Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

December 11 2006

Thank you very much; we are very happy with the results.

More reviews about Ken & Lynne DeBoer


Melissa B.
Rockford

December 11 2006

Amazing results in little time. Definitely pleased with the natural training techniques. Results were wonderful and accomplished with no harsh measures. We recommend this highly!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Steve & Sandra K.
The Woodlands, Texas

December 8 2006

Linda was very nice and made it very easy to understand. It was very easy to follow. Thank you so very much!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


John Cobb
Prairie du Sac, WI

December 5 2006

Our puppy is responding immediately to the Bark Buster training techniques. We're so glad to have gained this insight into our dog's thought and behavior patterns. It seems like it really follows his natural instincts (and ours, too!). Thank you, Jessica, for sharing this with us! I think puppy training in this style would help so many people understand and appreciate their dog's behavior and eliminate many potential problems from arising later on.

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Margaret Barbee
Peachtree City, GA

December 4 2006

It was amazing. My dog's behavior made a complete turnaround just in the time that Linda was here. I did not know it was possible to make such a drastic change in my dog's behavior. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to anyone who needs help with behavioral issues with their dog. It is an incredible program. Amazing!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jean Porter
Madison, WI

December 4 2006

I observed immediate results as far as my dog concentrating on me and my commands. I was glad that it did not seem to spook my dog at all. I have already recommended to my custers, since they have seen the difference in my dog and are very impressed. The way my dog reacted to me was immediate. I was also pleased that it was not treat-based training.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Sue Weber-Hegge, groomer
-Hegge, groomer - Madison, WI

December 4 2006

Benjamin is sitting, staying and coming. Rebecca is delightful, wonderful to work with & my dogs love her. She is absolutely amazing and thorough!

More reviews about Rebecca & Ryon Jones


Linda Trbovich
Dallas

December 3 2006

Kathy is my aunt but she helped my dogs, Abby and Kamper, and they are great they don't act like the house is the bathroom any more and they don't bite either!! So if you have troubled dogs I recommend Kathy and Besty!


Cody
OH

December 2 2006

Rebecca explained everything thoroughly and completely. Jaxon was much more attentive and cooperative by the end of the training. I never thought it would be so simple. Before training, there were a few things I thought I was doing correctly but realized the negative affect from them. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to as many people as possible!

More reviews about Rebecca & Ryon Jones


Rafael Villegas
Dallas

December 1 2006

A learning experience for us. It is interesting to see your dog respond to the training -- enjoyable because he does. Max seems more relaxed and looks to us more-seems to use his eyes, asking "what is next."

More reviews about Ken & Lynne DeBoer


Tony & Marcia N.
Wyoming

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC