Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

December 3 2005

The main result I noticed was Busters' passiveness when using the training techniques. I was shocked that I could get and hold his attention. For a while, I didn't think that was possible. My husband and I loved learning how Buster was thinking. We were amazed at how we fed into his bad behavior without meaning to. I finally have the tools to help Buster become the great dog that I know he is.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Jayne C.
Tampa, FL

December 3 2005

I was very pleasantly sirprised by the success of the Bark Busters methods. It is wonderfully simple and our dog and we are a lot happier. I had thought that our dog was a lost cause and now he is a wonderful pet and we are in control. Thanks for saving Ned and us.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Paula F.
Tampa, FL

December 3 2005

We noticed a difference in her behavior after the first day of using the techniques we learned.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Laura M.
Tampa, FL

December 3 2005

I was quite surprised at the results the first minute we started working with our dog and the therapist. We are very impressed and quite pleased. We have already recommended Bark Busters to other friends.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Susan F.
Tampa, FL

December 3 2005

I couldn't believe how easy and effective the training is. I have control over my 97# Bear (Golden Retriever) without being angry or frustrated. I don't know why anyone would use any other method. My dogs respect us.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Mary T.
Tampa, FL

December 3 2005

Cathy and Jeff were very professional and caring. They are a pleasure to work with.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Joey B.
Tampa, FL

December 3 2005

Roscoe has almost immediately responded to the issues that needed to be addressed. He comes to us when called whereas before he would not move. The growling and praising technique could not be better.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Bennett & Heather B.
Tampa, FL

December 3 2005

I was excited to see results after our first visit. For the first time I was able to eat while Max layed on the floor and didn't beg. Also I could go out of his sight without him barking and whining. I looking forward to the next few weeks and more improvements.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Judy S.
Odessa, FL

December 3 2005

Bark Busters training is absolutely amazing! My dog is listening to me now more than he used to. I think Tito and I are understanding each other a lot more now. We're both more relaxed now than we were before. Basically, I'm very, extremely happy with Bark Busters training.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Nesrine J.
Tampa, FL

November 29 2005

We are very pleased with how quickly the training techniques began working. Vito has been very professional & helpful.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Linda & Ron L.
Clearwater, FL

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC