Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

December 3 2007

Photo of Sarah Jankowski's dog

John was extremely patient and willing to find the best training technique for Bailey. By the end of the second session, I was dealing with an entirely new dog. John was thorough and made the experience fun and educational. The techniques work and do not require physical force. There is a newfound respect between Bailey and I, which is fantastic! Thank you!!


Sarah Jankowski
Madison Heights

December 3 2007

Photo of Carol Lichwala's dog

Terry was extremely clear and understandable. Murphy is a five- month-old puppy now. He and I learned a lot! He is way ahead of his siblings.

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Carol Lichwala
Rockledge

November 28 2007

Jim was very thorough and clear when explaining the training techniques and they made sense. The results I saw were simply amazing with my dogs. I thought the training was fun and informative and my dogs seemed to enjoy it, too. I will and have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters to friends and neighbors! Thank you!


Diane S.
Windermere

November 28 2007

Greg has been great! I'm very glad I chose this training course - it's come so many additional tools that I didn't have to buy, and with all the visits, I feel that I got a great deal for my money. (And I don't even think my dog was out of the ordinary!) It was also perfect as a first time pet owner because I know I can e-mail anytime, to ask anything. I would recommend Bark Busters to others without hesitation: the training is tailored specifically to you and your dog. Greg has been very personable and easy to get along with; and he's committed to making the client happy. And I'm pretty happy with my experience!


Elisabeth
Bexley

November 28 2007

We are so happy with Greg and the training we received. We finally have our lives back without barking at animals and passersby. His aggression with our other dog is much improved as well.


Cristina
Powell

November 28 2007

Photo of Dana T.'s dog

I enjoyed watching our trainer and then being critiqued. It gave us both the confidence needed to continue training our dog. Our dog was very intimidated at first and didn't respond fully. But the next day we noticed a huge difference in his listening and following commands. Every day we are seeing a positive change as a direct result of Jason's training. It's amazing how voice tone and posture directly effect our dog's listening. The fact it was in-home training interested us from the beginning. It proved to be worth having Jason train both us and the dog in our element. It was dog friendly and owner friendly -- easy to follow and useful for lasting, positive influence.

More reviews about Jason Santos


Dana T.
Carver

November 27 2007

Photo of Tammy Ludeman's dog

I love the analogy with a pack of wolves. I was happy to hear there were no electric or barbaric methods. I love that I, the owner, was the one working with my dog, not just the trainer. Very informative, no negativity, very professional & caring training techniques. Linda was wonderful! She was very encouraging & caring about the problems I am having with my dog. She was very genuine & trustworthy. She showed concern but was not going to give up on us & is helping us to find the best, most effective way to help our dog. I am glad I brought her into our lives!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Tammy Ludeman
Waterloo

November 26 2007

She took care of at least 3 annoying behaviors by the end of the training. Buck has been so much improved - his manners are improving every day.


Patricia
Albany

November 26 2007

We have just started, but Rachel was incredibly helpful even before my dog purchase.


Lisa
Albany

November 26 2007

Rachel was very patient with us and the dogs. I never expected to see such dramatic results so quickly. Thank you!


Carolyn
Watervliet

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC