Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 27 2006

The most effective training methods I've come across. Very enjoyable.


Jane F.
Aurora, CO

July 25 2006

Bob's explanation of the method was very informative. Naddie really responded! I couldn't believe the change. This actually works ! "Pretty Amazing Training" !!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Mark & Sherry V.
The Woodlands, Texas

July 24 2006

Our dogs really responded to the training methods. We adopted our two dogs from a shelter and Bob and Judy helped us teach our dogs how to adjust to their new home.


John & Betsy A.
Canton, GA

July 24 2006

The Bark Busters training was a wonderful experience and so natural.


Sandy C.
Acworth, GA

July 24 2006

Bob and Judy were excellent. Why didn't we do this sooner? I thought it would take months to achieve results like we got!


Tara & James F.
Cumming, GA

July 24 2006

I am amazed! Bob and Judy were very professional and great coaches. Everyone should have dogs they control and the dogs should not control the humans. Amazing experience-I was very impressed. Thank you for teaching me how to be in control of my dear pets.


Dr. Veronique D.
Canton, GA

July 24 2006

Bob and Judy really listened to what my concerns and goals were. The Bark Busters system provides education that taught my dog at his level. I am so glad this training was recommended by my vet I am wanting my dog to be a therapy dog and now I have the tools to help us complete that goal. My dog is so much calmer and relaxed and I was amazed at the difference in just a few hours.


Cathy R.
Cumming, GA

July 24 2006

Bob and Judy were very patient with us and explained training techniques that were easy to understand. Our dog's behavior was completely different. We love Tucker like a family member and it's nice to know we can have total control without being unnatural. Hiring Bob and Judy is the best decision we have made regarding our dog. We should have done this months ago. Thank you Bob and Judy for showing us a glimse of the potential Tucker has to be a great, well trained dog. We look forward to showing off Tuckers progress for years to come.


Dan & Kathy D.
Douglasville, GA

July 24 2006

Bob and Judy are very knowledgable and freindly our dogs are responding to the training very well. After the Bark Busters training we realized that our dogs had trained us. Bob and Judy are a great team.


Alexis G.
Douglasville, GA

July 24 2006

Bob and Judy were very clear and explained everything so I knew what I should do in each step of the training...very helpful! I was surprized thta I could get a response from my dog without any physical contact. He is a big dog and very confident. I would recommend Bark Busters because it is effective. The focus is on training us as owners in a way that makes sense to the dog.


Nicole K., vet tech
Cartersville, GA

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC