Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 30 2006

It has helped to make Monte a much loved member of our family.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Susan and Warren D.
Woodbridge, CT

July 30 2006

This is very simple, I have a totally different dog!!!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Jane L.
Cypress, Texas

July 29 2006

Paula took her time & was very knowledgeable. My puppy & I are NOW communicating. I'm setting the rules. I learned so much in two hours. I felt that it was an excellent training experience for me & my dog. Well worth it.


Lori, vet tech
Austin, TX

July 29 2006

We are still amazed at how well our dog responds to our tones & body language. It was Awesome! We are enjoying the homework too. It is effective, easy for all family members & dog responds!


Jennifer
Steiner Ranch, TX

July 29 2006

The sibling rivalry literature is VERY helpful, and appears to have been written specifically for our situation. It's dead-on! I can see where our past human behavior and reaction has definitely influenced the dogs. I finally understand the dynamics of our pack. We are making significant progress following Monday's training, and are pleased with the results. The girls were exhausted on Monday and Tuesday but still very receptive to corrections, and continue to learn quickly. Many thanks to Dennis -- Bark Busters is really a great program.


Julie
Lakeway, TX

July 29 2006

Great results, easy to remember. Very thorough in explaining, patient with my husband and me when we did not understand something.

More reviews about Ken & Lynne DeBoer


Rachel P.
Grand Rapids

July 28 2006

Bark Busters natural training techniques work. And, there is no physical corrections or using treats. Very pleasant! The experience makes you want to keep going! That's a definite plus!


Jane & Jim W.
Denver, CO

July 28 2006

Very professional. The entire training was personalized to my needs.


Elena E.
Aurora, CO

July 28 2006

We understood what was taught when implementing the techniques with my dogs. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. The changes in just one session was incredible.


Amy & Neal B.
Aurora, CO

July 28 2006

I would recommend Bark Busters because the dog listens to you and I like the 'no treats' training. Tina has learned very well and I don't have to worry if I did not bring the 'right tools' with me.


Robin H.
Strasburg, CO

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC