Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 26 2007

For me, this meant whether I had to give up one of my dogs, so the training was necessary, but to have the skills to teach your dog to listen, thus having a well-behaved dog is a much better investment than all the training aids and walking aids I have found and used. Making this type of investment in puppyhood could have saved me thousands in vet bills, and hundreds on other types of training aids.

More reviews about Ruth Marquardt


Charlotte P.
Appleton, WI

January 26 2007

Ruth Marquardt is an exceptionally caring and inciteful trainer. Her intervention helped us to end 4 years of dealing with a fearful and low-esteemed dog.

More reviews about Ruth Marquardt


Bob and Kay E.
Waupaca, WI

January 26 2007

I have been a vet tech for 15 years, had dogs my whole life, and have done a lot of structured obedience classes and shows. Even with lots of exposure to dogs, I learned more in 3 hours than I almost have in 35 years. It was great!

More reviews about Ruth Marquardt


Terri C.
Appleton, WI

January 26 2007

It worked!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Kim Carnes
Gaithersburg, MD

January 26 2007

The results were instant! Thanks, Marsha!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Monte Cross
Glen Burnie, MD

January 26 2007

Bark Busters is a simple approach with immediate results. Marsha encouraged questions. She wanted to know that we clearly understood the technique.

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Sue Dietrich
Clarksville, MD

January 26 2007

No more pulling on the leash! I felt a connection with Marsha from the get go, and was very happy with the immediate results. We laughed and had fun for 2½ hours!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Jessica Flax
Jessup, MD

January 26 2007

This was a very effective training session! I like that we can call Marsha anytime. I like Marsha very much!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Mark and Suzy Kostelnik
Columbia, MD

January 26 2007

Marsha was very pleasant and understandable. My Great Dane seemed to be the untrainable animal. In about ten minutes, he was a completely different and better dog. Bark Busters is the best way to train ever! It's amazing what can be done in a few short hours. He is a wonderful dog now, and is finally an enjoyable member of the family. Now I have the best trained dog ever! Thank you, Marsha!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Elizabeth Parker
Ellicott City, MD

January 26 2007

Marsha was patient with all our questions and sidebars. The results were amazing! Marsha has a great sense of humor that made it fun and made us more comfortable.

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Beth Spangler
Gaithersburg, MD

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC