Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

November 6 2007

Alison was very helpful with great communication skills. We observed great results from the training from our big dominant dog, the results were impressive. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Learning to control our dog without having to be physical to achieve our goal is wonderful. Alison is a great trainer who is very knowledgeable and is a people and dog person. We have already told our vet and neighbors about Bark Busters. It has been a totally enjoyable experience and would recommend Alison and Bark Busters to any dog owner.


Michael M.
Charlottesville

November 6 2007

The Bark Busters method is easy to follow and understand. My dog, Ace, was rebellious at first but subsequent practice proved the effectiveness of the Bark Buster technique. Alison Wilson is an excellent instructor - personable, competent and informed as well as patient. The training made me realize how smart my Ace really is!


Kerry M.
Charlottesville

November 6 2007

Alison did a great job showing me how to take charge. If I can take this technique and apply it to my neighbors dog, anyone can do it! The method is easy to follow and understand. I saw immediate results from my dog during the first lesson. I thought the natural training techniques worked great and were interesting and enjoyable to learn and put into action.


Rebecca B.
Charlottesville

November 6 2007

I noticed my dog was much more in tuned with me and my commands right away. I liked the techniques, there are no treats but good mimic of life in a pack. The method is very logical and clear. I really enjoyed the experience.


Lisa C.
Richmond

November 6 2007

Alison is great, and I said "WOW" so much as she taught us amazing things. We observed immediate results; my dogs have a totally new perspective. I have already recommended Alison to my friends and co-workers. What a breath of relief to have behaved dogs that want to learn.


Eilish F.
Charlottesville

November 5 2007

It was an incredible transformation. In a few hours our dog was listening to our commands. Stephen was absolutely incredible with how he helped get my children to understand why we have to all be consistent.

More reviews about Stephen Borgfield


Jennifer Johnson
Wayne

November 5 2007

I see the change in Murphey in one day and would love for others to have that joy with their dog. It was nice to learn more from the dog's point of view and made us realize why some of his behaviors exist.

More reviews about Stephen Borgfield


Steve and Maria Calvery
Denville

November 5 2007

Within 5 minutes, it was as if someone swapped our dogs! We asked the trainer where he was hiding the pixie dust. We've now recommended Bark Busters to two other owners. We hope you can get through to their "monsters" like you did ours. We only wish we'd started with Bark Busters when they were young pups!

More reviews about Stephen Borgfield


Brian and Bridget Hlava
Cedar Grove

November 5 2007

Photo of Ron & Sandy Schmitt's dog

The training techniques are very simple and easy to understand. Becky answered questions with direct answers. We were quite amazed and pleased to know our dog is actually trainable and not "dumb"! The natural training techniques seem very calm and reasonable. I don't like shouting or hitting/jerking in a mean manner. We were very impressed with learning dog behavior/language and knowing how to interpret it. We would recommend Bark Busters because even after the first visit I feel I have some control over my dog's behavior. I'm so happy I can finally take my dog for a walk and not the other way around!


Ron & Sandy Schmitt
Englewood

November 5 2007

Photo of Jackie White's dog

I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters & Linda. She was great!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jackie White
Windsor

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC