Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 12 2007

Jim explained the training techniques very clearly and was personable. We saw noticeable results by the end of the session and were very pleased with both the methods and the results. We will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends, neighbors and folks we encounter at the Animal Shelter where we do volunteer work.


Gwenn H. and Karen S.
Clermont

October 12 2007

Photo of Terry B.'s dog

I was pleased by the natural training techniques and saw noticeable results at the first session. Jim explained the techniques clearly and I found the training to be informative and interesting. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to others.


Terry B.
Clermont

October 11 2007

Very simple to institute the techniques because they are very redundant.

More reviews about Scot Masamery


Walter Champagne
Springfield

October 11 2007

Photo of Leanne Pilot's dog

Becky is extremely patient which was very helpful to me as we were working with a dog who was very new to our family and we didn't know him well yet. It was absolutely amazing! We have had 100% success and it is a thrill and a blessing to see undesirable behaviors change in a few hours! The completely natural method of learning pack behavior and establishing leadership is liberating for the owners and comforting to the dogs. We think Odin was probably abused and this method is very effective for him. The experience was very interesting and enjoyable. We had lots of laughs and we learned a lot. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. You don't have to wait for lesson 12 of week 5 to learn how to correct particular behaviors. In our case, standard classes with another service would not have worked because we needed to correct specific behavior immediately. Also, the methods are SO EFFECTIVE and the immediate change in behavior is a relief and in some cases necessary for the dog's safety. We can take Odin to the dog park now, off lead, and don't need to worry. He comes every time!


Leanne Pilot
Centennial

October 11 2007

Photo of Tricha and Daryl's dog

Neffie was a shy guy who lacked confidence but with the help of Maril, our amazing bark buster trainer, we have been able to make him feel happy, safe, and comfortable in the world with us as his leaders! It helps to know that if we have a setback we can contact Bark Busters and they will guide us with new (or old) techniques for us to lead him back toward a confident, happy life.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Tricha and Daryl
Farmington Hills, MI

October 11 2007

Rachel took time to explain and show us how to correct problems. She made it enjoyable and we were able to apply the techniques. She did more in a day then we have in a year. Rachel is very special.


Mary Lou
Delmar

October 11 2007

Rachel gave/taught techniques specific for our dog and environment. This helped us the most. We saw a noticeable result even within the first half hour. I would suggest her to anyone! Thank you!


Erin
Schenectady

October 11 2007

Rachel was so nice and calming.


Roberta
Slingerlands

October 11 2007

[The training techniques were] very easy to understand. All the instructions were logical and seems like would be successful if followed.

More reviews about Jim & Dee Call


Brad and Sandra Zastrow
Rockwall

October 10 2007

Photo of Shannon & Paul Wendricks's dog

We have a completely different dog now! Linda did a great job, especially dealing with the distractions of our children.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Shannon & Paul Wendricks
Cottage Grove

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC