Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 6 2015

Connie DuBois dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Connie is extremely knowledgeable about dog behavior and how to correctly tackle the issue. She's easy to talk to, which makes the training that much better. My dog has had many issues and Connie is giving me the tools to help our family live a more harmonious life. She is wonderful!! I love that she offers lifetime visits to help with new issues or to help us with anything that is much harder to train.

More reviews about Connie DuBois


Vanessa H.
Lynnwood, Washington

October 6 2015

John Pilati-Warner dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Other

John was a blessing in disguise. Even though we had Harris in a training class for 12 weeks through a pet store (and we were pleased with the results), we knew Harris needed more specialized training. Actually John showed us that we were the ones needing the training!!! Before John we couldn't take Harris with us to outdoor festivities because of how he would pull, not pay attention to us, etc. Now, Harris goes with us everywhere a dog is allowed to go and he is

PERFECT! People come up to us to pet Harris and we always say we owe it to

Bark Busters and our trainer John. Best money spent!!!!!

More reviews about John Pilati-Warner


Carol & Ron F.
Coon Rapids, Minnesota

October 6 2015

Joanne Rice dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management
Photo of Todd & Kelly Z.'s dog

Joanne is very knowledgeable and thorough. Ruby took very well to this training method and is doing great after only one visit and of course is doing our homework. Joanne made it very easy to keep track of everything that needs to be done to be successful. She is very organized and friendly. We are very happy we went through Bark Busters.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Todd & Kelly Z.
Brandon, Florida

October 6 2015

Scott Schwab dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management
Photo of Rachel B.'s dog

I am so thrilled with the training Scott provided to my puppy Lucca. He took the time to understand my specific concerns and issues with Lucca's behavior and gave me the tools to help train Lucca in a humane and effective way. Lucca has responded beautifully to the training Scott provided, and I couldn't be happier at the transformation in his behavior. It's obvious Scott cares deeply about the dogs he trains and makes himself readily available for questions or concerns. If you are having any issues with your dog--young or old--call Scott. You will be so glad you did!

More reviews about Scott Schwab


Rachel B.
Denver, Colorado

October 5 2015

Joanne Rice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

My husband and I were having a difficult time training our two dogs, which caused us stress in our day to day living. Joanne was a blessing! She helped us understand our dog's behaviors and how to communicate with them to achieve the behavior we desired. As a result we can enjoy walking our dogs together now and this has significantly improved our bond with them. Joanne was thorough and spent as much time as we needed listening and getting to know our dogs and understand our concerns. She is a lovely, professional trainer. I strongly recommend her for anyone who needs help with their furry kids.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Amber A.
Tampa, Florida

October 5 2015

Pam & Zeke Twardzik dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Pam was knowledgeable, patient and really made our experience amazing. We had unbelievable results the first day. We were able to enjoy an evening walk with out any pulling and we were able to have a restful evening with out Bella pacing and asking for attention all night. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques and found it simple to gain control of our pack. We came into the training hopeful, but doubting it would work. We were absolutely amazed how quickly the dogs responded. We are no longer doubters, but recommenders of Bark Busters. Thanks Pam!

More reviews about Pam & Zeke Twardzik


Cameron and Lisa M.
Melbourne, Florida

October 5 2015

Patrick Logue dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Our two meetings with Patrick have been so helpful! The improvement we are experiencing already with both dogs is awesome!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Lisa R.
Naples, Florida

October 5 2015

Patrick Logue dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting

.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Angie G.
Estero, Florida

October 5 2015

Barbara & John Fassett dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

It works! After a clear explanation that makes total sense of how the process works, it works. In one training session, I took my dog for a walk, and it was the first time it was a pleasure.

More reviews about Barbara & John Fassett


Dorothy K.
Highland, New York

October 3 2015

Donald Cohen dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Colleen M.'s dog

I had an amazing experience with Bark Busters! I have a golden retriever puppy George who is just about 5 months now. He has never chewed anything in the house besides his toys and he does not jump up to greet people when entering the house. Donald taught us how to effectively communicate with George in just a few weeks. I would absolutely recommend his service!

More reviews about Donald Cohen


Colleen M.
Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC