Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

December 30 2006

Mike & I were so impressed with Linda and the Bark Busters program. Even though it is considered training for our dog, I feel most importantly, we are training the humans in this house! I would recommend Bark Bustgers because it is fairly easy, makes sense and following the simple training tools shows immediate results.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Yvette Kindschi, Mazomanie, WI
Mazomanie

December 30 2006

I think it is an excellent training technique. I have seen positive behavior immediately. Thank you!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Susie F.- Madison, WI
Madison, WI

December 28 2006

We kept thinking that there has to be more to it than this: Linda's explanation/presentation was simple and easy to duplicate. Klondike was like a different dog after 3 hours! We've had Klondike only since Sept. 06, but have known him for almost 8 years, prior to mother-in-law passing away. People kept telling us to get a shock/bark collar to address behavior, but we didn't want to do that. Linda brought a relaxed air of professionalism, humor, and experience into our home and conducted an absolutely simple, but fantastically dramatic re-training for both us and Klondike. We would recommend Bark Busters without hesitation, having experiences Linda and the Bark Busters system in person, I believe that there is a way to teach an old dog new tricks! When we took Klondike into our home 3 months ago, we didn't know if we could live with him and his 8 year old behaviors. Linda changed that in 3 hours! Thanks, Linda!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Mike & Sue Goetz
Verona, WI

December 28 2006

It's truly amazing, so simple, it's unreal! This is amazing. We can't believe that it's really working. We have terriers and the barking stopped since day one of training. We are telling everyone!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Karen Tardrew
Madison, WI

December 27 2006

I would recommend Bark Busters because Linda was skilled and used the time efficiently and effectively. I observed noticeable results, and I was pleased with the training method.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Mary Ann Crosby
Madison, WI

December 27 2006

Linda Conrad was very helpful and encouraging. She is an excellent trainer. She took lots of time and was very patient with us. The whole thing was enlightening yet challenging.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Lenora Goldstein
Madison, WI

December 21 2006

I have already recommended Bark Busters. It works! The fact that the trainer worked with me & Sparky in the home setting was a real plus. Previous interaction with other dog trainers did not result in noticeable change in behavior, so I am thrilled with the progress we have made!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Pat Beyler
Madison, WI

December 21 2006

Simple & easy to understand!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Alice Miller
Madison, WI

December 18 2006

We've had dogs all our lives, and considered ourselves pretty knowledgeable about dogs and dog behavior. We read the books, get the magazines, put into practice all the positive training methods we read about. But our dogs still had us trained to do what they want, and we were putting up with some really annoying behaviors (we were usually deaf after a car ride with our 3 guys, fixing the dogs' meals was an incredibly loud and frustrating activity). After one session, we were able to fix the dogs' meals in a calm and quiet way, and our first car ride with them after the training was much better. We are still applying what we've learned, and hope that the next few weeks will show greater and greater improvement (on our parts as well as the dogs').


Julie & John
Middletown, CT

December 15 2006

Jane's presentation was very professional and polished. She was enthusiastic and very knowledgeable. We walked through the neighborhood with our dog on leash using the techniques and were amazed that our dog did not bark at any people or other dogs that we passed. The techniques work and we like the fact that they are natural and involve no physical contact with the dog. Jane Dion is an excellent representative for Bark Busters. She really knows a lot about animal behavior and is very personable. We really enjoyed our training experience and would feel very comfortable contacting her for more advise should we encounter any other problems with our dog's behavior.


Patty Shattuck
Woodstock, CT

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC