Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 26 2007

Marsha brilliantly explained the techniques. The training was enjoyable but tiring! Marsha was BAH-rrrifficck!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Geoff and Amy Spender
Montgomery Village, MD

January 26 2007

Marsha was great! I need the training more than my dog! At least that's what my husband tells me!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Debbie Stegner
Ellicott City, MD

January 26 2007

The visuals that Linda provided were very easy to follow and she made sure we understood the techniques thoroughly. By the end of the session, we could already see improvement in Hailey's attentiveness and ability to follow commands. Amazing! So far, the techniques have been effective in modifying Hailey's behavior. We learned a lot from Linda about why Hailey has been acting the way she has. Very valuable! Linda was great! Very informative and also very patient as we "re-learned" how to be effective dog owners.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Misty & Eric Lohrentz
Madison, WI

January 25 2007

It changed our social life! I have given 3 cards out already! Unbelievable - I now have my blinds open and the dogs don't bark at people, cars or animals!!

More reviews about Ruth Marquardt


Valerie B.
Appleton, WI

January 25 2007

We've tried everything out there - shock collar, coins in a can, citronella collar, Bitter Apple spray, you name it. It's a positive training program and this worked! After the first session, Corky was a different dog! He's so relaxed now and so are we. Ruth's training was good for us and the dog!

More reviews about Ruth Marquardt


Mary R.
Neenah, WI

January 25 2007

We (observed noticeable results) as soon as she came in the front door. We both were very impressed. Molly was staying at the top of stairs Halloween night. So very happy as I didn't worry about her running out the door.

More reviews about Ruth Marquardt


Carol P.
Appleton, WI

January 25 2007

Milo has become a different dog since his training! He listens!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Amber Blanchard
Madison, WI

January 25 2007

The flip chart was excellent and well organized. That night, Cirrus got out and came back immediately when called. Seems second nature to Cirrus; it will take more training for Stephanie & I. It is good to practice several scenarios. It seemed to solve our problems instantaneously. Linda was warm and approachable, never pushy or assuming. She was supportive- an instant family friend!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jay & Stephanie Orkowski
Verona, WI

January 25 2007

Our 10-week-old puppy has stopped chewing items, biting our hands and was potty trained all in 2 weeks! It works! You just need to do the training/homework every day!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Christa Byrnes
Merrimac, WI

January 23 2007

Rebecca was very patient with thorough explanations for each topic being taught. Sadie was already responding well by the end of the session. I found the natural training techniques effective and simple and can be applied in a variety of circumstances.

More reviews about Rebecca Jones


P. Wortley
Dallas

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC