Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 28 2006

Becky answered all my questions and repeated specified information when necessary. Becky was exceptional. Her understanding of dog behavior and patience with the owner were outstanding. Personalized help was my request. Becky complied with that request.


Julie K.
Aurora, CO

July 28 2006

Becky did an excellent job. We were amazed at how quickly Lucy responded.


Jonathan & Becky L.
Aurora, CO

July 28 2006

Becky did a great job of explaining everything in ways that we could understand. Finally, dog training made sense and wasn't just treats and ignoring behavior. The dogs were completely different at the end of the session. They were well behaved and wanted to learn! Finally, we are training effectively and it's working. Both of us are blown away with the experience. Once we established structure and leadership, all bad behaviors stopped. Awesome!


Paul & Tracy S.
Denver, CO

July 28 2006

The training was pleasant for me as well as Buddy.


Barbara W.
Aurora, CO

July 28 2006

Becky took her time to explain each issue to us. She gave us techniques that were easy to used after she was gone. Our dog has improved 100%! I would always recommend Bark Busters to anyone who is experiencing problems with their dog.


Jacob & Jennifer P.
Centennial, CO

July 28 2006

Becky was wonderful! She understood my concerns with not wanting to be 'mean' to my dog. But wanting her to behave. Since it has been over 1 month since the initial training, I can clearlly see that when Mufphy deviates, it is because of ME not following the training :).


Brenda W.
Denver, CO

July 28 2006

We saw results almost immediately. We thought we might have to get rid of Booker. But, he's got a whole new lease on life! Becky did a good job. We appreciate her patience with Booker and, more importantly, with us!


Ellen Dumm & Paul F.
Denver, CO

July 28 2006

I thought Skyler had fairly good manners before we worked with Becky. But, she is so much better now! One command and she responds. It has helped with our agility training also because Skyler is so much more attentive to me now.


Nicole O.
Denver, CO

July 28 2006

I was amazed at the immediate change! Thank you!


Rebecca & Joe F.
Aurora, CO

July 28 2006

I am very excited about this opportunity to develop a new relationship with our dog! Becky was extremely helpful and thorough. All of my concerns were addressed and I feel comfortable with the techniques used. I am looking forward to the next 5 weeks. I am confident that Dudley will become the dog we have beenworking for. He is responding well. I really like the fact that we can call Becky whenever we feel we need to. We will do our best to carry on our training techniques. But, it is a comfort to know Becky cares and wants the same results! We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone!


Becky C.
Denver, CO

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC