Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 5 2007

Remarkable! We were very surprised by how quickly Shadow responded. He seemed relieved to no longer have to be the boss. Connie is a wonderful teacher and very "into" this work.

More reviews about Connie Archer


Ginger D.
Houston, TX

January 5 2007

We were amazed! Communicating with the pups on their level really makes all the difference. It was not only a great learning experience, but also a miracle. Bella and Sedona, our incessant barkers, are now quiet and mannerly. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who has trouble with their dogs.

More reviews about Connie Archer


James Saunders
Pearland, TX

January 5 2007

We were VERY impressed with Connie's work. By the time Connie left, Jake (14 wks) was doing sit, stay and down with just a voice command and praise. The training was very interesting and enjoyable. Connie is definitely an asset to your company. With her help, we hope to make Jake a therapy dog.

More reviews about Connie Archer


Lori G.
Houston, TX

January 5 2007

We were amazed! I didn't think Winston would respond, but he did. This is the most wonderful program--I learned so much about Winston and just dogs in general. Connie is great--very calm and truly loves our dog.

More reviews about Connie Archer


Melissa C.
Houston, TX

January 5 2007

Extremely noticeable results! And it was all done without treats. I was getting frustrated with my dog. After one visit from Connie, his behavior completely turned around. The training techniques are so simple, but were SO effective with my dog. I am a very happy customer! I told Connie she is like the "super-nanny" of dogs. I am already telling my relatives, my co-workers and my friends. It is the most amazing thing I have ever seen!

More reviews about Connie Archer


Donna G.
Houston, TX

January 5 2007

Connie is a great teacher. Buddy responded to training techniques as though he had known them forever. By the next day, barking at the front door was down by 98%. Excellent, humane technique of discipline. Principles are simple and easily implemented. I was amazed at how quickly Buddy responded and paid attention to what he was supposed to do.

More reviews about Connie Archer


Eileen G.
Houston, TX

January 5 2007

Remarkable results! I was amazed at the change during the first visit. Connie has such a calm, easy-going manner which is very helpful with nervous dogs and owners. My dog has been calmer and happier since the first visit.

More reviews about Connie Archer


Jenny P.
Houston, TX

January 5 2007

Quick, easy and fun! Gracey showed remarkable progress after just one lesson. We are looking forward to enjoying our well-behaved dog!

More reviews about Connie Archer


Kathy B.
Houston, TX

January 5 2007

I was amazed at how quickly my dogs responded. Connie is awesome. I have never been able to answer my door without a pack of dogs to contend with. I am so excited about being able to control them when someone knocks at the front door. Most impressed!

More reviews about Connie Archer


Carla M.
League City, TX

January 5 2007

Nice method--makes sense and the dogs "get it" without pain or punishment. Very nice trainer--good with dogs and even put up with my nosey cats.

More reviews about Connie Archer


Sally M.
Houston, TX

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC