Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 10 2007

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and he demonstrated the techniques once and then let us do all the exercises which helped us learn them. When he first came, all 3 dogs were barking and carrying on. At the end of the session, not one of them barked or carried on. Jim's training has made a drastic improvement in our lives and I have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters to several of my veterinary clients.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Katie Perry, DVM, Winter Garden Animal Hospital
Clermont

May 10 2007

Jim's presentation was very clear and straightforward. Demonstrating the techniques helped me see exactly what to do. I feel like I have a new dog as she listens, respects and obeys me and I know how to control her.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Rachel Gremillion
Orlando

May 10 2007

testing 1 2 3


test
huntington woods

May 10 2007

Techniques were explained clearly and thoroughly. We noticed results in minutes! I am pleased with any technique that works this well. Linda was great, enjoyable experience! Worked miracles for our problem pup!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Melissa O'Neill
Verona

May 10 2007

The changes were immediate! Very simple and easy to understand. We will recommend Bark Busters because it works and is simple and easy. Most of all, our dog seems more content and we are more relaxed. Having just had a baby, we were desperate to stop some of the bad behaviors our dog displayed. We tried classes, books and everything anyone suggested. Nothing worked! We thought we would give Bark Busters a try and couldn't believe the difference! After our session, we had a well-behaved dog. Now we don't have to worry when the baby sleeps or when we have visitors. Thank you so much!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Chris Riese & Chris Ochalla
McFarland

May 9 2007

We were able to learn how to understand our dog and how to train her to follow our commands which we couldn't do before.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Donna A.
Haverstraw, NY

May 8 2007

Unbelievable! Our dogs were a nightmare and we had tried several other trainers with no results. Jim explained how to communicate with Oscar and Vito and they responded immediately. Jim and Bark Busters are lifesavers. I am telling everyone about Bark Busters. It's nice to know that I have my own personal "Dog Whisperer" in Central Florida! Thanks, Jim!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Pat C.
Orlando

May 8 2007

Rebecca is a wonderful trainer! she trained us on how to train our dog. Thank you so much for your help - this is the first positive change we have seen in our dog.

More reviews about Rebecca Jones


B. Milligan
Dallas

May 8 2007

The therapists gauged our level of understanding and directed us perfectly. Their energy level kept us energized. We absolutely observed noticeable results by the end of the training. They were like different dogs!! We were very pleased with the natural training and truly believe it is the natural techniques that encouraged the dogs to respond so quickly. The training experience was really enjoyable, the time flew by and the dogs and us had lots of fun together. We highly recommend Bark Busters to everyone. This is the best money we have ever spent on our dogs. Kathy and Betsy are true experts.


Mike & Kim V.
Medina

May 8 2007

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

I was already aware of the underlying concept of pack dynamic and leadership so I found the Bark Buster approach very easy to understand, and I've learned quite a bit more.I am now actually looking forward to applying the techniques to situations that I used to try and avoid.

Trainer note from James & Lorie:
This client did a terrific job in implementing the techniques and it was a pleasure to watch her confidence grow with each session.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Carla G.
Corrales, New Mexico

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC