Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 5 2017

Kurt & Pauline Richard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other

PAULINE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE - HELPFUL IN SHOWING CONCERN FOR SABLE'S ISSUES AND HOW TO RESOLVE THEM.

More reviews about Kurt & Pauline Richard


DIANE M.
NEW IBERIA, Louisiana

August 5 2017

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We had an awesome experience with Jeri! She is so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. She was so sweet with our dog Harry and very patient with us as she helped us learn how to best communicate with Harry so he knows what we are asking of him. We are now almost 3 weeks in and have seen huge benefits from applying the bark busters training method in our home already! Harry has shown huge improvements with walking on the leash and is much better at following our lead, rather than the other way around! Consistency really is key with the training, but the methods are so easy to implement into every day life. I would highly recommend Jeri and Bark Busters to anyone who has a dog!

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Nicole W.
Norristown, Pennsylvania

August 5 2017

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting Other

The training was enjoyable & pleasant. Entire family was involved & participated. Various scenarios were tested.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Kendra T.
Sugar Land, Texas

August 5 2017

Jean Atwood dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Jean is amazing! My three Bassets are already responding to her methods. I'm so excited for this new journey. It's a new, healthy way of living with my dogs.

More reviews about Jean Atwood


Tammy B.
Minneapolis, Minnesota

August 4 2017

Richard & Vicki Horowitz dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

We are pleased with the results with Weston. Bark Busters integrity and ethics makes it very pleasurable to have them work with my dog

Great job Richard and Vicki

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Armand D.
Madison, Connecticut

August 4 2017

Ruth Marquardt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Justin M.'s dog

Ruth has been amazing with my rescue GSD! I brought Remmy home at 8 months with little training and unfortunately did not know how to communicate with him to teach good behavior. Faced with only unthinkable options for his aggressiveness and biting, my local rescue recommended Ruth as the best in her field. After learning the first steps in how to effectively communicate with Remmy, I was flat out amazed at the change in his demeanor. In less than two weeks he is looking to me for direction rather than being stressed with having to lead himself. We have the confidence in each other now to take walks around the block without pulling and I can't wait for our first trip to the pet store to pick out a new toy. Ruth is an incredible trainer and the Bark Busters program works!

Trainer note from Ruth:
Remmy and his owner have become a great team! They just needed some help to understand how to communicate with each other, and when Remmy's owner learned to speak "dog", things progressed very quickly. He worked with Remmy daily and their improvement has been quite remarkable! When people work with their dogs, great things happen!

More reviews about Ruth Marquardt


Justin M.
Appleton, Wisconsin

August 4 2017

Marsha Engel dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I am totally amazed by the changes in my dog after just a few exercises! My dog was aggressive on leash and lunged at children and elderly people. Now he ignores them!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Sandy R.
Columbia, Maryland

August 3 2017

Larry Rudginsky dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Cathryn R.'s dog

Wish I would have heard about Larry and Bark Busters sooner! Our dog is a new and improved version of himself! After two sessions, he comes when called, waits calmly when the door bell rings, and walks properly on a leash by my side. Most of all, my tool bag is being filled with techniques to communicate to my dog in the kindest, most effective manner. I love the reassurance of frequent communication with my trainer. I don't feel alone and helpless in the raising of my dog anymore!

Trainer note from Larry:
Thank you Cathryn. I have enjoyed watching Indi's growth and progress too. Keep up the good work.

More reviews about Larry Rudginsky


Cathryn R.
Moore, South Carolina

August 3 2017

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Wow! Within our session we already saw positive changes in our dog. I feel confident about training our dog. The instructions were clear and he instructed us really well. Our questions were all answered thoroughly. Thank you Bark Busters!!

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


John P.
Missouri City, Texas

August 3 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of Nona S.'s dog

I called Bark Busters to help me with Jetti's separation anxiety. Karen was very patient and thorough explaining the Bark Busters training methods. She was professional and really related to Jetti. What a great service! Thank you!

More reviews about Karen and Marc Deppe


Nona S.
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC