Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 28 2006

We found the directions very clear and the instruction was extremely detailed and easy to remember. There was an instant change in Cocoa's behavior after the first training session. I'm impressed by how simple the natural techniques are to implement and that no physical methods are used. We found the training enjoyable and we were never bored because Barry kept our interest on the information he was presenting. I think these training methods could be used to successfully transform any dog with any problem. Thanks so much for your help!

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Cloe Alexander
Fairburn, GA

September 28 2006

Linda was very clear, compassionate and patient! It was an amazing transformation (in both of us). It seems that my dog is finally so relieved that I am learning to speak her language. It makes such perfect sense and it works! I can see that I am the one being trained, so I hope that I will be a fast learner for my dog's sake!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Penny Ballantyne
Verona, WI

September 25 2006

I've used different techniques, this seems like it is gonna work. I noticed results by the end of the training. I'm glad I chose Bark Busters.


Chad E.
Toledo, OH

September 22 2006

Barry explained the training techniques step by step and made everything easy to understand. I love the fact of using voice tones and not physical contact to communicate with my dog. Barry never acted like he was in a hurry. He was very patient with us and our PUPPY. He gave us much more information than I expected. There were noticeable results by the end of our first session.

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Janice Washington
Griffin, GA

September 22 2006

I recommend Bark Busters to everyone because it works. Kathy is great at her job & is a joy to have to work with you.


Gail
North Royalton, OH

September 21 2006

Jason was calm and very clear on explaining what to do .He worked with us and Toby and in just a few explanations Toby was responding correctly. I was happy to find out that I diden't have to carry around treats to get him to listen to me. I had a lot of fun seeing Toby understand what I was doing and saying. I will absolutely refer Bark Busters, it was a positive experience with results that can only progress to where I want to get.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Ashley M.
East Northport, NY

September 20 2006

Down to earth and easy to use techniques.


Middletown Veterinary Hospital
Middletown, CT

September 20 2006

The Bark Busters method worked well with our dog, Beau. Joe and I feel our dog will do wonderful. I feel my husband and I learned alot and are very excited to see the results. We will recommend Bark Busters to our freinds because Jason is extremely patient with us and our dog and was also very encouraging.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Allison M.
Medford, NY

September 20 2006

I was so pleased with the techiques used by Bark Busters and I was so surprised how quickly the system worked. Thank you for the opportunity to learn how to train my dog easily.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Linda T.
Mastic Beach, NY

September 20 2006

Jason is very patient and explained differences betwee the two dogs personalities, which was/is very helpful. "This is the most relaxing night I've had since we got the dog."-paul

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Theresa C.
Medford, NY

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC