Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 20 2006

My house was totally out of control just in one training session it was much more under control.


Lisa H.
Oregon, OH

July 20 2006

We really appreciated her (Cheryl's) kindness and expertise, she helped and addressed issues we were having problems with. We also liked the fact that she came out to the house.


Justin and Anna W.
Bowling Green, OH

July 20 2006

The trainer (Cheryl) was very patient. Riley (Jack Russell) really liked her at the end of the session.


Hope and Russ C.
Toledo, OH

July 20 2006

Very simple and logical exercises. Applies to any house and any dog. Very smart and friendly. Thanks!


Tanya T.
Bowling GReen, OH

July 20 2006

I really like the techniques used in this program. I like that there is no physical techniques used. Training the owners to train their dogs is an ingenius idea!!! It makes sense. Stimpy seemed to really respond to this technique.


Kim M.
Toledo, OH

July 20 2006

It's a great program. There are no gimmicks, voice tones and body language go a long way. I was amazed how quickly my puppy responded to the commands. The program is simple to follow. I just have to work at it daily.

More reviews about Gail Major


Jan J.
Thousand Oaks, CA

July 20 2006

We know this is going to work for our dachsund. He simply responded to the Bark Busters technique. Its simple and not time consuming. Perfect.

More reviews about Gail Major


JoDee & Chad B.
Oxnard, CA

July 20 2006

Gail & Bill Major are terrific! Their love for dogs shows - they are gentle, kind and loving.

More reviews about Gail Major


Louise B.
Santa Barbara, CA

July 20 2006

Gail is a wonderfully supportive person. She taught me well, and when I called in a panic she was right there for me. Pierre is doing well and I know Gail will back me up in the future.

More reviews about Gail Major


Joan F.
Thousand Oaks, CA

July 20 2006

We really enjoyed having Bill & Gail here to help us with Buddy. They were very informative and we had a great response from Buddy. We are very pleased with the progress so far.

More reviews about Gail Major


Dean & Dori J. Simi Valley
CA

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC