Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 25 2007

It was amazing. My two dogs reacted almost immediately to the techniques. I love the fact that you can earn the respect of your dogs without using force. Bob is great, he made everything clear. He knew what he was talking about.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Kari E.
Harper Woods, MI

March 24 2007

It was unbelievable at how well my dog did and I enjoyed being able to get my dog to learn as quick as he did. Jim was very patient and took his time and wasn't in a hurry. I was pleased with the natural training techniques and will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to my friends. Thanks, Jim!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Alesia S.- Minneola, FL
Minneola, FL

March 24 2007

Jim is a magician. He turned our dog into a pussy cat. We are already recommending Bark Busters to my neighbors and friends.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Dee and Bill P.
Clermont, FL

March 24 2007

Jim couldn't have explained the training techniques any better. The difference between Toto before and after the training was night and day. I found the training techniques to be very interesting. I am so excited with the results. I didn't think it could be done.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Judy and Paul P.
Clermont, FL

March 24 2007

I was very surprised with the results with just one session. It was very interesting to get into a dogs mind. Jim was great as well as the techniques. I will recommend Bark Busters to any who asks.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Crystal B., vet technician
Orlando, FL

March 24 2007

I could see immediate results with my dogs. I will recommend.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Jennifer G., vet tech
Orlando, FL

March 22 2007

Linda Conrad concentrated on our particular problems and explained the procedures in excellent fashion. It was clear that the method was going to be effective immediately. It was very interesting, a little tiring for 2 elderly people, but it is an excellent system and it works! Obviously, we are very impressed with how rapidly our dog Charlie relinquished his role as pack leader.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Warren & Jean Burger
Mount Horeb, WI

March 21 2007

I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone because of the proven techniques and great support! Jessica and Barry have been very responsive to our calls and questions. With their help we are confident that Taz's issues will be resolved and she will be a GREAT pet! We greatly appreciate Jessica's patience and willingness to help by telephone even before our first session and we had a written agreement.

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Tricia Perry
Fayetteville, GA

March 21 2007

Demonstrating the training techniques made it very easy to follow, understand, and very helpful - especially to me! We were most pleased that we decreased the charging and barking at the front door on the first session. As a former special education teacher, I was very pleased with the natural method of teaching and the positve praise. Bark Buster's methods are the most effective way of teaching need skills or in this case, decreasing inappropriate behaviors. Being pro-active not reactive, catch them as they are thinking about the act. Barry made the training most enjoyable. One always learns and retains when it is fun. On Day 1 of our training, we met a man with 2 dogs that were out of control and I commented that we were working hard in training our 2 dogs. He commented how well they were following commands and wanted to know how we did it. I told him Bark Busters and he said the he would and had to give them a call!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Lana & Regis Carr
Peachtree City, GA

March 20 2007

Jason was awesome. We were afraid we were going to have to give Molson away, due to his aggression towards our baby. Jason "fixed" him. We are all thrilled!!

More reviews about Jason Santos


Nancy R.
Boston, MA

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC