Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 8 2005

We were very impressed with the difference in our dog. She minds! The training was very helpful. Thanks!

More reviews about Ken & Lynne DeBoer

Shannon B.
Grand Rapids

May 15 2005

This was the first time in 1.5 years that we have been able to read our newspaper.

More reviews about Ken & Lynne DeBoer

Janet D.

May 10 2005

I was skeptical at first, but by the time Kendra left my two barking dogs had been transformed! Our neighbor even asked if the 'girls' were sick because they weren't barking at him anymore! This is the best thing I have invested in, for myself and my neighbors!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Claire S.- Lansing, MI
Lansing, MI

May 7 2005

We are very impressed with the dramatic change in our dog. The method is simple and logical. I wish we had done this sooner !!!!

More reviews about Bob Williams

Kathy B.
Houston, Texas

May 6 2005

I just wanted to share a success story with you. Blue is doing really well. My success story is that we had to go to the vet for grooming this morning, and I would say that this is where I usually have the most difficult time with Blue. Today there were 3 large dogs and 2 cats in the waiting area when we arrived. I stood in the doorway so she could see the reception area. Blue started to alert to the action inside so I gave her a low "Baah" and she focused on me. We then went inside and she did not bark once.

More reviews about Ken & Lynne DeBoer

Stacy B.
Grand Rapids

May 5 2005

I have really enjoyed my experience with Bark Busters. Kendra's approach to disciplining my pomeranian was and is remarkable. He responds extremely well to the behavior changes... It's been a true pleasure to work with Bark Busters...Thank you!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki

B. Greve

April 29 2005

Our two Labs had a lot of social problems, as well as separation anxiety. After [our trainer] Jan's visit we were able to have friends over without fear of the dogs 'going wild.' It was also very nice to finally be able to walk the two dogs together!

More reviews about Jan Janecki

Stephanie P.
San Diego, CA

April 17 2005

Vito "The God Father of wayward dogs" was an awesome trainer. We were on the verge of giving up our 4-pound, pure bred Yorkshire Terrier Until Vito taught us the tips and techniques we need to gain control of our dog and start living a more peaceful life. Within the first two hours of Vito's first visit, Dawson was a new dog. Today, he is calmer, obedient and a love to be around. I would highly recommend Vito and Bark Busters to anyone who is at the breaking point with their dog.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo

Kristen M.
St. Petersburg, FL

April 11 2005

I am SO happy to have chosen Bark Busters! Your training system is exactly what I was looking for..... and David [our trainer] is GREAT!

More reviews about David Wiley

Jeanne Z.
Seattle, WA

April 11 2005

[My dog] Dude was immediately improved. I look forward to even more progress.

More reviews about David Wiley

Alison W.
Seattle, WA

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies


Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC