Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 27 2006

We have had great success with our dogs using Bark Busters. Before we used Bark Busters, they did not listen to us at all and we were unable to take them for walks. Since we have worked with Becky, we know how to train them and they are much better behaved. We are very excited by the results.


Jen B.
Denver, CO

July 27 2006

Amazing to see the dogs respond immediately. I think it is a fair and humane method. Better than yanking on a leash constantly. Becky is a sincere and compassionate person which which flows naturally into her training.


Roni H.
Aurora, CO

July 27 2006

The most effective training methods I've come across. Very enjoyable.


Jane F.
Aurora, CO

July 26 2006

Michelle seems genuinely concerned/interested in my training problems. I was confident she would be able to teach me how to communicate better with my puppy. My puppy has been changed to a better behaved animal overnight.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


V.L.
Pomona, NY

July 25 2006

Bob's explanation of the method was very informative. Naddie really responded! I couldn't believe the change. This actually works ! "Pretty Amazing Training" !!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Mark & Sherry V.
The Woodlands, Texas

July 24 2006

Our dogs really responded to the training methods. We adopted our two dogs from a shelter and Bob and Judy helped us teach our dogs how to adjust to their new home.


John & Betsy A.
Canton, GA

July 24 2006

The Bark Busters training was a wonderful experience and so natural.


Sandy C.
Acworth, GA

July 24 2006

Bob and Judy were excellent. Why didn't we do this sooner? I thought it would take months to achieve results like we got!


Tara & James F.
Cumming, GA

July 24 2006

I am amazed! Bob and Judy were very professional and great coaches. Everyone should have dogs they control and the dogs should not control the humans. Amazing experience-I was very impressed. Thank you for teaching me how to be in control of my dear pets.


Dr. Veronique D.
Canton, GA

July 24 2006

Bob and Judy really listened to what my concerns and goals were. The Bark Busters system provides education that taught my dog at his level. I am so glad this training was recommended by my vet I am wanting my dog to be a therapy dog and now I have the tools to help us complete that goal. My dog is so much calmer and relaxed and I was amazed at the difference in just a few hours.


Cathy R.
Cumming, GA

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC