Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 13 2006

Malakai would not let anyone near her our out house. She was a fear-aggressive dog that hated the mail man. After the first visit, we noticed a change. She's totally a different dog now! Thank you Jan (Janecki) for believing in her -- and in us too!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Joanne & Robert O.
Oceanside, CA

May 12 2006

We want to thank Bark Busters for finally showing us how to have a loving and obedient dog! Oreo has now become a wonderful and fun companion for us, thanks to you.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Malcolm & Lorraine S.
Hudson, LF

May 11 2006

Within the first 5 minutes, I was amazed at how easy this was going to be for me and my THREE dogs! Barry took away my fears and anxieties. In the first 15 minutes I began to see results and I was able to carry it through with my training after Barry left! I would say yes!yes!yes! that I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters! Everything I was doing to gain control of my dogs before Bark Busters was exhausting. Now it's a walk in the park, Literally! My family and friends can not believe these are the same dogs only one week later! Worth every penny! Two days after Barry left, my husband said that we didn't pay him enough!

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Shannon S.
Tyrone, GA

May 10 2006

We were amazed at how simple it really is once you learn and apply the training techniques. Our trainer, Linda, was very encouraging and put her heart into helping us trin Sam. The methods work, are easy to follow and most improtantly are humane. Linda is very passionate about her job and she has a dream job in our eyes.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jon & Amy C.
Madison, WI

May 8 2006

Barry explained everything right off the bat in terms of "thinking like a dog," and the importance of pack leadership. Using commands in a way a dog would understand, it made perfect sense. Within 5 minutes, it was almost as though we had a different dog. The natural training methods seem much more effective than yelling and bribing with treats. The time during our first session flew by and we were given valuable information I didn't expect. I believe that if Bark Busters can work for Winston, it can work on any dog. I am almost embarassed we didn't do anything like this sooner. Bark Busters was definitely the answer we were looking for!

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Shelby S.
Peachtree City, GA

May 8 2006

Bear had made significant improvement with in an hour after the hands-on training began. Jim & I are very pleased with the progress Bear has made. Bear has gone from being a dog we thought we would have to get rid of to a dog that has become part of the family.

More reviews about Ken & Lynne DeBoer


Marci S.
Wyoming

May 6 2006

So simple, like a light bulb was turned on. WOW!! My dogs are my kidsand I hated the thought of using any technique that caused physical harm, so this is awesome. It's cool seeing the envy in the eyes of people being pulled by their dogs, finally.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Shelly B.
Cypress, Texas

May 5 2006

It was presented very well and easy to understand. The system is unusual, but it works. Buster responded very well.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Herbert & Joanne H.
Evansville, WI

May 5 2006

My toy poodle Katy whined constantly. After Bark Busters, I can actually eat, read & watch tv in peace!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Shirley C.
Madison, WI

May 5 2006

We were positive our dog, Sydney, would be the "problem child" and the trainer would tell us there was no hope. But, after just one session we are now in control. We are a happy family. Thank You!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Steve & Roberta R.
Dunedin, FL

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC