Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

December 11 2007

Sheri explained the techniques very well; she could tell if we weren't quite getting it and would show examples to help us. We were really surprised by all we learned about dog behavior and learned so much about our relationship with Frankie.

More reviews about Sheri Greenberger


Alice & Bob Lapekeas
Ostemo

December 11 2007

Bear responded immediately to the training. Sheri is very thorough and I like your natural training method. Great results!

More reviews about Sheri Greenberger


Marcia Galloway
Muskegon

December 11 2007

Working in home and having it tailored for me and my dog Josie made everything come together. Getting the encouragement from Sheri made me feel that I could do it! Josie and I can now look forward to a long, happy life together.

More reviews about Sheri Greenberger


Charlene M.
Allendale

December 11 2007

Better way of learning without treats. Almost immediate results. Easy methods to practice and use on a regular basis


M. Guthrie
Elburn

December 11 2007

I love the personal attention that was given. The training methods are very positive and easy to understand.


Becka T.
West Chicago

December 11 2007

Very good instructor, and within hours we had a better dog!


Tony & Denise F.
Bartlett

December 11 2007

It was so exciting to see positive results in such a short period of time!


Beverly T.
Geneva

December 11 2007

I was amazed! The session gave me a lot of insight into my dogs' bad behavior. I would recommend Bark Busters because I already see my dogs making progress after the first visit. I was amazed at the diagnostics. That she was able to identify the pack order and personality traits of my three dogs.


Diane M.
South Elgin

December 11 2007

We noticed a big difference even after just a couple hours.


Carol L.
South Elgin

December 11 2007

Jan was very clear on how I must represent myself as the "leader" in order to have Zoe relax and be the fun pet we know she can be. Hail to the "BAH." Natural is the way to go. Understanding the dog is key.


Karen Q.
Winfield

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC