Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 6 2006

I've been to other trainers, but this one is by far the easiest to follow and understand. I am in total amazement with the immediate results. I like not having to rely on treats. Thanks to Bark Busters, I feel my stress level coming down already.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Gail T.
Houston, Texas

July 5 2006

I will definitely recommend this method. It works from the first day. I was shocked how fast it started to work.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Lissa P.
Spring, TX

July 5 2006

Bob answered our questions and was very patient. I will recommend Bark Busters because I saw it work and it was not cruel, no punishment or food rewards (built on a new relationshio of respect for my leadership).

More reviews about Bob Williams


Donna S.
Cypress, TX

July 5 2006

WOW !! Can't believe how well it works ! We'll definitely recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Richard & Barbara F.
Kingwood, TX

July 5 2006

It was exciting to see the transformation!! I'm looking forward to the happy days with our dog.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Kara G.
-Houston, TX

July 5 2006

I'm very pleased with the humane training techniques. I was at a point to making a decision whether I should keep my dog or give her up. I know that I can keep her. Thanks, Bob !!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Tami K.
Houston, TX

July 5 2006

Holy Moley !!! I did not expect to see such a change in one visit !! Great !! After seeing results w/ my dog, who was having issues, others will certainly benefit !

More reviews about Bob Williams


Tom & Amy M.
Spring, TX

July 5 2006

It was very effective, without any abuse. Definitely saw immediate results. Bark Busters is the way to go.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Gillian S.- Katy, TX
Katy, TX

July 5 2006

I was amazed! Bark Busters was our last resort before snipping our oldest schnauzer's vocal cords. Bob and Jeanne patiently answered our questions and helped us to understand the personalities of our three dogs. Quite unbelievable, three days into training and our dogs are 90% quieter and easily controlled.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Ellen H.
Kingwood, TX

July 5 2006

WOW !! Once the premise was explained it was like a light bulb was truned on. All of it made complete sense !! This was awesome ! Seeing the envy in the eyes if people being pulled by their dogs is pretty neat too.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Sherry B.
Houston, TX

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC