Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 25 2006

Thank you very much for your training. My trainer, Michelle McCarthy, did a very good job in explaining the program, teaching and supervising. My two Manchester Terriers responded immediately to the training.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Tina W, Dogs, Cats and House Pet Sitting, (www.dog
West Point, NY

August 24 2006

I felt I learned a lot about my dogs and the way they think. I also learned my pups tend to believe that they are the dominant ones - I thought I had them better trained than they actually were.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Kathryn M.
West Nyack, NY

August 23 2006

Very easy to follow. Iwas very surprised how fast the dogs responded. I love that it is a natural approach. Dogs don't have to rspond to treats or punishment which I have never believed in. Therapist [Kendra] was very friendly and easy to work with. This made it a very enjoyable experience. I believe it works well. I would definitely recommend it and will be to two friends who are having some issues with their dogs. I love the guarantee. That is what was the deciding factor for me. I like being able to call with any future questions.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Nicole K.
Brighton, MI

August 23 2006

It was amazing to see Moxie respond so quickly to "bah"-She's been a better, happier dog since just those 2 hours. To us the expense is worth a well trained dog and happy family!

More reviews about Glenda Cohen


Sarah N.
Germantown, MD

August 23 2006

Unbelievable results! Fantastic! I saw results at the end of the 1st day. The few minutes a day of practice is well worth it. Glenda is easy going, we laughed a lot. It was great!We had giant issues with my dog Woody prior to Glenda, and no other training helped. We are thrilled. I have had Woody to group training, individual training, and nothing worked. I am very very happy with Bark Busters. Although cost was a possible deterent, the results make every penny worthwhile!

More reviews about Glenda Cohen


Nancy B.
Gaithersburg, MD

August 19 2006

Very personable trainer. High marks across the board!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Valentino H.
Lansing, MI

August 18 2006

Kendra was great. She was easy & fun to work with. She let me know when I wasn't doing something quite right and also praised me when I did well. I felt very comfortable. The difference in my dogs was amazing by the end of the session. It all made so much sense that it makes you wonder how we as humans have done things wrong for so long! Very eye opening! I feel like it immediately reduced stress for me. It gave tme the control I never thought I'd have.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Tina H.
Brighton, MI

August 17 2006

The same night that we had our training, we were able to keep the dogs from barking at every little thing. We noticed results the first day. We can even walk in the door without the dogs jumping on us and no more peeing in the house!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Patty P.
Madison, WI

August 17 2006

Trainer was very thorough and professional. My dog seemed to take instantly to the training and with more work will learn to focus and listen at all times.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Stefanie D.
New Windsor, NY

August 15 2006

Phenominal results on several problem areas in a very short time. Wonderful experience. Richard and Vicki are awesome to work with.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Mike B.
West Haven, CT

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC