Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 30 2006

This is a very positive program and I like the concepts and methodologies used. It has been 4 weeks since the first session, and discernable, positive results are noticed. Vicki and Richard are wonderful, lovely guides.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Judy I.
Milford, CT

July 30 2006

Richard and Vicki had patience with us and Brody and took the time to answer questions and concerns if there were any. The method is not abusive or harsh for the dog and there are immediate results.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Evan R. & Jaymie N.
Orange, CT

July 30 2006

We observed very positive and major changes by the end of the training. The methods used are gentle and effective.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Michael & Eileen B.- Hamden, CT
Hamden, CT

July 30 2006

Both Richard and Vicki were very professional and extremely knowledgeable about correcting our dog's aggression problems.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Kelly P. & Jeff S.
West Haven, CT

July 30 2006

It has helped to make Monte a much loved member of our family.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Susan and Warren D.
Woodbridge, CT

July 30 2006

This is very simple, I have a totally different dog!!!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Jane L.
Cypress, Texas

July 29 2006

Paula took her time & was very knowledgeable. My puppy & I are NOW communicating. I'm setting the rules. I learned so much in two hours. I felt that it was an excellent training experience for me & my dog. Well worth it.


Lori, vet tech
Austin, TX

July 29 2006

We are still amazed at how well our dog responds to our tones & body language. It was Awesome! We are enjoying the homework too. It is effective, easy for all family members & dog responds!


Jennifer
Steiner Ranch, TX

July 29 2006

The sibling rivalry literature is VERY helpful, and appears to have been written specifically for our situation. It's dead-on! I can see where our past human behavior and reaction has definitely influenced the dogs. I finally understand the dynamics of our pack. We are making significant progress following Monday's training, and are pleased with the results. The girls were exhausted on Monday and Tuesday but still very receptive to corrections, and continue to learn quickly. Many thanks to Dennis -- Bark Busters is really a great program.


Julie
Lakeway, TX

July 29 2006

Great results, easy to remember. Very thorough in explaining, patient with my husband and me when we did not understand something.

More reviews about Ken & Lynne DeBoer


Rachel P.
Grand Rapids

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC