie's body language, as well as displaying the appropriate body language myself. I would recommend your service, or even give it as a gift to someone who just adopted a dog.


Mary Lu M.- Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix, AZ

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC