Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 28 2006

Wouldn't have believed this was possible if I hadn't seen it myself! Becky does an excellent job and is very comfortable to work with.


Pat T.
Aurora, CO

July 28 2006

Extraordinarily helpful. The house is calmer and Sam is scratching less!!


Carolyn T.
Denver, CO

July 28 2006

Becky was so nice and she taught us so much!


Rachael B.
Denver, CO

July 28 2006

I am amazed at how my dogs behavior had changed. We had so many issues to work on that I continue to take it one day at a time and work with my dogs. I have already recommended this service to people! It has been terrific!


Erin M.
Englewood, CO

July 28 2006

I like the natural training techniques. I can see with these techniques you can have a much more enjoyable relationship with your dog.


Tom & Sandy D.
Englewood, CO

July 28 2006

I couldn't be more thankful that Becky did her job so well. Tank became a smarter dog the next day! It's watching the change in the dog that makes it enjoyable and a pleasure. Becky, thank you once again!


Lance K.
Aurora, CO

July 28 2006

Becky answered all my questions and repeated specified information when necessary. Becky was exceptional. Her understanding of dog behavior and patience with the owner were outstanding. Personalized help was my request. Becky complied with that request.


Julie K.
Aurora, CO

July 28 2006

Becky did an excellent job. We were amazed at how quickly Lucy responded.


Jonathan & Becky L.
Aurora, CO

July 28 2006

Becky did a great job of explaining everything in ways that we could understand. Finally, dog training made sense and wasn't just treats and ignoring behavior. The dogs were completely different at the end of the session. They were well behaved and wanted to learn! Finally, we are training effectively and it's working. Both of us are blown away with the experience. Once we established structure and leadership, all bad behaviors stopped. Awesome!


Paul & Tracy S.
Denver, CO

July 28 2006

The training was pleasant for me as well as Buddy.


Barbara W.
Aurora, CO

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC