Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 13 2005

We have been very impressed with Jack and the Bark Busters program. We especially feel like Jack listened to our questions and provided the appropriate level of training for us and our dog. Jack's follow-up visit was great!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Jim & Karla B.- Bellevue, WA
Bellevue, WA

September 13 2005

Jack was great! Woody is responding to training and the "BAH" sound extremely well. In just a couple of days, Woody's barking has diminished at least 80 percent. The techniques work and the training is practical for busy people.

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Dan & Jill H.- Redmond, WA
Redmond, WA

September 9 2005

Wow! Thank you, Vito, for teaching me a simple and very effective way to train my dogs. I was sure that my three dogs were beyond training due to their age and being spoiled rotten by me. I also felt overwhelmed by trying to handle all three at the same time. Sadie, my 8-year-old Miniature Pinscher, ruled the house with an iron paw, and Sasha (7-year-old Miniature Pinscher) and Samie (2-year-old Cocker Spaniel) followed her lead. But in the first session with Bark Busters that all changed.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Betsy
Palm Harbor, FL

September 2 2005

Before we contacted Buck and Ruth Skinner, I thought our doggie was a hopeless case. Uncontrollable barking, jumping up, not listening. We love our 4-year-old Corgi, but with a baby on the way, we didn't know how we could control him. Within 2 hours of training with Bark Busters, we began to have hope for dog!

More reviews about Buck & Ruth Skinner


The Newhouses
Ann Arbor, MI

September 1 2005

Bob was very through in training and in explaining the rationale behind the training. The change in Truman was very noticeable and immediate. Awesome !! Saw immediate results & training lessons that are easy to enforce and use every day.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Stephanie M.
Tomball, Texas

August 31 2005

It is truly amazing how well this is working! We have only concentrated on a few problems and it has had an positive affect on areas we haven't even touched on yet. Thank you, thank you, thank you, Mr. Wiley.

More reviews about David Wiley


Vicki W.
,WA

August 27 2005

Good results in a short period of time w/o harsh treatment.

More reviews about Bob Williams


B. J. T.
Houston, Texas

August 20 2005

After Bark Busters, a lot of our friends are no longer afraid to come over as George is a different dog. He no longer barks at guests or steals our food. He is just a great dog.

More reviews about Ken & Lynne DeBoer


Steve & Jennie V.
Grand Rapids

August 12 2005

Vito did a great job. Dogs are doing great. We're happy & they're happy. The Bark Busters system is great !!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Mike & Vicki N.
Treasure Island, FL

July 15 2005

Three years ago, we rescued Genevieve, our 30 lb. Shepherd mix, from a local no-kill shelter, Southern Animal Foundation, when she was 9 months old. The shelter had found her tied to their front door; the workers said that she was the worst-looking dog they had seen alive. During her first few months with us, Genevieve was terribly frightened and passive. Gradually, this passivity turned to aggression: first with food, then being touched in certain areas, then with strangers in the house, then with people who walked by us in the neighborhood. She bit my husband and me though, luckily, she never got anyone else.

More reviews about Nancy Higgins


Carolyn and Jonathan
New Orleans, LA

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC