Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 9 2005

It totally amazed me. Jake was very aggressive at the door, and when Jake and I were shown what to do he responded in minutes. I never thought he could be trained.

More reviews about Tom Zebrowitz


Pat K.
Acworth, GA

February 9 2005

The training was easy and effective. We were surprised that our dog responded so quickly to the methods. After 2 hours we literally had a different dog.

More reviews about Tom Zebrowitz


Kathy G.
Mableton, GA

February 9 2005

Tom was awesome - he had solutions to all my problems with my dog.

More reviews about Tom Zebrowitz


Jill M.
Atlanta, GA

February 9 2005

[Tom] is the fourth dog trainer I have hired. The first to have any results with my dog.

More reviews about Tom Zebrowitz


Kelli B.
Smyrna, GA

February 7 2005

Jeff and Cathy are great and it was a lot of fun to work with them!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Kathy and Paul D.
Tampa, FL

February 7 2005

Amazing! The dogs were responding by the end of Bob's visit. The improvement continues daily. Remarkably we haven't even done re-call yet & they are coming in when called from the outside.

More reviews about Bobb Frecker


Karen T.
Mansfield, OH

February 7 2005

I am very pleased with the training that I received from Bob. Even after the first day I saw a huge improvement in Darcy. Bob explained the Bark Busters system well and made me understand why Darcy acted the way he did.

More reviews about Bobb Frecker


Leila R.
German Village, OH

February 7 2005

We are so happy with how Max has been responding to the training. The evening of our 1st session he was a totally different dog! After 6 months of having new furniture, I, finally, spent a night stretched out on the couch with out having to share with the dog!

More reviews about Bobb Frecker


Mollie N.
Hilliard, OH

February 7 2005

This is a wonderful training program! I am so happy with my dogs and how well they are responding to this program. Thank you so much.

More reviews about Bobb Frecker


Christy B.
Grandview, OH

February 7 2005

After the second visit, the turnaround was AMAZING. Lars is responding so well! Bob was great! He is patient, knowledgeable and has a great sence of humor, we would recommend him to anyone.

More reviews about Bobb Frecker


Harriet I.
Reynoldsburg, OH

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC