Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 29 2007

Chris was awesome! She made everything so easy! It was amazing how quickly they learned not to rush the door when the bell rang. Every dog owner should learn this technique! I wish I learned it years ago. Thank you for helping our relationship with our dogs!

More reviews about Christine Guth


Kara B.
Elk Grove Village

May 29 2007

A Miracle--dogs barked and jumped. Barking has stopped and jumping is improving. Very good and VERY professional.

More reviews about Nelson & Lisa Neyer


Ann
Dana Point

May 28 2007

The first session made a real difference in Gizmo's behavior. The training tips are working well. I would recommend your company to anyone with dog problems. Thank you for everything.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Donna F.
New Port Richey

May 28 2007

Amy Clear dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting Other

My dog responded at an incredible rate and I found the training really interesting. I have never seen anything like this before. I would recommend this to anyone, friends, family..anyone. Amy is fantastic!

More reviews about Amy Clear


Kathy P.
High Point, North Carolina

May 27 2007

I couldn't believe how simply and quickly we got positive results! We feel empowered and content for the first time in years with our dogs, Angel and Romeo. The results were amazing and it was like we had new dogs!! The training techniques were effective, safe and very easy to implement. The training was very enjoyable and interesting and we have already told our friends and family to call Jim and Bark Busters. It was great! BARK BUSTERS ROCKS! Thanks so much, Jim!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Melissa and Justin S.
Windermere

May 27 2007

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and the experience was not only informative but also enjoyable. We will recommend Jim Lory and Bark Busters to all of our friends because it works. It is so simple but really effective. Thanks!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Dory and Mike K.
Clermont

May 26 2007

They trainer was very thorough and easy to understand and was very patient. Very sensible system.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Ellen J.
Suffern, NY

May 26 2007

The training is most effective because of the one-on-one setting at your home.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Carmen Otero
San Antonio

May 25 2007

The techniques were explained in a way that made it easy to speak dog. We had two overnight guests the next day with zero incidents. It was exciting to see how easy it was to get Cosmo to start relaxing. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters. It made a huge difference with front door bell guests. We are still working on the training but feel that this will be what works -- and trust me -- we have tried lots of things! Thank you,Linda, for being so faithful and persistent!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Mark & Meg Wakefield
Madison

May 25 2007

I truly did not think that a two-hour lesson could do anything for our dogs, but it did !! Very pleased.

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Debbie Harty
Galt

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC