Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 22 2007

Linda Conrad concentrated on our particular problems and explained the procedures in excellent fashion. It was clear that the method was going to be effective immediately. It was very interesting, a little tiring for 2 elderly people, but it is an excellent system and it works! Obviously, we are very impressed with how rapidly our dog Charlie relinquished his role as pack leader.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Warren & Jean Burger
Mount Horeb, WI

March 21 2007

I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone because of the proven techniques and great support! Jessica and Barry have been very responsive to our calls and questions. With their help we are confident that Taz's issues will be resolved and she will be a GREAT pet! We greatly appreciate Jessica's patience and willingness to help by telephone even before our first session and we had a written agreement.

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Tricia Perry
Fayetteville, GA

March 21 2007

Demonstrating the training techniques made it very easy to follow, understand, and very helpful - especially to me! We were most pleased that we decreased the charging and barking at the front door on the first session. As a former special education teacher, I was very pleased with the natural method of teaching and the positve praise. Bark Buster's methods are the most effective way of teaching need skills or in this case, decreasing inappropriate behaviors. Being pro-active not reactive, catch them as they are thinking about the act. Barry made the training most enjoyable. One always learns and retains when it is fun. On Day 1 of our training, we met a man with 2 dogs that were out of control and I commented that we were working hard in training our 2 dogs. He commented how well they were following commands and wanted to know how we did it. I told him Bark Busters and he said the he would and had to give them a call!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Lana & Regis Carr
Peachtree City, GA

March 20 2007

Jason was awesome. We were afraid we were going to have to give Molson away, due to his aggression towards our baby. Jason "fixed" him. We are all thrilled!!

More reviews about Jason Santos


Nancy R.
Boston, MA

March 20 2007

The training is effective, the results almost immediate. After 2 days of training, Tess has stopped the barking. She is also coming when called!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Diane O'Donnell
Madison, WI

March 19 2007

This system really works, and you will see immediate results. John and Lexie did a fantastic job with Duke (our sheltie). He's like a new dog, and the whole family is happier!

More reviews about John & Lexie Roberts


Lance Abney
Spring, TX

March 19 2007

Our dog was walking by us on a leash at the end, instead of pulling us along. I have told anyone that comments about needing training.

More reviews about Rebecca Jones


K. Crowe
Dallas

March 17 2007

Mac made great improvements throughout the training session. It is fairly easy to implement, and I had many "Aha" moments. If they can help Mac, they can help any dog. I really didn't know what to expect, but we really needed help with Mac. I'm glad I made the call because I think we'll enjoy Mac much more now.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Karen Helle
Verona, WI

March 16 2007

Linda did an excellent job of explaining the Bark Busters philosophy and made applications easy by linking new concepts to those we were already familiar with. By the conclusion of the first session, our issues of nuisance barking and obsessive, dominant behavior were significantly minimized. I've been put off by the politics of other trainers and methods, but the BB approach is excellent because it uses subtle, non-physical correction without treats or other lures. Linda could not have been more pleasant to work with! Her friendly, non-judgmental support educated us and helped us to realize and begin conquering our shortcomings. When we brought home our German Shepherd dog, we had an image of a balanced, mannerly, and "complete" dog, but we didn't know how to get these results. With Linda's help, we are well on our way! We have all seen marvelous dogs and thought "Wow, how great to have a companion like that!" Calling Bark Busters, using their guidelines, and doing the homework will take dog owners from wishing--to real results!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Mike & Julie Dahlman
Middleton, WI

March 15 2007

I am a veterinarian who will be recommending Bark Busters to all of my clients in need of training. I appreciated a simple, safe technical plan that brought immediate results. Jason's instructions were clearly defined with a valid direction.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Brian Rose DVM
Rocky Point, NY

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC