Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 25 2006

I had a dog that was uncontrollable on leash, who lunged at cars, has been aggressive towards people and dogs! Now he is not! I was a morning away from putting this dog down. Now he is a quiet member of our family. I also have a puppy that is on the road to being obediant!

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Paula H.
Fayetteville, GA

April 25 2006

My Dakota was one year old when she came from the shelter. The first two weeks Dakota would sit by the door and bark at anything that moved. She was hyper and demanded a great deal of attention. After Barry's first visit, she became an ANGEL! Now, Dakota stays away from the door and most of the time sits quietly by my side. I'm impressed with her improvement after only one visit and I owe it all to Bark Busters!

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Sonia R.
Fayetteville, GA

April 25 2006

Barry is great, and I have a well-behaved puppy because of Bark Busters! Worth every penny!

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Kimberly M.
Senoia, GA

April 25 2006

Before Barry came to work with Patch and I, I hated to have company. Patch was very aggressive when someone came to the door, and his barking was almost intolerable. Within the first hour of our session, Barry had helped me understand and start to resolve Patch's behaviors. I was so impressed, I called a friend that evening to recommend Bark Busters to her!

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Wendy C.
Atlanta, GA

April 25 2006

Barry was very nice and patient in teaching us the proper way to train our Wiemereiner puppy, Ozzie. He was very thorough and there was a difference in Ozzie in the first 5 minutes. Thank you, Barry!

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Shaun & Christy E.
Ellenwood, GA

April 25 2006

Barry was very good with all the training techniques and always had answers to my problems. Trust me - Ruger is becoming a very well mannered English Bulldog thanks to the Bark Busters training!

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Joy K.
Newnan, GA

April 24 2006

I am a Bark Buster Believer! Lisa came to our house on Friday to get us started on training our 1-yr-old German Shorthaired Pointer. We have taken the advice that Lisa gave us and have used it consistently. It has been just three days and it is as if we have a completely different dog. Roxy, the dog, used to pull me on the leash to the point where she would be choking and coughing. I have taken her for walks during the last three days and she walks next to me without tension in her collar. She used to jump about 5 feet in the air at the front door when someone arrived. (ask Lisa, she was a witness!) Roxy now sits back and waits without barking and without jumping on the people when they come in. If we are not home she will bark at the door, but when she sees that it is us, she sits down and waits for us to come in. I was in tears the other day when Roxy and I were walking because it truly was a completely different and very pleasurable experience. One that I wasn't sure I would ever be able to have with her. I am looking forward to the continued progress that Roxy will make as we continue our training. Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to allow my dog the freedom to be a dog and a wonderful companion!

More reviews about Al & Lisa Holzer


Sharon H.
Clackamas, OR

April 23 2006

I have a Rottweiler that was very dangerous, and allowed NO ONE in his territory (backyard). within five minutes of dealing with Zeus at the fence, he walked in the backyard without me our my family with him. An additional five minutes later, he had Zeus laying at his feet. Michael is by far the BEST dog trainer I have ever seen, and I have seen military dog trainers, he beats them!!! I HIGHLY recommend him. There has been a complete 180-degree turn in Zeus's behavior in just 3 training session with Michael.


Steven M.
Grand Prairie, TX

April 21 2006

Bob was through, passionate & knowledgeable, Great Job ! I was amazed , Dixie's aggression is gone. I can use this to help the dogs I foster. I am very pleased !!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Ann C.
Cypress, Texas

April 20 2006

Vito is great. My 'boys' can stay alone now. No more anxiety!!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Mike & Renee P.
Tarpon Springs, FL

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC