Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 8 2007

Unbelievable! Our dogs were a nightmare and we had tried several other trainers with no results. Jim explained how to communicate with Oscar and Vito and they responded immediately. Jim and Bark Busters are lifesavers. I am telling everyone about Bark Busters. It's nice to know that I have my own personal "Dog Whisperer" in Central Florida! Thanks, Jim!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Pat C.
Orlando

May 8 2007

Rebecca is a wonderful trainer! she trained us on how to train our dog. Thank you so much for your help - this is the first positive change we have seen in our dog.

More reviews about Rebecca Jones


B. Milligan
Dallas

May 8 2007

The therapists gauged our level of understanding and directed us perfectly. Their energy level kept us energized. We absolutely observed noticeable results by the end of the training. They were like different dogs!! We were very pleased with the natural training and truly believe it is the natural techniques that encouraged the dogs to respond so quickly. The training experience was really enjoyable, the time flew by and the dogs and us had lots of fun together. We highly recommend Bark Busters to everyone. This is the best money we have ever spent on our dogs. Kathy and Betsy are true experts.


Mike & Kim V.
Medina

May 8 2007

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

I was already aware of the underlying concept of pack dynamic and leadership so I found the Bark Buster approach very easy to understand, and I've learned quite a bit more.I am now actually looking forward to applying the techniques to situations that I used to try and avoid.

Trainer note from James & Lorie:
This client did a terrific job in implementing the techniques and it was a pleasure to watch her confidence grow with each session.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Carla G.
Corrales, New Mexico

May 7 2007

Photo of Jason & Jill Kozlowski's dog

I am pleased at how the techniques command respect and understanding without fear. We learned so much about how our dogs interpret both our behavior and their own. This was all I was hoping it would be! Our new calm, peaceful life with the dogs is wonderful.


Jason & Jill Kozlowski
Rochester Hills

May 7 2007

Photo of Kristi Heft's dog

Results are amazing! We have a "different" dog living in our house now. We love Bark Busters!


Kristi Heft
Walled Lake

May 7 2007

I really like the way Bark Busters takes the time to teach the owner first. David knows his stuff. . . . I am very pleased.

More reviews about David Wiley


Brady B.
Seattle

May 7 2007

David makes a great coach. Our dogs responded to the techniques immediately. It was amazing. I feel confident knowing that I am using natural techniques to communicate with my dogs.

More reviews about David Wiley


Emily B.
Seattle

May 7 2007

When I returned to work I was telling everyone about our dog's progress. David Wiley was outstanding and we saw results before our session was even completed.

More reviews about David Wiley


Jesse P.
Renton

May 7 2007

Rocky and I have shown remarkable progress in just one week. He will hold a sit/stay, and his nuisance barking and pulling on his lead have almost disappeared.

More reviews about David Wiley


Cindy W.
Seattle

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC