Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 14 2006

The response to the commands is amazing. Brenda is very pleasant to work with.


Shaunti & Rick B.
Phoenix, AZ

August 14 2006

Igby's barking greatly reduced and he was able to sit and stay for the very first time in his life!


Mary W., Amigo Animal Clinic
Phoenix, AZ

August 14 2006

I learned a lot about proper training techniques for my dogs and how to handle some of the stickier situations without making it worse.


Elena T., Four Legged Friends Animal Hosp
Phoenix, AZ

August 14 2006

The results were amazing. My old dog can learn new tricks! The natural training techniques were very important to me. I don't believe in "force" training. It was easy to follow, makes total sense and the guarantee is unbelievable.


Michelle M.
Phoenix, AZ

August 14 2006

The response to the commands is amazing. Brenda is very pleasant to work with.


Shaunti & Rick B.
Phoenix, AZ

August 14 2006

The pack mentality is realistic and comfortable to apply and the convenience of home training is excellent. Everyone needs to have control over their animals.


Tina N., Animal Rescue Ctr
Phoenix, AZ

August 14 2006

Brenda was very encouraging and gave good examples of how I should communicate with Sophie. I was amazed. Sophie was following the stay command when we practiced the "someone is at the door" scenario. I liked the way Brenda explained how to read my Sophie's body language, as well as displaying the appropriate body language myself. I would recommend your service, or even give it as a gift to someone who just adopted a dog.


Mary Lu M.- Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix, AZ

August 14 2006

It is nearly a month later, and we now love our dog. She has responded beautifully to the training methods that Bob taught us, and we couldn't be more pleased. Our dog now understands who is the "top dog", and life is great. I totally recommend this method of training. It is so simple, yet it works. It is definitely worth it.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Clint E.
Houston, TX

August 13 2006

We were amazed at how well Leo responded to the training methods. I can't believe how much difference in my dog from the start of the lesson til the end. Vito is so confident in all he does. We are thrilled! This is going to work!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Kim F.
Bayport, FL

August 10 2006

Karen Guignard came to my home on July 7th, 2006 to work with my Boston Terrier, (Abby) who I have been calling the "Boston Terror." My Boston had become very aggressive towards people to an extent where I was unable to have anyone come to my house. She would bark, growl, lunge at them and even foam at the mouth. I tried everything I knew how to do and nothing worked with her. Now my 4 month old Boxer mix puppy was starting to behave in the same manner.---- Karen came to my house and spent most of the morning with me and taught me how to correct this problem with my Boston. By the time Karen left that day I had a different dog. Karen was able to walk around my house and my yard with Abby present and by the time she left Abby was licking her hand. An hour after Karen left my house my neighbor came to my door and rang the doorbell. I used the Bark Busters techniques and my neighbor for the first time was able to enter my house and I was able to actually have a conversation with someone inside my house without my dog going out of control. It was unbelievable. My neighbor could not believe what she was seeing. Abby laid at my feet the whole time she was in my house and Abby never growled or moved. The 4 month old pup laid in the bedroom and never made a sound; he was learning too.---- I am totally impressed with Bark Busters techniques and most of all, Karen. She was fantastic. It was a very interesting and informative session and as a result, I will be able to enjoy my pets even more. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone that has a dog.


Carol M.
Concord, NC

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC