Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

November 18 2007

Jim Lory is a great mentor. We are very happy with our results.


Juliana and Dan Wenk
Clermont

November 18 2007

Jim explained everything clearly and we saw noticeable results by the end of the first session. The training was interesting and enjoyable and we were pleased with the techniques that Jim taught us.


Agnes D.
Windermere

November 18 2007

Photo of Sonia and Danielle Granley's dog

I cannot praise Jim and Bark Busters enough. My daughter got a wonderful Chihuahua named Ren in 2005 and since she will be graduating from college soon, I thought I would get a dog of my own. When I saw Rocky I fell in love and since he was a Chihuahua, I thought it was a perfect match!


Sonia and Danielle Granley
Orlando

November 17 2007

We felt things were getting out of control with our 4-month-old black Lab. Pete was very accommodating to our schedule; his training techniques were easy to understand and put into place. Pete helped us and our dog is better behaved.

More reviews about Peter Marciano


Heather & Joe Lombardi
Southampton

November 17 2007

Peter has done an excellent job!

More reviews about Peter Marciano


Randi and Jeremy Pavlow
King of Prussia

November 16 2007

Photo of Richard Youmans's dog

I invested in the Bark Busters training in spring of 2006 when I lived in Raleigh, NC. To this day, it remains the best investment I made for my dog. My original training was fantastic and my dog (Rocco) became a different dog in less than an hour (for the better). Over time, I let certain behaviors slide and Rocco was slowly becoming a monster again. I just moved back north and luckily I remembered that the Bark Busters guarantee traveled with me and I was lucky enough to move to the territory that Rachel covered. Rachel came out and worked with us and the transformation this time was even better than before. Rachel is really gifted in this training and I wouldn't recommend anyone else.


Richard Youmans
Saratoga Springs

November 16 2007

Photo of Stuart Brooks's dog

East to understand. Trainer respects the owner. I never felt stupid or silly. Linda got me interested in things about dogs I never thought about before. Lots of information, but freely given at a learnable rate. I never felt like she lost me, never felt like the level of training with my dog was anything but normal. Took my pet on as a member of our family, which she is. Very entertaining. Never boring. Never strayed from the subject matter.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Stuart Brooks
Madison

November 16 2007

Photo of Carrie Baumhover's dog

We appreciate that the training is not treat or punishment based. The time we spent training went by very quickly. Within 5 minutes, it was like we had a different dog. We were shocked and very pleased. I would recommend this training to anyone in need.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Carrie Baumhover
Dodgeville

November 16 2007

Kathy visited us on Sunday and by the next day I was able to control Baley.


Linda Lickenbrock
St. Libory

November 16 2007

Vito has changed a stressed home into an informative, relaxing and enjoyable working and training atmosphere. We are reading and re-reading our outlines daily doing our scenes and also during our everyday routines. Thank you for the right training for Alex.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Wayne and Brenda E.
Seminole

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC