Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 9 2006

I was amazed how effective the techniques are. Newton is a more relaxed and calm dog. Newton no longer stands guard in the window. I like that there is no treat training. I already told everyone I now. I think the program is great.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Julie S.
Stoughton, WI

August 9 2006

Linda was knowledgable and made things easy to understand Izzy's behavior has taken a dramatic turn for the better.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Kelly & Sarah G.
Madison, WI

August 9 2006

Linda is very clear, non-judgemental and enthusiastic. It's great how she has owners doing the work directly with the dog from the start. The method makes sense and results begin immediatley. This is the only training that we feel good about. I can't stand yelling or physically punishing a dog and I certainly don't want to have to walk around with treats in my pocket all of the time. Besides, they know when you don't have them!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Julie D.
Middleton, WI

August 9 2006

Linda was great and very patient- with me! I was shocked at how quickly Kelsey responded and how she continues with each day of training. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and hope that they will connect and have the same success I have! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Laura L.
Madison, WI

August 9 2006

I would recommend Bark Busers to anyone with a dog. Consistency is very important. This makes me happy and my dogs even happier.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Christine E.
St. Petersburg, FL

August 8 2006

Before we had Connie come to our home and help with our dog, we were ready to give him away...This was the one last chance would give to our furry family member...He is Beagle, and his problems were chewing, jumping, barking, howling, digging, counter surfing, eating my shoes...the siding...the floors.....well, you get the point. We thought he was just this way...Turns out he just needed some training! Connie came and turned our dog around for the best! He is a completely different dog now, and I must say the tips she gave us for training and techniques are very easy to use, and understand. I have a 5 year old and a busy schedule, and her approach to teaching our dog made training fast and easy to do ourselves...He walks on his leash without pulling, running off, barking and going after other dogs and bikes...He doesn't bother us while we eat, he doesnt chew the house apart, he doesnt jump on people, even stranges that come to our home and he now has a spot in our family again. Thank you, Connie! You saved our dog!

More reviews about Connie DuBois


Ricky & Chambrey B.
Renton, WA

August 5 2006

Indy did not do well with the leash, he's incredible with the new techniques. Thanks, Bob !

More reviews about Bob Williams


Jenny J.
Spring, Texas

August 4 2006

There were immediate (and lasting) results. You are not hurting the dog with shock collars or strong physical motions. I have highly recommended your services to my dog-owning friends.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Diane K.
Grosse Pointe Shores, MI

August 4 2006

I work in a vet hospital. We noticed improvement before the end of the lesson. I recommend Bark Busters to all puppy or new dog owners.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Lisa W, LVT
Dearborn, MI

August 4 2006

Excellent instructions; easy to understand; excellent communication skills. Maril is great.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Steve & Sandy Y.
Milford, MI

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC