Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 24 2006

Bob and Judy were very patient with us and explained training techniques that were easy to understand. Our dog's behavior was completely different. We love Tucker like a family member and it's nice to know we can have total control without being unnatural. Hiring Bob and Judy is the best decision we have made regarding our dog. We should have done this months ago. Thank you Bob and Judy for showing us a glimse of the potential Tucker has to be a great, well trained dog. We look forward to showing off Tuckers progress for years to come.


Dan & Kathy D.
Douglasville, GA

July 24 2006

Bob and Judy are very knowledgable and freindly our dogs are responding to the training very well. After the Bark Busters training we realized that our dogs had trained us. Bob and Judy are a great team.


Alexis G.
Douglasville, GA

July 24 2006

Bob and Judy were very clear and explained everything so I knew what I should do in each step of the training...very helpful! I was surprized thta I could get a response from my dog without any physical contact. He is a big dog and very confident. I would recommend Bark Busters because it is effective. The focus is on training us as owners in a way that makes sense to the dog.


Nicole K., vet tech
Cartersville, GA

July 24 2006

We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. It was almost unbeleivable! I was especially pleased with the natural training techniques and especially how the training is centered on voice control and not other devices like clickers, electronic collars or treats.


Christy C.
North East, MD

July 24 2006

We were amazed. Harry responded very well. We realized quickly that we were the problem. John made us feel very relaxed and comfortable with the methods.


Lauren A.
Elkton, MD

July 24 2006

Piper is doing very well since her training yesterday. Last night she was quiet and laid under the coffee table (which is a very different behavior for her). I can't believe the difference in only one day. This morning she was not jumping up on me nor did she bother me when I was having my coffee. This is all new stuff. I am quite pleased with the results of yesterday's session. It's nice to gain control of my pack!!


Marge M.
Wilmington, DE

July 24 2006

John worked hard with me and my wife to get our four unruly dogs into shape. He really is a miracle worker. We learned from him that 99% of dog training is really training the owners about how dogs think and how to communicate with them in a way they will understand! I highly recommend his services.


Michael S.
Hockessin, DE

July 24 2006

The change in our four "kids" has been INCREDIBLE. It's like someone came in and replaced them with four polite, well-behaved dogs. (Well, I guess that did happen, in a manner of speaking.) They still need work with coming in and out and some other things, but the barking has all but ceased. Our friends who were here were just absolutely amazed that you could create such unbelievable results in the dogs with only 2½ hours of time. Thank you so much!


Donna S.
Hockessin, DE

July 24 2006

Jim and Lorie were patient, answered any and all questions while training us effectively. I agree with the "natural" methods as opposed to clicker, treat training, or anything physical. Since our initial Bark Busters training session, we have two well-mannered pups! Thank you!

Trainer note from James & Lorie:
Tough separation anxiety case. Dogs highly destructive when left alone. Our first clients. Lovely people.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Christine Picado
Albuquerque

July 23 2006

Incredible results- overnight changes!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Malinda V.
Madison, WI

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC