Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 19 2006

Our trainer, Jan, was amazing. Our 2-year-old beagle, Tasha, was one very wired dog, thanks to my inconsistencies and her stubborness. After one session, Jan had given me the tools and information I needed to work with Tasha's howling, possessiveness, separation anxiety, pulling on walks, and the list goes on. She immediately was walking quietly behind me on a loose leash, her nightly howling stopped, she's more confident, and we're much more relaxed and happy. Now, we go for more frequent and longer walks, and actually enjoy them. Jan returned for a second visit, and she and I chatted while Tasha napped at my feet - I never thought I'd see that day. And with practice, I know we'll only get better. Bark Busters is the best! Thank you so much, Jan!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Kerrie L.
CA

March 16 2006

Vito was GREAT! We learned so much from him & saw immediate results. I've had dogs all of my life, taking each through obedience training but until now none of that training taught my dogs how to be family members so quickly. The natural techniques work better than anything I've tried.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Mary A.
St. Petersburg, FL

March 14 2006

Amazing! In 30 minutes my wild dog, who never minds, is responding to commands.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Ken & Lynn H.
Tomball, Texas

March 13 2006

Jack rocks! Through Jack's training, we are slowly but surely becoming better dogs. We have seen great improvement with our dog, austin, and anticipate continues improvement. We hope to someday command as much respect from Austin as he gives to Jack!! Thank you so much!!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Sharon B.
Bellevue, WA

March 11 2006

How fast the dogs responded to the training is amazing !! It works !!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Mike & Mellissa G.
Spring, Texas

March 9 2006

The best investment that I have made in a long time! I inherited a 4 year old maltese 2 years ago and have felt like a prisoner in the home since. He dictated when he got attention, and we had NO control over him. We had a 3 hour session, and my fiance' and I couldn't belive our eyes! The same dog that wouldn't respond to any of our comments (or give us respect) was now doing exactly as we asked. He has done a complete 180 degree turn of his old self. He was super hyper, had separation anxiety, and had to be the center of attention. Now we have control and he treats us with the respect! Well worth the money!!!!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Tina P.
*

March 6 2006

Very clear instructions. Simple to understand - common sense. We learned many new things about our dog's nature. They work with you in your home and the dog's environment. We saw immediate results in their behavior

More reviews about Bob Williams


Mary Lou G.
Houston, Texas

February 27 2006

It's the BEST money I have EVER invested! I am on the 3rd day of "training" and I already have a different dog!!!! The training works and works QUICK! I am truelly amazed at how fast he has caught on and the "training" is so easy and understandable! I cannot say enough good things about my trainers and Bark Busters as I had a 90 lb, 11 month old, Rottweiller that was completely uncontrollable three days ago and now, he is calmer, happier, and LISTENS!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Kathy
Tampa, FL

February 27 2006

The trainer was very friendly and easy to work with. Even on the first day we noticed a difference in both our dogs. Thanks.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Gary & Amanda G.
Bellair Beach, LF

February 25 2006

Thanks to Jack's training, our dogs are now living in harmoney with each other and us! We no longer dread having company come over because now Spike focuses on me instead of being aggressive to our other dog. There was significant improvement the first day and it has only gotten better. It's wonderful!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Melissa D.
Issaquah, WA

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC