Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

December 31 2006

Amazing results in very little time!!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Steve and Sandra K.
The Woodlands, TX

December 30 2006

I love the concept of the natural teaching. I also like how involved owners are with this technique. I think it gives the dog-owner relationships a real boost. I enjoyed the day. I did learn a lot about myself and my dog.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Tiffany Bingham C.V.T, Madison, WI
Madison

December 30 2006

Linda did an excellent job explaining the techniques. It was interesting to learn about the techniques and implement them immediately. I think the program can help with mild-moderate behavior issues.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Ann Sherwoo, DVM, Middleton, WI
Middleton

December 30 2006

Loved the techniques! It was fun to see Maddie obey us. It is easy and it works! Linda was great!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Sandy Whackman, Middleton, WI
Middleton

December 30 2006

Fairly fast results with someone who really cares about the situation. Linda Conrad is a highly motivated and empathetic person who clearly knows how to be effective. The "bah" word is magical!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Betsy S., Verona, WI
Verona

December 30 2006

It was very much easy to understand. It was the first time that Cody looked at me. I am a true believer of Bark Busters. Linda is a great person to work with. Thanks!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Stacy McGrath, Verona, WI
Verona

December 30 2006

Good visual aids- easy but not too simple. Immediate improvement with bark control and changes in their reactions to me. No treats! They listen & respond to my voice better. I was never made to feel like a bad owner. Linda used praise very well (and correction...) It works and makes control and leadership not only make sense, but makes the dogs more relaxed and happy. It's leadership, not dominance. Challenging in a good way for owners- Life Training!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Bebe Bryans, Madison, WI
Madison

December 30 2006

So far it seems effective and it doesn't seem to be hard on the dog. No brainwashing. We like the guarantee and accessibility of our therapist.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Adam & Pam Guess, Madison, WI
Madison

December 30 2006

Linda repeated things for us until we had things down pat. It was amazing how quickly we had things in our control, rather than our dog's control! It works and it doesn't seem to bother the dog. It works for a barky dog, also teaches them to stay and then to come to you when called. I wish we had this training a long time ago. It would have made our lives a lot more pleasant whenever someone came to the door.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Ann & Bert Clough, Madison, WI
Madison

December 30 2006

Otis was listening to commands that he wasn't before the session. It all makes sense. To see that you can get results without having a treat was enjoyable. I like the fact that they come into your home and work with you and your dog in the home environment.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Debbie & Marty Verhelst, Oregon, WI
Oregon

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC