Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 18 2005

It was great to get ready this morning with no barking.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


M. and S. McKay
Lansing, MI

March 18 2005

I would love to tell every dog owner I know to join this program; I feel as if I have a new dog - one that I wouldn't part with for large sums of money. I knew Callie was smart and had lots of potential, but until [our trainer] gave me the key, I could not help Callie fulfill it.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Christine T.
Lansing, MI

March 18 2005

I'm amazed within ten minutes of [our trainer] Kendra being here Louie was a totally different dog. He use to bark constantly; he hasn't barked since. Louie and I are forever grateful for what you have done for us. Your saying is right: a happy dog = a happy family.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


E. Modert
Lansing, MI

March 18 2005

Fabulous training for both Butter and me. I wish that I would have contacted you years before! Thanks!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Todd P.
Lansing, MI

March 18 2005

I am very impressed with the training program. After 1½ hours my dog is actually thinking twice about barking and/or jumping. Amazing!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


J. Rieger- Lansing, MI
Lansing, MI

March 18 2005

I have a 9 year old Westie who would bark frantically whenever there was thunder and lightening. The night of the same day Kendra came to my house and taught me the "bah" technique there was a thunderstorm. I used the "bah" technique and it totally worked - no frantic barking!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


G. Schertzing
Dewitt, MI

March 14 2005

We value the incredible tools Bark Busters has given us. Our dogs responded quickly and it's much more pleasant in our place. Thank You !!!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Noelle & Jason C.
Cypress, Texas

March 12 2005

By the second day we had a new dog who responded right away to commands. He no longer runs away or tries to get out the door. Louie responds immediately to the techniques Bob showed us. It is amazing seeing the change in our dog.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Inez B.
Katy, Texas

March 8 2005

I am extremely satisfied with the level of service, methods of training, and professionalism [of my trainer]. I'm truly grateful that I found Bark Busters.

More reviews about Robert Machi


Wendy B.
Brooklyn, NY

March 8 2005

After one session, we noticed a big difference in our puppy's behavior. We highly recommend Bark Busters to everyone.

More reviews about Robert Machi


Luisa & Tom M.
Bayside, NY

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC