Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 4 2007

Very friendly to both client and pet! I really liked how the whole family was included in the training.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Vanessa H.
Houston, TX

January 4 2007

Unbelievable results in minutes! We are impressed! Now we can actually pet her without her jumping and biting.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Shenna N.
Houston, TX

January 4 2007

The natural training techniques were perfect. I had a hard time being "tough" with my dogs and I don't feel that way with this technique. The personalized, one-on-one training was perfect for my "special needs" dog!

More reviews about Christine Guth


Karen L.
Bloomingdale, IL

January 4 2007

It was amazing. Lady seemed to be a different dog after the first lesson.

More reviews about Christine Guth


Charles M.
Schaumburg, IL

January 4 2007

I thought my dog was hopeless, but the techniques used proved me wrong.

More reviews about Christine Guth


Christopher B.
Roselle, IL

January 4 2007

Jack has improved quite a bit since beginning the program. We are very happy with the results.

More reviews about Christine Guth


Blake M.
Elmhurst, IL

January 4 2007

I was so shocked by the positive results I had with just one visit. The recall problems I was having changed drastically. Now - when I call him - he comes.

More reviews about Christine Guth


Dawn L.
Winfield, IL

December 31 2006

Amazing results in very little time!!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Steve and Sandra K.
The Woodlands, TX

December 30 2006

I love the concept of the natural teaching. I also like how involved owners are with this technique. I think it gives the dog-owner relationships a real boost. I enjoyed the day. I did learn a lot about myself and my dog.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Tiffany Bingham C.V.T, Madison, WI
Madison

December 30 2006

Linda did an excellent job explaining the techniques. It was interesting to learn about the techniques and implement them immediately. I think the program can help with mild-moderate behavior issues.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Ann Sherwoo, DVM, Middleton, WI
Middleton

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC