Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 21 2006

VERY effective training! Marsha was very personable, friendly and knowledgeable. We saw results immediately!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Annalisa C-M.
-M. - Gambrills, MD

July 21 2006

I was impressed by how quickly Penny responded to the use of the correction and began to understand what we wanted. We were able to stop her unwanted barking on the second try!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Sari C.
Clarksville, MD

July 21 2006

Lesson was thoughtful and well explained. The whole experience was fun. Going for the mail was an enjoyable experience. Instead of pulling, she actually listened and followed my commands. Techniques were easy to follow. I loved the whole lesson and am excied to try the training by myself. I can't wait to leave my apartment and go to the store. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. I felt like a prisoner in my own home and now feel like I am the one in charge.


Gretchen S.
Maumee, OH

July 21 2006

Our therapist was easy to follow and she (Cheryl) gave lots of examples that made the techniques easy to understand. Wonka was much calmer by the end of the first session, you saw definite results. I would recommend Bark Busters becuase from the short time it already seemed to show results. I like how Bark Busters is a non-physical training and mostly uses tones, and helps you understand how your dog thinks. I found the training very informative and helpful.


Carli S.
Toledo, OH

July 20 2006

Immediate results! We could not believe the difference in Maggie. It was easy to understand and implement, and Linda was well prepared to answer all questions. Bark Busters was an answer to our prayers!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Dick & Betty R.
Wisconsin Rapids, WI

July 20 2006

It works! I like that it's not treat based. Linda was very patient. I see results already and she was here only 2 days ago!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Tamara H.
Waunakee, WI

July 20 2006

I simply cannot believe what a huge difference there has been in three days. Ginger is like a different dog. I keep wondering where my little wild woman went. Linda Conrad is terrific, and the Bark Busters system seems to work really well. I swear we learned more and had better results in two hours than we did in two 8-week obedience courses.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Phyllis D.
Madison, WI

July 20 2006

Linda was excellent! She showed thorough knowledge and understanding of the training and of dogs. The results were remarkable and immediate. I think it's an excellent program. It helped us to understand our puppy better and know what he needs and wants. This program brought peace to our family and we're all much happier because of it!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Mary E.
Oregon, WI

July 20 2006

The presentation was excellent & clearly showed the Bark Buster theory and how to apply it. We were amazed that our Beagle showed the progress he did after just a few hours of training. Bark Busters clearly demonstrated that anumals can be trained withour violence, abuse, etc. We actually had a wonderful time with our trainer Linda Conrad. her enthusiasm, knowledge and genuine love of animals was very evident. The price is very reasonable and our trainer not only had excellent communication skills with us but also with our pet. Bark Busters is a class act!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Laura & Jeremy S. Cottage Grove, WI
Cottage Grove

July 20 2006

I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors- Excellent Results!!! Cheryl has a great personality- a Godsend!


Pam R.
Perrysburg, OH

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC