Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 4 2006

I am so happy that I finally did this!!!!!! My 2 cute little Shitzus were so bad in almost every area imaginable; I didn't even know how out of control it was. Lucy, the mother of Spanky, ran the house, attacked other dogs, barked, would hump my Lab 2 or 3 times a day, and demand to be petted. Spanky was not much better: he ran away from me all the time and was aggressive with any other dog. I ahd had 2 sessions and my dogsd are really amazing! I am so happy and really proud of all of us . . . we go to the dog park every day and they are now interacting with the same dogs they wanted to take down. Vito's a miracle workers and I can't tell enough people about him.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Joy
Crystal Beach, FL

May 2 2006

We have just begun to work with Risto, our trainer. We were totally amazed on the first visit on the techniques he used. In only one visit so far, we can already see the difference in our "student." We know we have a long way to go, but already see that we made the right choice in going with Bark Busters. We are fortunate to have Risto and look forward to meeting Dillion.

More reviews about Risto Deinlein


Greg & Del D.
The Colony, TX

April 26 2006

We were extremely impressed with how quickly Kramer responded to the techniques. We have already recommended you to others.

More reviews about Ken & Lynne DeBoer


Craig and Kathy M.
Rockford

April 25 2006

Barry was extremely calm & patient not only with our dog Luci, but with me and Adam, as well. He explained thoroughly what Bark Busters is all about, dog psychology and the steps that we needed to take to become the "alpha." We could tell a big difference in just one session!

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Krista D.- Newnan, GA
Newnan, GA

April 25 2006

Thank you for your help! We are very impressed with the behavior we are seeing from Willy and Boomer. We can't wait to invite people over to our house again! (Especially those that saw our "confused" dogs before Bark Busters!)

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Amy C.
Newnan, GA

April 25 2006

I had a dog that was uncontrollable on leash, who lunged at cars, has been aggressive towards people and dogs! Now he is not! I was a morning away from putting this dog down. Now he is a quiet member of our family. I also have a puppy that is on the road to being obediant!

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Paula H.
Fayetteville, GA

April 25 2006

My Dakota was one year old when she came from the shelter. The first two weeks Dakota would sit by the door and bark at anything that moved. She was hyper and demanded a great deal of attention. After Barry's first visit, she became an ANGEL! Now, Dakota stays away from the door and most of the time sits quietly by my side. I'm impressed with her improvement after only one visit and I owe it all to Bark Busters!

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Sonia R.
Fayetteville, GA

April 25 2006

Barry is great, and I have a well-behaved puppy because of Bark Busters! Worth every penny!

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Kimberly M.
Senoia, GA

April 25 2006

Before Barry came to work with Patch and I, I hated to have company. Patch was very aggressive when someone came to the door, and his barking was almost intolerable. Within the first hour of our session, Barry had helped me understand and start to resolve Patch's behaviors. I was so impressed, I called a friend that evening to recommend Bark Busters to her!

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Wendy C.
Atlanta, GA

April 25 2006

Barry was very nice and patient in teaching us the proper way to train our Wiemereiner puppy, Ozzie. He was very thorough and there was a difference in Ozzie in the first 5 minutes. Thank you, Barry!

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Shaun & Christy E.
Ellenwood, GA

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC