Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 10 2008

I was nervous about working with three dogs, but the system was very easy and the results were absolutely fantastic. I can actually answer my door without fighting my dogs, and have people over and be proud of them. The whole experience was not only interesting but fun, and the dogs responded instantly.


Ellen Schaengold
Cincinnati

January 10 2008

Patrick Drake was amazing! He was extremely thorough, and made sure we understood the system. My dogs responded wonderfully. I am so glad I went with Bark Busters; Patrick's service is second to none. I highly recommend using him.


Jennifer Meyer
Price Hill

January 10 2008

This has been the first week I've been able to come home and relax! I actually can have people over my house and not worry about my dog. I could not believe how quickly we got results! I would and have recommended Patrick. He is our local Dog Whisperer!


Geraldine Elliott
Ft. Thomas

January 9 2008

Photo of Sarah & Ben Anderson's dog

It is simple to grasp and produced results. I can't tell you how much *more* we love our dogs since starting training with Becky!


Sarah & Ben Anderson
Englewood

January 8 2008

The flip chart was easy to understand.

More reviews about Scot Masamery


Michael & Donna Dell'Arco
Suffield

January 7 2008

Photo of Sara Ribbens's dog

I noticed a huge change in my dogs' behavior in the time Becky was here. I have seen great results in days that corrected problems I have had for a long time!


Sara Ribbens
Aurora

January 7 2008

Vicky was super great with our dogs. I think they want her to come every day!!

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Marianne Van Dyck
Tinley Park

January 7 2008

Owen reacted instantly to the training -- in a very positive way! Robin was very clear in her demonstrations and explanations. I like having one basic command for correction. If I do my homework, it really works!


Lynn Heintzman
Denver

January 6 2008

Photo of Eric Rasmussen's dog

We saw results right away! It was a good pace and I like how the training involved the whole family.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Eric Rasmussen
Verona

January 4 2008

Would definitely recommend to friends and neighbors. Was very surprised by results after the first lesson.

More reviews about Karen Edstrom


Kurt
Carol Stream

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC