Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 20 2006

AMAZED!


Judy and Dan G.
Oregon, OH

July 20 2006

I would recommend Bark Busters to Friends and family because I like a well-behaved dog. Cheryl was very excellent with us and our dog.


Ann J.
Bowling Green, OH

July 20 2006

Callie (4 month, shepherd pup) learned fast! I am definitely pleased with the natural techniques that Bark Busters uses. The training experience was fun and helpful. Cheryl was good with people and animals.


Diane S.
Perrysburg, OH

July 20 2006

Of course I would recommend Bark busters! Snuffy(8 month old, boston terrier) was so different by the end of the session. Such a good day for everyone.


Robert & Dorothy F.
Bellevue, OH

July 20 2006

Amazing results! The natural pack way works! Cheryl was very professional; knows her work well. I am very impressed with Bark Busters!


Pam S.
Toledo, OH

July 20 2006

Great program! Noticeable results the first night and 'in-home' training!!


Sherry S.
Waterville, OH

July 20 2006

Cheryl have very good directions and took her time with everything. Thanks! In just a couple of hours, he (Boxer, 4 yrs) seemed very different. I am pleased with the natural techniques. They do not use any negative force. I found the training enjoyable and I learned a lot. You see the results-very nice people.


Christina M.
Walbridge, OH

July 20 2006

Very clear training techniques- good use of flip chart to explain. My dog Kai is calmer in his kennel now. Very interesting- I could ask many,many questions.


Margaret W.
Bowling Green, OH

July 20 2006

Very pleased with the changes we can already see happening.


Sharon & Dale E.
Woodville, OH

July 20 2006

I would recommend Bark Busters because I feel that it is a very valuable program. Cheryl was very helpful and patient with me and my dogs though we all have ADD.


Sarah R.
Toledo, OH

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC