Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 4 2006

Excellent instructions; easy to understand; excellent communication skills. Maril is great.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Steve & Sandy Y.
Milford, MI

August 3 2006

Glenda is a dog trainer and also one of Aspen's biggest fans. When I was not sure where to go next to get Aspen to the next level, I called Glenda. Glenda sat me down and explained how she teaches the owner to change the dogs behavior. Then we put the theory into action and within one hour, Aspen was changed dramatically. By

More reviews about Glenda Cohen


Dan K.
Gaithersburg, MD

August 2 2006

Prince got the idea very quickly, and I was amazed and delighted that it worked. I don't think there is a better program anywhere.

More reviews about Gail Major


Diane C.
Ventura, CA

July 30 2006

My parents and I wanted to tell you how pleased we were with meeting you both and learning what you taught today. Even my father, who heard less than one-third of your lesson, was so impressed that when I tiptoed by his room, he called me in and told me "They are fascinating people. Even if only 10% percent of what they said works, this is a bargain. Why doesn't everyone use them?"

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Chandra B.
Orange, T

July 30 2006

Bauer is doing great! People that come over are very impressed. I am glad that we don't have to use a shock collar anymore. We weren't so sure it would work on our dog as he was very wild. He is like a different dog now - taking him to other people's homes isn't embarrassing. He is a pleasure to have around now. I'm sure he is as happy as we are.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Cherie K.
West Haven, CT

July 30 2006

This is a very positive program and I like the concepts and methodologies used. It has been 4 weeks since the first session, and discernable, positive results are noticed. Vicki and Richard are wonderful, lovely guides.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Judy I.
Milford, CT

July 30 2006

Richard and Vicki had patience with us and Brody and took the time to answer questions and concerns if there were any. The method is not abusive or harsh for the dog and there are immediate results.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Evan R. & Jaymie N.
Orange, CT

July 30 2006

We observed very positive and major changes by the end of the training. The methods used are gentle and effective.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Michael & Eileen B.- Hamden, CT
Hamden, CT

July 30 2006

Both Richard and Vicki were very professional and extremely knowledgeable about correcting our dog's aggression problems.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Kelly P. & Jeff S.
West Haven, CT

July 30 2006

It has helped to make Monte a much loved member of our family.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Susan and Warren D.
Woodbridge, CT

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC