Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 17 2005

Vito "The God Father of wayward dogs" was an awesome trainer. We were on the verge of giving up our 4-pound, pure bred Yorkshire Terrier Until Vito taught us the tips and techniques we need to gain control of our dog and start living a more peaceful life. Within the first two hours of Vito's first visit, Dawson was a new dog. Today, he is calmer, obedient and a love to be around. I would highly recommend Vito and Bark Busters to anyone who is at the breaking point with their dog.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Kristen M.
St. Petersburg, FL

April 11 2005

I am SO happy to have chosen Bark Busters! Your training system is exactly what I was looking for..... and David [our trainer] is GREAT!

More reviews about David Wiley


Jeanne Z.
Seattle, WA

April 11 2005

[My dog] Dude was immediately improved. I look forward to even more progress.

More reviews about David Wiley


Alison W.
Seattle, WA

April 11 2005

We went out for dinner after Rudy's [our dog] training and when we came back he didn't jump on us - yeah! The training was very helpful in understanding how a dog thinks and how we needed to be re-trained.

More reviews about David Wiley


Sherri M.
Kirkland, WA

April 11 2005

We were very impressed with the presentation and professionalism of David [our trainer]. Sandy [our dog] responded immediately to the techniques and continues to learn. We will definitely be recommending Bark Busters to others.

More reviews about David Wiley


Tony & Taryn P.
Seattle, WA

April 11 2005

The change in Ceasar is remarkable! The Bark Busters way helps my husband and me 'speak' to Ceasar in his language and for once he understands! Thank you.

More reviews about David Wiley


Nicole F.
Seattle, WA

April 11 2005

It was exciting and amazing to see the changes in our dogs. They actually do what we want! Their behavior is finally under control. We would highly recommend Bark Busters...

More reviews about David Wiley


Ann M.
Kirkland, WA

April 11 2005

I was absolutely amazed at how effective the techniques are, right off the bat. [Our trainer] David's presentation was very well organized and interesting. It was a GREAT experience!

More reviews about David Wiley


Dan M.
Vashon Island, WA

April 11 2005

The techniques presented were logical and simple to understand. We especially appreciated the idea that the dog needs to respond to voice commands rather than respond to treats.

More reviews about David Wiley


David & Becky S.
Seattle, WA

April 7 2005

Thank you for the time you spent with Emma, Jeff and I. So far Emma is doing 'phenomenal'! She has become the most well behaved dog I have ever met, in just one session!!! I can't believe my eyes...I went to work today and bragged about you and the Bark Busters theory. I am so pleased and am looking forward to having people over to our house to prove to them that Emma truly is a lady.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Jeff & Chrissy M.
Largo, FL

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC