Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 3 2008

Photo of Sassafras Goldstein's dog

Before Bark Busters came to our house, I was a messed up dog. I would jump all the time, bark for attention, and mouth with my toys. But after some proper teaching methods I am now a happier dog and my parents love me even more.


Sassafras Goldstein
Rochester

January 3 2008

Vicky was very informative and made sure that I was comfortable before she left. She made sure that I was ready to train Bandit and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Thanks!

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Matthew Buckley
Chicago Ridge

January 2 2008

Cinder, my aggressive girl, has been very responsive to training and is now very meek and eager to please. The Bark Busters training has helped me read my dogs and understand them. I am getting better at identifying when they are being submissive and when they are trying to lead.


Keri D.
Ruckersville

January 2 2008

Rachel illustrated and explained the training techniques very clearly. It was easy to recreate the techniques after the training session. Results were so positive, I felt silly even having to ask for training help. Other people who interface with Willow immediately noticed the improvement in her behavior. I couldn't be more pleased. The techniques were simple, straightforward and sensible - and work marvelously. It was great learning the theory behind the training method, and this also helped reinforce the technique. I have spoken highly about Bark Busters, and given Rachel's contact information to others. Thank you so much - Willow and I are more "in tune" than ever. Alleviating her anxiety by teaching her she did not need to be our pack leader has worked wonders.


Dawnmarie
Cohoes

January 1 2008

Photo of Kim and Sam Marra's dog

It was amazing to see the changes in behavior happen so fast! We didn't think it was possible. It's hard to believe that we could get Rocky to listen with such easy commands. It was great to see him show respect and listen to us!


Kim and Sam Marra
Berkley

January 1 2008

I was amazed at the things we were doing to create stress for my dog. Maril was very informative and so helpful - we saw results after the very first session!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Carl Lip & Lindsey Bowman
Farmington Hills

December 30 2007

I have already recommended Bark Busters to my Friends and Family. Gail was very good with my very stubborn dog.


Kattie Miles
Alameda

December 30 2007

It was unbelievable how well my foster out-of-control dog responded to Gail. The training aids work really well with Teddy. I've only had to use them once or twice. We highly recommend Bark Busters as we saw such great results after one session.


Paulette Murillo
Castro Valley

December 29 2007

The dogs picked up instantly on the technique w/great response. We don' like training that is not friendly.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Lonnie C.
The Woodlands, Texas

December 28 2007

Photo of Christy & Jarid C.'s dog

Still getting used to the "Bah" in public but we do it because it works! Rebecca has taught us how to lead our two Weimaraner puppies and make them happier and less anxious. We are very pleased with the progress we have made in such a short amount of time! It is so easy to understand and it works!


Christy & Jarid C.
Dallas

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC