Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

December 17 2015

Deb Boswell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Sarah C.'s dog

Deb was great! She had a ton of information for me, was very patient with myself and Rupert, and gave me a lot of great tools for the road ahead. I feel like we have already taken several steps in the right direction....and we just started today! Because of Deb and her techniques, I feel that Rupert's full potential will be recognized through training. Now we can show everyone that there's a good dog under the mischievous outside!

Trainer note from Deb:
Thank you, Sarah! Rupert is a smart boy and so worth the time and effort you put into the training!

More reviews about Deb Boswell


Sarah C.
Prairie City, Iowa

December 17 2015

Michael Konstantaras dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of Noemi P.'s dog

I believe the strategies that he gave us are great for the goals we set. I like that Mike did not only focus on the one dog that we had concerns with - he also gave us strategies for our 2 other dogs. He was patient with me & my family.

More reviews about Michael Konstantaras


Noemi P.
Stratford, Connecticut

December 17 2015

Jeff & Cathy Drier dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Recall or not coming when called

The training as been helpful in controlling the dogs.

Trainer note from Jeff & Cathy:
Thanks so much, please keep us posted.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Bruce B.
Oldsmar, Florida

December 17 2015

Jeanie Bieniek dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Love this technique!!! Jeanie was wonderful, very approachable and so easy to talk to. She helped me to become the leader of the pack, and I now have a calmer, happier dog!

More reviews about Jeanie Bieniek


Alexis E.
McLean, Virginia

December 17 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other

Very excited and relieved after seeing the results. We were afraid Lucy's aggression could not be helped. We saw how quickly the techniques work. Thank you!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Silver Program will give this dog as many follow-up lessons as she will need during 2016.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Lee and Debbie H.
Naples, Florida

December 16 2015

Jeanie Bieniek dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Jeanie came to address challenging behaviors; nipping the toddler and aggression towards other dogs when on leash. Her techniques work! No more aggression and walking Yoshi is easy now. Jeanie knows her stuff!

More reviews about Jeanie Bieniek


Kathleen V.
Mclean, Virginia

December 16 2015

Brad Howe dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead
Photo of Ryan M.'s dog

our Dog Brodie has some aggression issues with people coming to the door, he was just going crazy, out of his mind, and was not the sweet dog he normally is around us. Brad has taught us to be the pack leader and how to get our dog to calm down quicker, and how we should take charge of the dog. he also helped us with leash manners, and some other small issues we were dealing with. There is no miracle instant cure, but Brad has shown us how to take charge, and i think with us working with Brodie, and continuing the things Brad has taught us, that in time we will be able to have people over and not be worried. without the training, i think we were in for a long road of keeping the dog locked up, and also not being able to control him while going for walks. it is definitely worth the investment and time for Brad to show you how to be the pack leader.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Ryan M.
Volo, Illinois

December 16 2015

Christine Guth dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Chris did a great job with assessing Violet and giving us some tips to help with her jumping and door manners. We are looking forward to continuing to work with Chris

More reviews about Christine Guth


David F.
Chicago, Illinois

December 16 2015

Jeff & Cathy Drier dealt with: Puppy Management

Training went great Jeff and Cathy are amazing with Babe

Trainer note from Jeff & Cathy:
Babe is a real cutie and you are doing a great job with her.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Cynthia L.
Palm Harbor, Florida

December 16 2015

Howard Marks & Marlene Marks dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Bark Busters has been a complete savior for us with our new puppy!! Marlene and Howard are wonderful, patient, honest, caring, supportive and dedicated to training our puppy! Our puppy not only has turned into a well trained dog but is so wonderful as a family member, I attribute many of her characteristics to the training of Bark Busters. I would highly recommend calling them today!!

More reviews about Howard Marks & Marlene Marks


Jen H.
Wilmete, Illinois

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC