Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 11 2006

Ever since the first visit, Bailey has been a different dog. I had Bailey for four months and he was totally unruly. Now I am enjoying him.


Eleanor D.
Wyoming

October 5 2006

We think Bark Busters is great. The training was very enjoyable and Jane was light and very nice to have in our home. We think Bark Busters is marvelous and very helpful to have at home.


E. Gottschall & Betty
Middletown, CT

October 5 2006

Linda Conrad went through step by step with me verbally and reinforced with more techniques in on the spot training. I thought she brought my dog's "good twin" with her! These techniques make sense to me and obviously and most importantly to Buddy. Time went so quickly. The training was intensive and made its mark on me as the leader and Buddy looking to me for direction. What an amazing program! The results were amazing! It's quiet and relaxed in our home and Buddy has found his leader of the pack! Linda is very knowledgeable and consistent.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Linda Neu
Madison, WI

October 4 2006

Ken & Lynne took their time and made sure we understood everything before proceeding. It made it that much easier to follow the correct procedures when the actual training started. The results were amazing. Our dog continues to respect us, his leaders, and his bad behaviors have not returned at all. We love Bark Busters. They made our "out of control, not knowing what he was to do" dog into a perfect angel that we are able to communicate with and enjoy. We are enjoying him even more as the days go on.


Dr. Holly C.
Rockford

October 2 2006

I was really pleased. I never thought Sammy would accept my grandson. I thought for sure she would have to be destroyed. Now she really does accept Jack as part of the pack.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Melissa S.
Pearl River, NY

October 2 2006

Barry & Jessica are awesome! Our dog Jesse has had amazing results after the first session!! We have recommended Barry to our neighbors and friends. We just love Jesse's results!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Cara Fairchild
Newnan, GA

October 2 2006

Excellent methods w/immediate results. Long term fix for our dog !!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Chris & Jan P.
Houston, Texas

October 1 2006

It is a miracle, to be sure. I never would have believed that the chaos of 3[dogs], including a puppy, could be changed at the end of one lesson. We have already recommended you to others.


Linda G.
Ada

September 29 2006

The techniques that Vito taught us were very easy to learn and effective. We saw an immediate improvement in all three of our dogs. We look forward to implementing these techniques every day for the safety and future of our pets. Thank you so much for all your help.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Jackie T. / Jennie H.
Holiday, FL

September 28 2006

We found the directions very clear and the instruction was extremely detailed and easy to remember. There was an instant change in Cocoa's behavior after the first training session. I'm impressed by how simple the natural techniques are to implement and that no physical methods are used. We found the training enjoyable and we were never bored because Barry kept our interest on the information he was presenting. I think these training methods could be used to successfully transform any dog with any problem. Thanks so much for your help!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Cloe Alexander
Fairburn, GA

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC