Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 18 2007

Jim thoroughly explained the training process and we went over goals I had for my dogs' behavior. My dogs responded better than I thought was possible and I couldn't believe how quickly they responded.


Paula Sullivan
Clermont

October 18 2007

Scot used a lot of "real life" scenarios to help explain the training techniques.

More reviews about Scot Masamery


Shannon & Jon Bates
East Longmeadow

October 18 2007

A natural and intuitive system....Our dog responded immediately with a noticable change in behavior.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Clint Price
Novi

October 18 2007

Photo of Bethany Nobliski, Oakland Veterinary Referral Serv's dog

My dogs were completely different. I love the idea that the only time I need to put my hands on my dogs is when I pet them. I couldn't stop smiling at how well my dogs were behaving. It's foolproof, easy to follow, and the dogs instantly responded. OWNING DOGS JUST GOT MORE FUN!


Bethany Nobliski, Oakland Veterinary Referral Serv
Rochester Hills

October 18 2007

We saw an immediate improvement using the Bark Busters techniques. We strongly recommend it to others.

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Kristy Hendry
Lemont

October 18 2007

Robin is patient, clear, and thorough with her training. We loved working with her. She is wonderful!!


Molly Giuffra
Denver

October 18 2007

Robin combines good discipline with a natural warmth. We enjoyed working with her. She is easy to talk with and made the experience fun. We know we could count on her if needed.


Rita and Irvin Levy
Denver

October 18 2007

We've tried other training courses, and our dog, Rory, picked this up much quicker and so did we! Robin is an excellent trainer who helped us take command right away. Rory's response has been terrific. Robin was clear and concise with the training techniques both on the phone and in person. Thank you!


Linda and Jeff Wilson
Denver

October 18 2007

Robin did an excellent job of explaining all that would go on during training. Our dog, Gretchen, was willing to work hard for Robin and us. We were glad that all commands were done in a positive way and not harshly. We received positive results.


Theresa Scheer
Denver

October 18 2007

Robin was a super teacher and very patient. She used praise with me too! I've already given her name out two times. It's so hard not to tell everyone about it. It's even helped me be a better mom to my toddler! Thank you!


Josey Ostrowski
Denver

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC