Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 27 2006

The trainer was very friendly and easy to work with. Even on the first day we noticed a difference in both our dogs. Thanks.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Gary & Amanda G.
Bellair Beach, LF

February 25 2006

Thanks to Jack's training, our dogs are now living in harmoney with each other and us! We no longer dread having company come over because now Spike focuses on me instead of being aggressive to our other dog. There was significant improvement the first day and it has only gotten better. It's wonderful!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Melissa D.
Issaquah, WA

February 24 2006

Bob Williams dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

We were amazed. We had low expectations. We contacted Bark Busters a a means of last resort before snipping our oldest schnauzer's vocal cords. We were surprised with the natural techniques. bob patiently answered our questions and helped us understand the personalities of our three dogs. It's quite unbelievable, our dogs are 90% quieter and easily controlled. Thanks Bob & Bark Busters !!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Ellen H.
Kingwood, Texas

February 17 2006

I was very satisfied with the way Bark Busters trainer Robert trained my stubborn Yorkie. The way they train your dog is with great care.

More reviews about Robert Machi


Dayna
Brooklyn, NY

February 15 2006

Ray & Nikki Reyes dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The training was an amazing experience, we are so impressed by the dogs positive response to the techniques used. We learned more in three hours with better results than in 12 weeks of prior classes. Also, Ray and Nikki were great! A joy to work with and extremely helpful.

More reviews about Ray & Nikki Reyes


Deborah S.
Woodland Hills, California

February 13 2006

WOW!!! I have a different dog after less than 24 hours. I was at my wit's end with Nacho and couldn't even enjoy him because of his incessant nipping and biting. I am TRULY amazed at how he responds to the program. He used to just ignore me when I would scream "NO" at him. This is an investment that I will never regret. I look so forward to Nacho's continued improvement. I would recommend this to anyone.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Michelle N.
Farmington Hills

February 13 2006

Ray & Nikki Reyes dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

The training was so effective that I was unable to demonstrate all of the bad habits Bailey had because she started obeying

More reviews about Ray & Nikki Reyes


Kelly S.
Malibu, California

February 12 2006

Very impressed. I spoke to Vito prior to the 1st lesson, & everything he said happened. He was very professional & patient. He was great. My dog responded immediately. I've been working with him for 2 days & the change is fantastic.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Frank M.
Largo, FL

February 7 2006

Luc is certainly not your average dog. A Giant Schnauzer rescue, 13 months old, 105 lbs, found running loose in the street. Large in size, attitude and ego, the world was his oyster and everything in it, his toy. Without Robert's patience, understanding and stick-to-it-iveness, Luc would not have the manners he now has. Robert Machi and the Bark Busters training techniques gave Luc the training he needed to find a wonderful forever home, which certainly would not have been available to him before. Thank you, Robert. You have given Luc his second chance!

More reviews about Robert Machi


Barbara
Brooklyn, NY

February 6 2006

Today was my first day of training w/ Bark Busters. I brought home a 3 year old rescue golden 2 days ago. "Molly" is a great dog but has separation anxiety, pulls on a leash like she is training for the Idderod, and does not seem to like my cats. Just today, we have worked on front door manners, walking on a leash, and meeting the resident cats. Everything went amazingly well. I am very pleased with Kathy's expertise and patience. I am already noticing a difference in Molly. She is mentally tired out from her fist session but much better behaved because of it. I am looking forward to our next session and a more well mannered member of the family.


Cheri
Castle Rock, CO

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC