Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 5 2007

I have suggested Bark Busters to several people. Well worth the cost. Our dog is a whole new dog for the better!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Lori & Kevin Baer
Fitchburg

May 4 2007

It works! Kathy was very patient, explained everything. Our dogs are doing great.


Stephanie Sheetz
St. Louis

May 4 2007

I didn't think this program would work but it does. I am very pleased.


Rich Pidgeon
St. Louis

May 4 2007

I saw a big difference with my dogs.


Dierdre Petri
St. Louis

May 4 2007

I was very impressed with how my 2 dogs seemed more obedient in just a short time. They seem to be much happier and content.


Charles Belosi, Jr.
St. Louis

May 4 2007

The program was not only explained but was shown to us in a way that was very easy to follow. I was a little skeptical that I would see results so soon but I did. I was surprised to see results with such simple commands and ideas. I love that it's simple. I felt totally confident that I could control my dog after Kathy left. It's very simple but you have to practice and be committed. Our family is going to be so much happier and relaxed. Thank you. Kathy is fantastic and she has helped our family to a stress free future. Thank you so much.


Becky Roesch
St. Louis

May 4 2007

"My dogs have become well behaved gentlemen."


Wendy Griffiths
St. Louis

May 4 2007

I found the program to be very good and I see results already.


Carol Uptegrove
St. Louis

May 4 2007

I like the way you train. You can see results right away. Bark Busters is a very good program and I highly recommend it.


Sandra De Franco
St. Louis

May 4 2007

"Kathy was professional, knew what to do to help me, was on time and worked with me until I "got it". I LOVE the program. You see immediate results."


Beverly Pettinelli
St. Louis

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC