Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 14 2006

Jack, our 7-mo-old German Shepherd, had trained us to fulfill his every want!! In the 6 weeks we had him prior to our training session, he was basically running our home! It is so amazing how much more we enjoy eachothers company and how much calmer he is!! He is more relaxed since he has realized that we are in charge! Thank you!!

More reviews about Glenda Cohen


Lenny & Patty L.
Rockville, MD

June 11 2006

Thank you for teaching us to speak and understand canine. "Noticeable results" at the end of the lesson is an understatement!

More reviews about Ken & Lynne DeBoer


Dave and Kristen S.
Grand Rapids

June 8 2006

Zoe is really responding well. Very effective methods and the lifetime guarantee is awesome!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Theresa D.
Tampa, FL

June 8 2006

We were "blown away" by the quick results! We were amazed that Leia was making changes in a few hours :) Our dog is becoming a better dog each and every day since the training as we continue to work with her. Jeff & Cathy were excellent and we're so happy that we did the Bark Busters training

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Brad & Meredith D.
Tampa, FL

June 7 2006

Barry was Awesome! Our dog responded immediately to him. He explained everything very well and continues to be very supportive during subsequent training. Our home is so much calmer now that we have a puppy who behaves!

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Celine P.
Fayetteville, GA

June 7 2006

We were very happy with the thorough presentation and behavioral lessens given. Our dog Samuel responded quickly to Barry's technique. Working with the whole family has been an added plus! Highly recommended! Thank you, Don, Judy, Haylie, Sarah, and yes, Samuel.

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Don & Judy E.
McDonough, GA

June 7 2006

Barry is very friendly and patient. The dogs respond to him well and his instruction has made our training process very painless. We have 5 dogs that we could not have in the same space. After training, we are all a "happy family" Thank you! Kudos!

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Lisa C.
Locust Grove, GA

June 6 2006

Jessica explained everything so well that even my ten year old son found the techniques interesting and understands how to follow-up with the training. We saw results immediately! The Bark Buster training seemed very natural and "made good sense". The total experience has been very enjoyable! I have already made recommendations to co-workers and nieghbors! THANKS A BUNCH!!

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Allison B.
Peachtree City, GA

June 4 2006

It took Skippy a while to be somewhat controllable. I'm extremely pleased with the results from 'before' and 'after'. I still have work to do with him to keep him in line but he is much more manageable. He's almost a different dog!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Carole T.
Port Richey, FL

June 1 2006

My puppy has responded very well to the training. I am very pleased with the results and look forward to continue working with Michelle. She is a great trainer. She explained the techniques clearly and worked great with my puppy. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters to all my friends. Thanks!

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Jeanette P.
Nanuet, NY

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC