Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 2 2007

We had tried other remediations and were feeling discouraged. We now have hope that the dogs can live safely and happily.

More reviews about Christine Guth


Sharon K.

May 2 2007

In addition to solving barking problems, my cats can now come into the same room as the dog without fear of being chased all over the house. In all, we are a much happier pet family thanks to Bark Busters training.


Judy E.

May 2 2007

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and I am pleased by the techniques as they are working and are not physically or mentally abusive. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to my neighbors and friends as the training is effective.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Karen and Dennis H.
Winter Garden

May 2 2007

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and I am pleased by the techniques as they are working and are not physically or mentally abusive. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to my neighbors and friends as the training is effective.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Karen and Dennis H.
Winter Garden

May 1 2007

It was good to hear the rationale behind the training, especially the idea of not humanizing the dog behavior! Both my dogs were angels during the training. it was easy to follow through with the training.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Emily Zimmerman
Middleton

May 1 2007

It was amazing that the training techniques actually worked. I wish I would have known about Bark Busters last year. I now have a quiet household and I recommended Bark Busters to a co-worker.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Susan Attewell
Madison

May 1 2007

Results were seen right away and Sparky has continued to improve each day! Linda was very kind and informative and helped us work with Sparky in a way that was kind and he learned who the leaders are.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Ron & Joan Adams
Middleton

May 1 2007

We could definitely see improved behavior. We liked that it isn't treat based and the logic made sense. Dog psychology! What fun! We were amazed at how quickly Millie dropped old bad habits we had tried to break her of for years!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Kent & Alison Pena
Fitchburg

May 1 2007

I like the loose leash and no treats or physical training, and especially learning how the pack works. it is working and it is a simple method!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Holly Brassington
Madison

May 1 2007

I would recommend it because of the ease of training. I learned quickly as the focus was on the owner. We noticed a change that day. Friends can't believe what a difference. Why didn't I know about this sooner? We now have happy Tibetan terriers!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Diana & Bruce Baker
Oregon

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC