Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 5 2006

WOW !! Once the premise was explained it was like a light bulb was truned on. All of it made complete sense !! This was awesome ! Seeing the envy in the eyes if people being pulled by their dogs is pretty neat too.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Sherry B.
Houston, TX

July 5 2006

Simply Amazing !! Too easy, why didn't I call you sooner? Effective program, easy to implement. Thank you Bob !!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Clint & Kellie E.
Cypress, Texas

July 4 2006

I simply cannot believe what a huge difference there has been in three days. Ginger is like a different dog. I keep wondering where my little wild woman went. Linda Conrad is terrific, and the Bark Busters system seems to work really well. I swear we learned more and had better results in two hours than we did in two 8-week obedience courses. --Phyllis D., Madison, WI

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Phyllis D.
Madison, WI

July 4 2006

Thank you so much for working with us and the girls. We have been practicing our Bah's, posture and praise. Nell & Bean[our dogs] are relaxing more and barking less. It is amazing how easy it is to develop a better realtionship with our dogs. They have even been off lead in the front yard! Please feel free to use us as a reference! Again, our Thanks!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


June B., DVM
Madison, WI

June 30 2006

System is easy to understand and use. Very good response from Genesis to training.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Michael G.
Chestnut Ridge, NY

June 27 2006

The trainer was very professional and clearly love what they do. We are happy with the results and have recommended him already. Great Job !

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Susan & Hugh K.
Tarpon Springs, LF

June 20 2006

I wish I had found Bark Busters when Lola was a puppy. Lola has become a calmer and more obedient dog. We are, indeed, a much happier family.


Sharon P.
MD

June 20 2006

I really liked the training techniques that were used. They were easy to follow and were very effective. I am extremely happy with the initial results and have the utmost confidence that Zoe's bad behavior will be corrected.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Donna H.
Nanuet, NY

June 19 2006

Excellent instructions, easy to understand, excellent communication skills, she is great.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Sandra Y.
Milford, MI

June 19 2006

Her approach was great..I would definately recommend Bark Busters because of the easy to understand techniques and the results that CAN be acheived.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Tracy K.
Farmington, MI

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC