Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 9 2007

Noticeable results? Most definitely!! Very enjoyable training session--Connie gave us both a really good workout and that was lots of fun. Chewey responds very well to the verbal correction. I like the "no treats necessary" approach. Everthing we did was very specific to our situation and needs. Chewey and I look forward to Connie's visit. She makes it fun!

More reviews about Connie Archer


Laura Hooker
Houston, TX

January 9 2007

Major learned to respond to the "BAH" before I remembered what to do! Major really wants to do right when I call him. I got a little tired after 2 hours but understood that the whole experience was needed. It seems to be working and it's only the 2nd day! Most of the dog walkers in my neighborhood let their dog walk out front the whole length of the leash. I know that's not right and what I should do now.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Saretta Burke
Madison, WI

January 9 2007

Within one hour, Brady went from a growling and fearful dog to a submissive and loving dog! I will recommend Bark Busters because it actually works! I feel now that I have the tools to help my dog be calm and submissive vs. uneasy and aggressive. I am much more confident having guests over to my house and taking Brady to other homes. I'm now in control of his behavior- he is more at ease.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Megan Dobesh
Madison, WI

January 8 2007

I would recommend Bark Busters to all my friends and neighbors because the turnaround occurs the first day, which is very encouraging for the dog owner. The willingness of both Kathy and Betsy to "meet you right where you are" with your dog is non-threatening and sets a course to move forward in the owner (leader)-dog relationship.


Candace
North Royalton, OH

January 6 2007

We had done puppy & basic training, but we saw better results in the 1st session with Chris than months of training before. He is happier, less stressed; the barking & aggressiveness has stopped completely. I thought we could never take him to the park again, but he is a changed dog! He walks nicely on the leash & isn't aggressive anymore to other dogs. Chris was so professional & diagnosed his problems quickly & gave us concrete strategies to correct his behavior. I was amazed at how quickly he has responded & how long his good behavior has persisted. I was concerned that because of his age (7), it might be difficult for Henry to respond, but he caught on so quickly. I am telling all my friends & family how amazing Bark Busters is and what a great difference it has made in our quality of life! Thank you!

More reviews about Christine Guth


Tricia E.
Roselle, IL

January 6 2007

Rebecca gave me hope!

More reviews about Rebecca Jones


Glenda Wilson
Dallas

January 6 2007

Amy Clear dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Other

This was very easy to follow and the dogs picked it up quickly. The natural training is a wonderful way to teach instead of corrective techniques that only work when the apparatus is available. This was not only interesting and effective but enjoyable. My dogs showed tremendous results just after the first training!

More reviews about Amy Clear


Mrs D.
Greensboro, North Carolina

January 5 2007

Our dog, Jake, was a very lovable dog with reasonably good behavior, but the little things started adding up and then over more time they escalated and he developed new habits. Many trainers told us he was too old to train at age 7½ years. When I spoke with Kendra, she explained why that wasn't true. We put our faith in Kendra and Bark Busters Home Training and were NOT disappointed. She covered everything thing and they will help with anything in the future for no additional charge. I love the life of dog guarantee. We love and enjoy Jake much more as do our friends and children. Our only regret is the money wasted on group obedience classes over the years! We highly recommend Kendra - it was worth every single cent.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Barb S.
East Lansing, MI

January 5 2007

Remarkable! We were very surprised by how quickly Shadow responded. He seemed relieved to no longer have to be the boss. Connie is a wonderful teacher and very "into" this work.

More reviews about Connie Archer


Ginger D.
Houston, TX

January 5 2007

We were amazed! Communicating with the pups on their level really makes all the difference. It was not only a great learning experience, but also a miracle. Bella and Sedona, our incessant barkers, are now quiet and mannerly. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who has trouble with their dogs.

More reviews about Connie Archer


James Saunders
Pearland, TX

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC