Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 4 2008

I have already seen an improvement by the end of the training! Thank you!

More reviews about Karen Edstrom


Lois
Glen Ellyn

January 4 2008

The training in our home was perfect. Everyone participated and we are all on the same page.

More reviews about Karen Edstrom


Laura
Wheaton

January 4 2008

It is wonderful to have the training within the puppy's comfort zone at home.

More reviews about Karen Edstrom


Mike
Wheaton

January 4 2008

I have seen a noticeable change in my dog's behavior.

More reviews about Karen Edstrom


Shannon
Lombard

January 4 2008

I saw immediate results - we need to practice but I saw improvements right away. The barking was reduced immediately making life far more peaceful! THANK YOU!

More reviews about Karen Edstrom


Tanya
Carol Stream

January 4 2008

Saw results right away. I have already recommended Bark Busters to others because I have seen the results. It gives hope to people who are frustrated with their dog's behavior.

More reviews about Karen Edstrom


Ann
Lombard

January 4 2008

Karen did an excellent job explaining the training techniques and demonstrating them with our dog. Although we do have some work ahead of us my dog's behavior is definitely better than it was before Bark Busters. I am very optimistic that the bad habits can be broken since Bark Busters.

More reviews about Karen Edstrom


Joan
Glen Ellyn

January 4 2008

It was amazing how 6 years of bad habits seemingly melted away before our eyes. There were quick results, unlimited follow-up if needed are good things with the Lifetime Guarantee.

More reviews about Karen Edstrom


Laura
Wheaton

January 4 2008

I think the training is excellent - easy and fun. It is very helpful to me.

More reviews about Karen Edstrom


Rosemary
Wheaton

January 4 2008

The methods are easy to follow and very gentle. There were immediate results.

More reviews about Karen Edstrom


Jan
Wheaton

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC