Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 17 2017

Nancy Turnage dealt with: Separation Anxiety
Photo of Bea W.'s dog

AMAZING! Max had huge issues with being on a leash. We are moving out of state so it needed to be resolved. In two visits Max is doing great. He was so scared I wasn't sure it could be done but we walk everyday and he gets into the car without much problem! Arizona here we come. Thank you Nancy, I wasn't sure how we were going to do it. Can't thank you enough.

More reviews about Nancy Turnage


Bea W.
San Bernardino, California

February 17 2017

Donna & Jim Smith dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Harry Potter was new to our home & had problems with resource guarding. Donna was great and worked with us to help us all adjust to people & activity in our home & neighborhood.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Angela D.
Houston, Texas

February 17 2017

Phyllis McGough dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

At first I was nervous about the cost of this training. However, this training was more in-depth than the typical training. I could not figure out what was going on with my dog who was a selective listener. The training has helped me regain control over my dog which was been less stressful on everyone in my home. Thank you Bark Busters. Your methods are outstanding!

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Ashley A.
San Antonio, Texas

February 16 2017

Pam Moseley dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

I enjoyed the trainer she was patient with us and our dogs and very helpfull.

More reviews about Pam Moseley


Alan S.
Kalamazoo, Michigan

February 16 2017

Barbara Gazley dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Other

Just wondering if this is our dog. One lesson and the change and calmness in our house is remarkable. Worth time and money. Barbra is very knowledgeable and takes time to know your family dynamics with your dog. Sooooo glad our vet recommended her. Thank you Bob and Diane

More reviews about Barbara Gazley


Diane W.
Lodi, California

February 16 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other

I'm really pleased with the training results. It has enabled "Reggie" to meld with his new community.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Bronze Lesson for a retired couple with an 8-year old min-pin.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Josephine D.
Naples, Florida

February 15 2017

Nancy Turnage dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management
Photo of Tim M.'s dog

We've had a rescue dog for the past year, and despite training from one of the local pet stores, Rosie still had issues with jumping up on us, mild aggression with my 14 year old niece, and constant chewing. After one lesson with Nancy, we learned techniques that were humane and very effective for calming Rosie. It's such a pleasure to have a dog that can now lay calmly with us while we're watching TV or having family time. She knows her place, and unbelievably, we love her even more.

We are so grateful to Nancy for showing us how to communicate with our dog in a loving way. Rosie is like a new dog!

Thank you!

More reviews about Nancy Turnage


Tim M.
Fontana, California

February 15 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting Other

Fluffy has made good progress with the leash training but still has a way to go.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Bronze Lesson for a 4-year female Maltese Terrier, rescued from a puppy mill where she had been horribly abused.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Michael N.
Naples, Florida

February 15 2017

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Sheri gave us the tools to work with Spring. She was very good! We feel now we will get somewhere with Spring. I was especially happy with your techniques to work with the dog.

So - we are very pleased and excited to teach Spring the Right Way!

Trainer note from Sheri:
Thank you so much Roxanna. were very worried about having to give Spring up. And getting everyone on the same page helps as well. It was great to meet you all.

More reviews about Sheri Greenberger


Roxxanna C.
Berrien Springs, Michigan

February 15 2017

Doug Rountree dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Doug explained everything and took time to discuss why we use each training technique. Reagan started to respond the same day. After a few days of using each technique we can see significant improvement. One day after the first training session we had dinner without him barking.

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Robert P.
Louisville, Kentucky

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC