Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 17 2007

Jim was great and helped with everything. It was amazing the difference in Chocolate in just 2 hours. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Jacqueline and Ted L.
Clermont

May 16 2007

Results are amazing! You have to see it to believe it! George and Mary were wonderful-we are so happy! Our dog, Conner, is so much more relaxed and calm. It's the best thing we could have done for him! Thanks, Bark Busters!


Tony and Danita Bohle
Port St. Lucie

May 11 2007

Good job!!! It really worked!!!! I had tried many, many different things, and no one worked. Thanks!!!!

More reviews about John Pilati-Warner


Santiago Jose García
Barelona

May 11 2007

It makes our dog more enjoyable!

More reviews about Jason Santos


Georgia B.
Duxbury

May 11 2007

I felt that we could be gentle yet firm, and both our dog and we are pleased. Jason did an excellent job explaining the methods and reasoning behind them. We've had 2 other trainers involved with our dog and nowhere near the success. Thank you, Bark Busters!

More reviews about Jason Santos


Cindy W.
Duxbury

May 10 2007

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and he demonstrated the techniques once and then let us do all the exercises which helped us learn them. When he first came, all 3 dogs were barking and carrying on. At the end of the session, not one of them barked or carried on. Jim's training has made a drastic improvement in our lives and I have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters to several of my veterinary clients.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Katie Perry, DVM, Winter Garden Animal Hospital
Clermont

May 10 2007

Jim's presentation was very clear and straightforward. Demonstrating the techniques helped me see exactly what to do. I feel like I have a new dog as she listens, respects and obeys me and I know how to control her.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Rachel Gremillion
Orlando

May 10 2007

testing 1 2 3


test
huntington woods

May 10 2007

Techniques were explained clearly and thoroughly. We noticed results in minutes! I am pleased with any technique that works this well. Linda was great, enjoyable experience! Worked miracles for our problem pup!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Melissa O'Neill
Verona

May 10 2007

The changes were immediate! Very simple and easy to understand. We will recommend Bark Busters because it works and is simple and easy. Most of all, our dog seems more content and we are more relaxed. Having just had a baby, we were desperate to stop some of the bad behaviors our dog displayed. We tried classes, books and everything anyone suggested. Nothing worked! We thought we would give Bark Busters a try and couldn't believe the difference! After our session, we had a well-behaved dog. Now we don't have to worry when the baby sleeps or when we have visitors. Thank you so much!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Chris Riese & Chris Ochalla
McFarland

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC