Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 20 2006

I liked the way that the trainer (CHeryl) used slides to explain the techniques. I couldn't believe the change in Emmett (Chihuahua, 1 year); all of the dogs were more relaxed (3 chihuahuas, all 1 year old). Cheryl was very nice and professinal. We would recommend Bark Busters because some of our friends are having the same issues. We were impressed by the difference and how easy it was.


Lyndsay M.
Toledo, OH

July 20 2006

One visit had shown changes in all 3 dogs and taught us how to be the "pack leaders"! Thanks! (Ginger,9 month. Papillon/Sophie, 3 years, Papillon/ Montana,14 years, Samoyed mix)


Karin and John J.
Perrysburg, OH

July 20 2006

It's a miracle, I never though that we could get Honey to stop jumping up on people!! It was easy and it already works. We have tried everything and this seems to be already working!!


Jennifer F.
Perrysburg, OH

July 20 2006

I really was shocked, I thought my dog's were pretty disciplined. I was wrong! After the training I was amazed at what my dogs and family learned in such a short amount of time. I'm really excited to continue on.


Sarina B
Toledo, OH

July 20 2006

At first I was real skeptical, after all I had an aggressive 10 year old Rottweiler who ruled the house and a 3 year old Husky mix. Cheryl came to my house and after 3 hours I had a remarkable change in both dogs. I'm in charge of the house now! I keep on working with them. I think that anything is possible with Bark Busters training!!


Sarina &Fred B.
Toledo, OH

July 20 2006

WOW! I have a changed dog in such little time. This training is awesome! I was surprised that it really works I have a new dog and he has a new owner!! Thanks Bark Busters!!


Tanna C.
Toledo, OH

July 20 2006

It was great to learn how to train the dogs not to bark. They do listen. But you have to keep working with them so that they know who is the boss. It is really up to you. Its fun too!


Kristi M.
Maumee, OH

July 20 2006

The techniques used get noticeable results!! The trainers are extremely professional and seem to genuinely care for the progress of your pet! We have already recommend Bark Busters because the techniques have worked for us!!!


Lynn & Chris L.
Oregon, OH

July 20 2006

Ayla (husky puppy) loved, well loves the trainer (Cheryl) and she is learning beautifully. I feel that Bark Busters was definitely the best bet and the lifetime guarantee is great!!


Constance H.
Monclova, OH

July 20 2006

My house was totally out of control just in one training session it was much more under control.


Lisa H.
Oregon, OH

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC