Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 29 2006

Bob's presentation is absolutely clear. The change in the dogs was "night & day". We are pleasantly happy with the non-harsh training methods. Very through, effective technique. Amazing results in only a couple of hours.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Steve & Ashlee K.
Cypress, Texas

January 27 2006

Thanks to Jack and Sarah, our dogs are now living in harmony with each other and with us! We no longer dread having company over because now Spike focuses on me instead of being aggressive to our other dog. There was significant improvement the first day and it has only gotten better. It's wonderful!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Melissa D.
Issaquah, WA

January 25 2006

Dusty is like a different dog. The day after his training we had a painter come in to do some work. Dusty did not jump up on the painter & laid down at my feet while we were talking. Thanks so much !!!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Vicky & Bill M.
Hudson, FL

January 23 2006

I was very impressed with the reaction of my dogs to the training. We have been working now for 10 days and i have seen a great improvement. I have an Alpha female and the difference in her is amazing. I can leave the house much quicker and with less drama and anxiety.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Teresa S.
Clearwater, FL

January 18 2006

Bailey = $ xx

Brinkley = $ xx

Peace and Quiet in the morning = Priceless!!!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


David & Tami B.
Hudson, FL

January 11 2006

Jumping corrected while "starting". Very impressed with the training that "sounded too good to be true" !!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Sarene P.
Houston, Texas

January 9 2006

Very informative and easy to follow. We saw noticeable results at the end of the training session - it works immediately. They behave 100% differently as of today. We're pleased with the natural training techniques - much better than clicker or treat traning. Yes, we found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We have learned much about dog behavior and pack mentality. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters as the results are immediate and the training is done at home where problems arise. Kendra [our trainer] was wonderful - very patient and answered all of our questions. She has an obvious passion and dedicationfor her work.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Clark and Kellie
Brighton, MI

December 24 2005

It was very helpful to learn about the group dynamics among our three dogs. It helped us in our approach with each one. Our dogs are coming along very well and we are much less frustrated with them. Bark Busters also helped us prepare our dogs for our new grand-baby. They were awesome.

More reviews about Ken & Lynne DeBoer


Pat V.
Grandville

December 21 2005

Saban is a different dog! This is very easy to understand and follow. Sternness with love = instant response. Absolutely worth the time and money b/c the results are immediately!!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Alvin & Debbie P.
Houston, Texas

December 19 2005

Mark spent three hours with an 8-month old Yellow Lab who is full of energy. When he was at the end of the three hours, Jake was already making significant progress (and was exhausted from using his mind so much!). I'm very happy to say that Mark did a fantastic job training us, as well as Jake. I learned a lot and really feel like Bark Busters is the way to go. Thanks to Mark!


Andrew C.
NY

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC