Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 26 2007

Lucy was responding immediately to the training. I wish I'd have known about Bark Busters sooner!!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Kimbrely D.
The Woodlands, Texas

March 25 2007

Very easy to follow and understand. The folder with all of the information is a great reference. Amazing results, I am so pleased. I can't believe how quickly Oscar responded to the techniques. The most effective dog training I've ever seen! Jeff & Cathy are wonderful. I Love BARK BUSTERS! Thank you!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Jaclyn Lyons
Tampa, TL

March 25 2007

Before Ruth arrived, I was very skeptical...I have a Great Pyrenees and a chocolate Lab. My Pyrenees always barks outside and the neighbors weren't happy. Within the first hour, my dogs were changed. They listened to my husband and I and my Pyrenees did not bark (even with loud neighbors behind us playing). I am simply amazed and cannot thank Bark Busters enough!!

More reviews about Buck & Ruth Skinner


Shannon Dutkiweicz
Michigan Center, MI

March 25 2007

Okay, can we talk about this? My husband and I were rather hesitant on hiring Bark Busters for our 3 -year- old boxer and our 12-year-old cocker spaniel. Becky came over, calm and professional. She immediately saw what we needed help with and we immediately got to work! Within 2 hours, our boxer was no longer raising his hair, no longer growling at neighbors on a short walk and was as timid as could be! I might actually be able to hire a new housesitter! Our cocker spaniel was the root of the problem. She was the alpha dog, although smaller than our boxer. When she barked he would feel that agression and anxiety and immediately show his dominant side! Within moments, actually seconds, once we implimented the command, she stopped barking! It was amazing! Since Becky's visit, we have brought in a couple of unfamiliar neighbors and with the command and the training techniques in place our boxer is no longer in charge and our friends and family can safely come in to our home! Not to mention our anxiety level has almost subsided! The 12-year-old cocker spaniel is sitting, waiting, not barking at the neighbor dogs and listening to us! And they say, you can't teach an old dog new tricks! Thanks to Becky and Bark Busters, my husband and I are confident that we will be able to impliment the techniques and training tools we have learned and have a happy and safe home! Thank you!


Leanna & Kirk
Aurora , CO

March 25 2007

We cannot believe the change in Maya! She is a different dog, very nice and respects and listens to us. We are so happy with the results. We feel like we have such a wonderful dog & we have our lives back!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Christina & Joe
Taylor, MI

March 25 2007

It was amazing. My two dogs reacted almost immediately to the techniques. I love the fact that you can earn the respect of your dogs without using force. Bob is great, he made everything clear. He knew what he was talking about.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Kari E.
Harper Woods, MI

March 24 2007

It was unbelievable at how well my dog did and I enjoyed being able to get my dog to learn as quick as he did. Jim was very patient and took his time and wasn't in a hurry. I was pleased with the natural training techniques and will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to my friends. Thanks, Jim!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Alesia S.- Minneola, FL
Minneola, FL

March 24 2007

Jim is a magician. He turned our dog into a pussy cat. We are already recommending Bark Busters to my neighbors and friends.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Dee and Bill P.
Clermont, FL

March 24 2007

Jim couldn't have explained the training techniques any better. The difference between Toto before and after the training was night and day. I found the training techniques to be very interesting. I am so excited with the results. I didn't think it could be done.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Judy and Paul P.
Clermont, FL

March 24 2007

I was very surprised with the results with just one session. It was very interesting to get into a dogs mind. Jim was great as well as the techniques. I will recommend Bark Busters to any who asks.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Crystal B., vet technician
Orlando, FL

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC