Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

November 13 2006

At first, I thought it would be too much to remember, but after I started doing it, I found that it was pretty easy. Seger, Weimeriner 3 months old, responded very well. I like that there is not hitting or punishing your dog. Other than myself being nervous that I could not do it, I enjoyed it when Seger responded positively. I have already told friends about the Bark Buster way. I hope with consistency, he will get better every day. I enjoy him so much more now.


Tracy Gray
Toledo, OH

November 13 2006

Couldn't have asked for a better training. I know what to do for all situations we need to address. I noticed results immediately!!! I love that we're showing Muffin (Poodle, 8 months) that we are the pack leader, not her- she responded so quickly! The training experience was fun! I am still amazed at how Muffin picked right up with the training! I have already recommended Bark Busters!! I tell everyone!!


Michelle S.
Temperence, MI

November 10 2006

Michelle was very good, patient. I highly recommend this program to everyone! Michelle is great!

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Leslie P.
Cornwall, NY

November 8 2006

We are very pleased with the results we are getting with our dog after the training session and couldn't believe how fast the dog responded. The trainer was very professional.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Beverly and Jim S.
So. Pasadena, FL

November 6 2006

Brad was very calm. Explained everything clearly. Did a Great job.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Chris K.
Bartlett, IL

November 6 2006

It looks like this training system really works.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Matt K.
Palatine, IL

November 3 2006

Vito was excellent. He understood our issues and tailored each dog's needs to specific training techniques. I have already told many people about it.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Jennifer & Don S.
Largo, FL

November 2 2006

After just 2 sessions, my 4-year-old Doberman rescue was the picture of the perfect dog. Previously, walking the 80-lb. dog was a miserable chore as she lugged me around the block chasing squirrels. Now, she walks next to me attentively with a completeley loose leash. "Thank you, Bark Busters."

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Holly D.
Largo, FL

November 2 2006

Rebecca really made it easy for me to understand! I needed training in the worst way! I can't believe it... Bosley is doing great -- noticeable change after a few hours. We had so much fun!

More reviews about Rebecca Jones


Aimee Reiners
Dallas, TX

October 31 2006

Bob takes his time and makes sure everything is correct. The results are immediate, In fact, in one session I gained control that months of effort with other methods could not produce. I always thought that dogs responded best to treats. With Bailey's weight struggles, it is so nice to be able to offer him non-food rewards. I was amazed with the transformation!!!!

Bob has visited us twice just recently, over two years after is first visit. It is so nice knowing that should I need him, he's there. Thanks so much, Bob!!!!!!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Erin M.
Kingwood, Texas

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC