Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 24 2007

Larry is great ! His training was very informative. He started off with basic techniques leading into more advanced ones. I was quite please with the changes in my dog in just the first session. What I like best about your approach is that it is compassionate and just makes good common sense.

More reviews about Larry Rudginsky


Debbie Henderson
Greenville

July 24 2007

I found Larry's explanations and visual aids helpful and easy to understand. Once Larry worked with me and Starr, the race to the front door stopped (in just 10 minutes). God love my Bark Busters therapist. I had been trying for 10 months!

More reviews about Larry Rudginsky


Judy Sahms
Greenville

July 24 2007

I was amazed at how effective the training was. I had thoughts of giving up on her and getting rid of her. It had been so frustrating. Now I will be able to enjoy my dog.

More reviews about Larry Rudginsky


Carolyn Helms
Greer

July 23 2007

Amazing and immediate results. I was never able to practice what I learned in books and watching "The Dog Whisperer" even though I felt I understood what I needed to do. The dogs (Nathan and Callie) and I would become extremely frustrated and quit ... they would continue to not come when called, pull on the leash during walks, lunge at others when on walks, bark whenever anyone walked by the house, etc. I was at a loss as to what to do. BARK BUSTERS to the rescue ...Phyllis and Jeff definitely love dogs (and dog owners!) and know exactly what to do. Understanding how to relate to my dogs on their level made all the difference in the world in their behavior. I realized that I was attempting to treat Nathan and Callie like humans instead of dogs. They both seem so much more relaxed knowing that they have such a strong pack leader in me ... my female dog (Callie), especially, seems to be much happier not having to be the leader of the pack anymore. Canine language is so simple and easy to learn with IMMEDIATE results ... no hitting the dogs, no yelling at the dogs, no bribing the dogs, etc. Just learning to speak on their level. I would certainly refer Phyllis and Jeff to anyone that I know.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Denise P.
San Antonio

July 23 2007

Photo of Robert Ledbetter's dog

Jim explained the techniques to me in a simple way and then he showed me how to properly apply the techniques to my dogs. By the end of the training, my dogs were sitting and staying and they showed lots of improvement on the leash. I love the natural training techniques that Bark Busters use. They work well and the dogs comprehend them easily.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Robert Ledbetter
Orlando

July 23 2007

Ken explained things in such a way that it gave us a great understanding of how Emma thinks and why she reacts the way she does. It made sense. The directions and instructions were very easy to understand and follow. Thanks for the great experience!


Kim S.
Rockford

July 21 2007

Photo of Barbara Kelley's dog

Bark Busters gives you a new understanding of dog behavior and great results!


Barbara Kelley
Denver

July 21 2007

Photo of Les & Karen West's dog

I was impressed with how easy the training was for our dogs as well as for us.


Les & Karen West
Centennial

July 21 2007

It only makes sense that we needed to be the leader-not the dog as the leader. It is a very logical system -- easy to follow through -- great to see the difference in your dog! Linda was so nice and patient. She really understood what we were going through.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Todd & Tracy Wendorf
McFarland

July 21 2007

Training is very straight forward, easy to follow. Between the verbal commentary and visual guidebook, everything was relayed very thoroughly. Marshall showed improvements and a willingness to be trained immediately.


Brandon D.
Byron Center

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC