Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 23 2007

I wish I'd know about this dog training method sooner! Scott makes it easy to understand why the dogs behave the way they behave.


Janice Sgroi
Acton, CA

February 23 2007

The techniques helped my dog tremondously. He responds well to the dog training and is developing better habits due to them.


Fanny Orris
Canyon Country, CA

February 23 2007

Would I recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors? Absolutely because of the immediate results.


Tori Rae
Saugus, CA

February 23 2007

The dog training was very clear and made perfect sense, it was like magic!!! Immediate response to all the dog training we did, I have already recommend Bark Busters to some of my family.


Mike and Lisa Kocika
Valencia, CA

February 23 2007

I would recommend Bark Busters because: a) it works, and b) it is humane! The dog training is easy to do and establishes a better relationship with our dog.


Ben And Susan Turner
Canyon Country, CA

February 23 2007

I would recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training to my friends and neighbors because the results were quick and the training was easy to learn and execute.


Cherise Gustaveson
Santa Clarita, AL

February 23 2007

It was very easy and the response from our dog was immediate!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Kendall Wethal
Evansville, WI

February 23 2007

We saw immediate results. We are very happy with the results we have seen so far. Wally's demeanor has changed, but his personality has not! He is so much more manageable and enjoyable. We can even have guest in our house with out embarrassment.


Chris & Anne F.
Standale

February 21 2007

Traditional treat training had helped us teach Nixon how to DO things. Bark Busters has helped us conquer the more major task of teaching him NOT do to things. Fast results without food bribes. Makes sense!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Rory Boll
Madison, WI

February 21 2007

I cannot begin to tell you how impressed my wife and I are with your program. We have a 6- month-old male German Shephard named Petey. Petey was quite a problem. He had terrible food agression, hated other dogs, and would try to attack anyone that would come to the door. After one lesson from Bark Busters, Petey is a totally different dog. After the 3 hours our trainer spent with us, he had turned Petey from an aggressive overprotective dog, into a well-behaved dog that knew his place in the pack. I will recommend your company to everyone I know with dogs. Thank you very much.

More reviews about Greg Kleva


James Weiss
Saddle Brook, NJ

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC