Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 23 2006

Unbelievable results! Fantastic! I saw results at the end of the 1st day. The few minutes a day of practice is well worth it. Glenda is easy going, we laughed a lot. It was great!We had giant issues with my dog Woody prior to Glenda, and no other training helped. We are thrilled. I have had Woody to group training, individual training, and nothing worked. I am very very happy with Bark Busters. Although cost was a possible deterent, the results make every penny worthwhile!

More reviews about Glenda Cohen


Nancy B.
Gaithersburg, MD

August 19 2006

Very personable trainer. High marks across the board!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Valentino H.
Lansing, MI

August 18 2006

Kendra was great. She was easy & fun to work with. She let me know when I wasn't doing something quite right and also praised me when I did well. I felt very comfortable. The difference in my dogs was amazing by the end of the session. It all made so much sense that it makes you wonder how we as humans have done things wrong for so long! Very eye opening! I feel like it immediately reduced stress for me. It gave tme the control I never thought I'd have.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Tina H.
Brighton, MI

August 17 2006

The same night that we had our training, we were able to keep the dogs from barking at every little thing. We noticed results the first day. We can even walk in the door without the dogs jumping on us and no more peeing in the house!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Patty P.
Madison, WI

August 17 2006

Trainer was very thorough and professional. My dog seemed to take instantly to the training and with more work will learn to focus and listen at all times.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Stefanie D.
New Windsor, NY

August 15 2006

Phenominal results on several problem areas in a very short time. Wonderful experience. Richard and Vicki are awesome to work with.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Mike B.
West Haven, CT

August 15 2006

Seems as if it will be the solution to our problems and could be for other people as well.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Adele and Mark M.
Woodbridge, CT

August 15 2006

Bark Busters literally gave us our life back! As we loved our new puppy so much, Bagel had an easy time training us and he dominated our every waking minute wih his never ceasing demads for attention, petting and play time. Then would play bite and jump when he didn't receive enough. After only 1 training session, and 1 week of using the Bark Buster techniques, we now look at our dog and ask, "Who are you and what did you do with Bagel (our Beagle puppy)?" Thank you!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Michael & Bea F.
Tarpon Springs, FL

August 14 2006

Connie is such a joy to work with. She listens to my issues with my dogs and has been very successful in fixing the problems. She has guided me to change certain things with my three pugs and miraculously they are more obedient. In fact she stopped one of my dogs annoying behaviors in just the first visit(barking at the door bell, and jumping on people). I highly recommend Connie. I feel she is genuine, honest and truly is a dog whisperer (like Cesar Milan).

More reviews about Connie Archer


Marisa R.
Pearland, TX

August 14 2006

We had taken the test online and our dog received a D. After one night, almost an A!!! We saw results immediately. We were very impressed with the training experience. We observed night and day results with our dog. Simple basic techniques.


Anna and Larry Fl.
Toledo, OH

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC