Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 22 2006

Cheryl was awesome. I felt she explained everything very well.


Nicole S.
Oregon, OH

July 22 2006

Very easy to comprehend. I noticed a bit more control and listening. Keely responded quickly and I think long term we will be much happier. I learned a lot. This form of training is the best we have tried. Thenks for the help!!!


Lyndsay P.
Bowling Green, OH

July 21 2006

Hello Jeff and Cathy, Now seriously, did you take our dog and leave us with another one???? I can't believe we are living with the same dog that has made us crazy for two years. I had high expectations for your first visit, and you have completely exceeded them. Using the techniques you showed us, here are some examples of the changes we have seen in Coco in less than 36 hours: When we sit on the couch, he sits calmly on the floor or next to us without whining or jumping. Ethan and I played with puzzles on the floor while Coco laid quietly behind me. Coco stays patiently in the family room while we prepare meals in the kitchen. He waits for us to call him in or out of the door. He pees in our own yard instead of running across the street. We brought home a crate today, and he is already sleeping in it!!! He is not following us through the house nearly as much as he did before. He played with the buddy cube for at least a half hour, and managed to get treats out. He seems calmer and happier.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Ann Marie & Jeffrey H.
Tampa, FL

July 21 2006

Cheryl was very informative. She did a great job working with our family. We saw a difference in Ike's behavior within the first hours Cheryl was with us.


Jan K.
Monclova, OH

July 21 2006

Very happy how quickly Solo responded to training. Cheryl made the training very simple to understand. Very relaxing, enjoying experience. A positive method used so we can enjoy our dog more!


Irwin and Ann Y.
Oregon, OH

July 21 2006

I learned a lot and so did Bailey. There's hope!!!


Nancy S.
Maumee, OH

July 21 2006

It was amazing to see how quickly they responded to the training techniques used. We can't wait to see how they progress!


Shawn and Sarah S.
Toledo, OH

July 21 2006

I was amazed at the instant response from my dog. We worked both inside and outside and Jed (Beagle) did very well in both areas. We still need to wor k with greetings. The BAHs are amazing!!


Amy Betz-Midway Animal Hospital, Bowling Green, OH
-Midway Animal Hospital, Bowling Green, OH

July 21 2006

Bark Busters method is very effective, without physical correction and the dogs seem to enjoy the class.


Dyan K.
Curtice, OH

July 21 2006

I already feel revieved that Akita should listen to me now. Usually my husband can't even stay awake and he was actually participating. I like the program used and I am already pleased with the results.


Melanie G.
Grand Rapids, OH

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC