Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 1 2007

Photo of Jodi L. and Charlotte H.'s dog

The training experience was interesting and enjoyable and we saw immediate results with our dogs. We will recommend Jim and Bark Busters because we saw excellent results and we were pleased with the natural training techniques used.


Jodi L. and Charlotte H.
Orlando

August 1 2007

My husband and I were astounded by the progress made in such a short time. Gizmo is more obedient and seems much happier as well. We were afraid we would not be able to keep him, with his issues, but he is a new dog!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Jane W.
Holiday

July 31 2007

After losing a 12-yr-old German shepherd (retired police K-9) to old age, my daughter took loosing "Kaiser" very hard. Then I got hurt in an auto accident almost lost my leg. My daughter was given a GSD, "Hercules" to take away the loss of "Kaiser." With Mike Hoskinson's help, my 9-year-old daughter is now a "pack leader" and walking our ONE -year-old German shepherd around the neighborhood. Everyone can't believe that she has control of such a big and well-obedient dog. . . . .Mike Hoskinson is a great trainer. He can answer any question. He is very knowledgeable, personable and punctual, and the techniques are so easily understood that even children can understand.


Bill M.
Arliinton

July 31 2007

Photo of BethAnne Bernacchi's dog

Amazing! It totally makes sense and works! I am amazed at how much more relaxed Daisy is and better behaved Shaggy is.


BethAnne Bernacchi
Troy

July 31 2007

Photo of Lynda Brownsworth's dog

I've been looking for a natural training method without treats or punishment. Diesel was responding and has continued to do so already in a short time period. I definitely think this training method will work for the long term. My husband and I like the lifetime warranty and think this is a very wise business decision.


Lynda Brownsworth
Troy

July 31 2007

I could not believe how much my dog changed and listened to me by the end of the lesson. I have tried others and Bark Busters is the Best!

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Lisa Phillips
San Antonio

July 30 2007

By the end of our session, Mardi was a much calmer dog. We didn't think it was possible for US to TRAIN HIM!!

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Carolyn & Joe P.
Nanuet

July 30 2007

The training was truly amazing, we saw immediate results. It was very easy to follow and easy to understand. This was a great experience and excellent training for us. Our dog is a different dog. We are now able to really enjoy her.


Donna Guerrero
Peoria

July 30 2007

Kathy was very positive. She praised not only the dog but us as trainers as well. I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone and feel the overall experience was excellent.


Bernie Fagan
St. Louis

July 30 2007

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting

Clear and concise. The presentation was easy to follow.Training by doing, excellent techniques. surprising change in our dogs. A pleasant experience.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Carol S.
Placitas, New Mexico

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC