Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

December 11 2005

Before the training our dogs would bark excessively and terrorized anyone who came in our home. Now our dogs are well behaved and are comfortable around guests. Jan Janecki is an excellent dog trainer.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Hugo O.
Oceanside, CA

December 8 2005

Thank you, Jack and Sarah! We had painters in our house for the last two weeks and they were so impressed with our dog's behavior. They are now recommending Bark Busters.

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Susan S.
Issaquah, WA

December 6 2005

We obtained two adult 4 lb female Maltese's thinking because they are small and cute and adult there should be fewer problems. WRONG! After a few weeks in our home we were going crazy with the barking.....plus the younger one decided she was going to be the alpha and started nipping at people, mainly men. Our vet had a brochure for Bark Busters and that was the end of our problems. At the first session the barking was stopped in about 8 seconds! We were astounded and so pleased to find someone to teach us how to "think like a canine". I feel it actually saved one of our pets because had she kept biting, in our ignorance we probably would have put her down, and that would have been a shame. The other issues we are working on will be ongoing but we are so happy that Lisa and Nelson Neyers gave us the tools with which to make us happier along with our girls being happier too. I highly recommend Bark Busters, I feel we all benefit from well behaved canine companions.

More reviews about Nelson & Lisa Neyer


Gladys S.
Orange County, CA

December 6 2005

Before I contacted Bark Busters I had to put both my dogs out back when someone came to the door. It was awful. No one could get in the door without being knocked down from my dogs jumping on them. Now, after only one session with Bob and Judy, both dogs sit nicely while I invite my guests into the house. It's amazing how much better they behave.


Sue B.
GA

December 4 2005

The concepts seem so simple and so basic - I guess that's why they work so well. We saw noticeable results within two hours and have been building on those ever since. Ruthie and Ida seem to relate very well to the techniques we've been taught. The 2½ hours seemed more like 30 minutes - Time fly by. I will recommend Bark Busters to everyone!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Rich B.
Tampa, FL

December 4 2005

To see results almost immediately was amazing!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Debbie C.
Oldsmar, FL

December 3 2005

I finally feel that I can have a truly enjoyable relationship with my dog.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Cheryl K.
Tampa, FL

December 3 2005

The main result I noticed was Busters' passiveness when using the training techniques. I was shocked that I could get and hold his attention. For a while, I didn't think that was possible. My husband and I loved learning how Buster was thinking. We were amazed at how we fed into his bad behavior without meaning to. I finally have the tools to help Buster become the great dog that I know he is.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Jayne C.
Tampa, FL

December 3 2005

I was very pleasantly sirprised by the success of the Bark Busters methods. It is wonderfully simple and our dog and we are a lot happier. I had thought that our dog was a lost cause and now he is a wonderful pet and we are in control. Thanks for saving Ned and us.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Paula F.
Tampa, FL

December 3 2005

We noticed a difference in her behavior after the first day of using the techniques we learned.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Laura M.
Tampa, FL

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC