Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 3 2007

Photo of Dr. Darlene Ottolini, Orchard Lake Animal Hospital's dog

By the end of our session, John taught me how to have all three dogs under control. By the time my family came home, they didn't recognize our dogs! It was been an enjoyable training experience for me and my dogs. What a pleasure!


Dr. Darlene Ottolini, Orchard Lake Animal Hospital
West Bloomfield

May 3 2007

Photo of Kim Vasquez, Veterinary Centers of America's dog

I have recommended Bark Busters to a number of friends & VCA clients. Outstanding philosophy & results! The therapist, Lisa, was so personable, knowledgeable and delightful. Principles & techniques were easily adaptable. What a company! Thank you!


Kim Vasquez, Veterinary Centers of America
Farmington Hills

May 3 2007

Photo of Kelly Mulcahy, Lisner Animal Hospital's dog

Can't say enough about the training techniques. Every family should use your program.


Kelly Mulcahy, Lisner Animal Hospital
West Bloomfield

May 3 2007

Photo of Jaime Attar's dog

John was super friendly, respectful and easy to learn from. We as a family enjoyed having him as a dog therapist. He is very knowledgeable and approachable. We would recommend John with pleasure.


Jaime Attar
Rochester Hills

May 3 2007

Photo of Debbie Holbrook, Goodison Veterinary Center's dog

My husband and I were extremely impressed with this outstanding service and training method. John was fabulous and we have been able to enjoy our dogs so much more!


Debbie Holbrook, Goodison Veterinary Center
Rochester Hills

May 3 2007

Photo of Dr. Sharon Friedman, Berkley Animal Hospital's dog

Immediate, visible results; easy to understand why/how it works.


Dr. Sharon Friedman, Berkley Animal Hospital
Berkley

May 3 2007

Photo of Andrea Aiuto, Troy Veterinary Hospital's dog

I feel my dog and I are having a better relationship now, and understand the relationship between leader and dog. My dog is listening better, doing commands well, and we have respect for each other. I have tried other training ways and I have just had success with this one. I definitely recommend Bark Busters.


Andrea Aiuto, Troy Veterinary Hospital
Troy

May 3 2007

I saw an immediate improvement in my dogs' behavior. It works. I am excited to continue using the techniques I learned to make my family happier. Thank you!!!


Crystal Gezelle, Hartrick Veterinary Clinic
Royal Oak

May 3 2007

Photo of Ginger Riley, Hamilton Animal Hospital's dog

Amazing results with Rocky at door. I'd highly recommend this training.


Ginger Riley, Hamilton Animal Hospital
Clawson

May 3 2007

Photo of Dr. Kristen Fox, DePorre Veterinary Hospital's dog

Immediate results and good explanations.


Dr. Kristen Fox, DePorre Veterinary Hospital
Bloomfield Hills

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC