Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

November 27 2006

Techniques for training were not only effective, but we got positive results immediately. April and Sheryl were very thorough and compassionate to our dogs who were more than "sensitive." Thanks so much!

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Barbara Willhouse, DVM
Sugar Land, TX

November 25 2006

Do not be leary about using this company and especially if you are in Nevada, Christine has turned our little Papillon around 110% and we couldn't be more pleased with the timeframe in which it happened. Thank you so much!


Debra & Tim Lee
Henderson, TX

November 21 2006

The training yesterday was great. We feel like we are "dog whisperers" now and will continue to be vigilent with the new things we learned. I will be recommending Bark Busters to everyone I know and to anyone I happen to speak to (dog park, etc). It is just amazing how well the [methods] work. The cat is even a bit more relaxed.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Peggy T.
Houston, TX

November 21 2006

Things are going very well with Issa. She is doing great with the food stealing problems. And she is much improved on her walking and recall.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Stephanie B.
Katy, TX

November 21 2006

Well presented and clear information - good practice [exercises]. Results noticed immediately!

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Rosslyn D.
Katy, TX

November 21 2006

I am so pleased with the progress we are continuing to make with Scout. It has only been 3 days, but the change has been dramatic. She is still happy and very playful but is not so out of control. We whole family enjoys being around her now! I can't thank you enough!

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Jackie L.
Houston, TX

November 19 2006

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Easy techniques, easy to follow, and easy to understand.Very nice people. It is unbelievable how quickly it works.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Katie O.
Rio Rancho, New Mexico

November 16 2006

Linda Conrad couldn't have explained things any better. Hy husband understood everything clearly, yet not having any animal knowledge with training and he got right into it and followed through. Halligan caught on because of the way the training is done, and she was almost a completely different dog by the time the 1st session was done. It was hard at first not to have a treat but after we got into it, it was amazing to see Halligan react positively to our vocal praise. It was itneresting to the point I wanted to learn more and train Halligan to see more results since we could see immediate results! Linda and the company's professionalism is great. The company's training and way of going about it is perfect, and having Linda as a trainer makes it even better. I have already recomme4nded this training! This is a life lesson I can use with my own puppy, and information that I can use as being a C.V.T. to help my clients at the clinic that I work at. Thank you, Linda!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Denise Savel, C.V.T.
Middleton, WI

November 16 2006

Linda was great! Very kind, yet firm. Kirby really responded to her teachings. Thanks Linda!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Carol & Jerry Kelly
Madison, WI

November 16 2006

We saw results in 24 hours, with many of our minor behavioral problems being completely gone in 48 hours. We are still working on our major behavioral probelms, but definitely making good progress for using the techniques less than 1 week.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Paul & Rebecca Christensen
Madison, WI

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC