Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 20 2006

I especially appreciate the visual aids and written materials for reference. I was pleased with the natural training techniques- I don't care for the training by way of brut force; I really like the "pack mentality" approach. Cheryl obviously enjoys her job and truly cares about the furry and non-furry clients.


Jennifer and Brian E.
Elmore, OH

July 20 2006

The trainer was very professional and patient.


Phil H.
Perrysburg, OH

July 20 2006

We recieved remarkable information, the most important to be the leader! The dogs have been in charge!


Jean and John A.
Toledo, OH

July 20 2006

I was impressed with the effect of the techniques and I know what I need to do now to correct his behavior issues. Lakota was showing response to the techniques and it was impressive to see him actually learning and understanding. I would recommend Bark Busters because it seems to me to be the most natural way to correct behavior issues versus a lot of other techniques.


Cassandra S.
Bowling Green, OH

July 20 2006

Very informative, patient and knowledgeable.


Shawna & Tom M.
Toledo, OH

July 20 2006

Easy to understand.


April S.
Rising Sun, OH

July 20 2006

Cheryl seemed knowledgeable and experienced in her training and technique. Good Job!!! I would recommend Bark Busters.


Thomas T.
Rossford, OH

July 20 2006

AMAZED!


Judy and Dan G.
Oregon, OH

July 20 2006

I would recommend Bark Busters to Friends and family because I like a well-behaved dog. Cheryl was very excellent with us and our dog.


Ann J.
Bowling Green, OH

July 20 2006

Callie (4 month, shepherd pup) learned fast! I am definitely pleased with the natural techniques that Bark Busters uses. The training experience was fun and helpful. Cheryl was good with people and animals.


Diane S.
Perrysburg, OH

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC